Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1144 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Better hotel by the airport

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at a few hotels near the airport and this one was great. Breakfast was good. Staff was amazing. Rooms and hotel were really clean. Shuttle to the airport was fast. Other food options could be improved for better quality and taste.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel moderno y limpio

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

LA HABITACION MUY CONFORTABLE, LA RECEPCION EXCELNTE SERVICIO. LA UBIACION CENTRICA Y CERCA DE MALL.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

05 April 2021

Excelente hotel para hospedaje , buen servicio, buena comida, tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great location

By

02 April 2021

club

A wonderful stay , close to everything, friendly staff, very clean, very accommodating, will come again

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

30 March 2021

El aseo muy bueno la atención de cada persona y la alimentación muy de acuerdo con el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y trato a gusto

By

26 March 2021

Un lugar ideal para una noche previa al viaje de sus sueños.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

19 March 2021

Останавливаюсь в отеле каждый раз когда прилетаю в Боготу!
Все как всегда стабильно на высоком уровне. Персонал очень внимателен, номер всегда вовремя убран.
Конечно же, меньше стал выбор блюд на завтраке и не работает спортзал, но это издержки существующих ограничений. А в целом, я рекомендую этот отель и благодарю весь персонал и руководство.

Read More
Read Less

Great attention to detail

By

19 March 2021

platinumelite

A two-star hotel with a five-star service. The wonderful staff and their great attention to detail are what make this my go-to hotel in Bogota.

A big shoutout to Mr. Gutierrez in the reception. He's always very attentive to my concerns and impressively solved them.

Read More
Read Less

La habitación es muy cómoda y excelentemente confortable

By

18 March 2021

Ser muy prudente y discreto con los comentarios de los demás y no unirse a ellos cuando son criticas improductivas y desobligantes..

Read More
Read Less

A hood place to stay

By

15 March 2021

Great location and service. Friendly staff. Safe and clean at all times.

Read More
Read Less

BOG Airport

By

07 March 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when passing through Bogota. The airport pickup is easy and free, and the staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

05 March 2021

club

Me hospede por una noche, el servicio espectacular, la habitación y servicio al aeropuerto sin duda alguna me hospedaría nuevamente

Read More
Read Less