Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1148 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bogotà Airport

By

April 28, 2021

Thank you so much to all the staff for going above and beyond in providing excellent customer service. Especially Gian Paul who was extremely attentive and super helpful to my father.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

April 20, 2021

Estadía agradable y todo gracias al personal todos muy profesionales.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

April 18, 2021

they bent over backwards to help us there. Ran to the door to welcome us in. Welcome beverage and this hotel had outstanding food. The Seafood casserole was great. Also the cerviche was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 14, 2021

club

Every time I come to Bogota I stay at this hotel because of the friendly staff and attention to detail as far as the situation of the times of the day. If you contact the hotel they will arrange for a ride from the airport if you fly in and a ride back to the airport. Just a great place to stay and the location is perfect for getting out and rooming around.

Read More
Read Less

Better hotel by the airport

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at a few hotels near the airport and this one was great. Breakfast was good. Staff was amazing. Rooms and hotel were really clean. Shuttle to the airport was fast. Other food options could be improved for better quality and taste.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel moderno y limpio

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

LA HABITACION MUY CONFORTABLE, LA RECEPCION EXCELNTE SERVICIO. LA UBIACION CENTRICA Y CERCA DE MALL.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

April 05, 2021

Excelente hotel para hospedaje , buen servicio, buena comida, tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great location

By

April 02, 2021

club

A wonderful stay , close to everything, friendly staff, very clean, very accommodating, will come again

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

March 30, 2021

El aseo muy bueno la atención de cada persona y la alimentación muy de acuerdo con el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y trato a gusto

By

March 26, 2021

Un lugar ideal para una noche previa al viaje de sus sueños.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

March 19, 2021

Останавливаюсь в отеле каждый раз когда прилетаю в Боготу!
Все как всегда стабильно на высоком уровне. Персонал очень внимателен, номер всегда вовремя убран.
Конечно же, меньше стал выбор блюд на завтраке и не работает спортзал, но это издержки существующих ограничений. А в целом, я рекомендую этот отель и благодарю весь персонал и руководство.

Read More
Read Less

Great attention to detail

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

A two-star hotel with a five-star service. The wonderful staff and their great attention to detail are what make this my go-to hotel in Bogota.

A big shoutout to Mr. Gutierrez in the reception. He's always very attentive to my concerns and impressively solved them.

Read More
Read Less