Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente opción cerca al aeropuerto

By

January 18, 2017

Es una excelente opción cuando necesitas estar cerca al aeropuerto. Servicio de transporte al terminal muy eficiente y continuo. Buenas habitaciones y a precio cuando razonable. Muy buena atención y amabilidad de sus funcionarios, Recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Buena alternativa para eventos

By

January 17, 2017

Es el segundo evento que organizo con el hotel y quedé muy satisfecho sobre todo con el servicio recibido.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 13, 2017

Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel por relación en calidad y precio.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stopover

By

January 10, 2017

Fantastic service and quiet, clean room. Greatly enjoyed a good night's sleep after a long flight from Europe. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Hotel fuer Zwischenstopp

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Wenn man in Bogota ankommt und am nächsten Morgen weiterfliegt, ist das Hotel ideal. Der Shuttleservice funktioniert perfekt und der kurze Aufenthalt ist erholsam.Personal sehr freundlich und effizient.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía Recomendadisimo

By

January 05, 2017

Muy bonito el hotel se notan que lo cuidan mucho el personal es muy Amable y las habitaciones son muy cómodas el
Desayuno es variado y tiene muy buena ubicación para clientes que necesitan viajar esta muy cerca al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quality Service

By

January 03, 2017

Bedroom, Restaurant and facilities are great and personnel is very friendly. Great Service!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para ir con niños

By

January 02, 2017

club

No hubo problema en alojarnos una pareja y 3 niños en la habitacion ademas los niños no pagaron desayuno solo los adultos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y siempre están limpias. La atención del personal es excelente. Muy amable todos.

Read More
Read Less

Great place when passing through

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome professional and friendly staff. The is a great place to stay is you're passing through the Bogotá airport and need to stay overnight. There's a free shuttle from the to the airport which is only about 10-15 minutes away. They also have SUVs to take you around the city for a reasonable charge. The room service food is great, and the fresh juices they make are really delicious and a great value. I've stayed here about 6 times in the last year and a half, and it has always been great.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza impecable, excelente comida y tranquilidad al dormir

By

December 28, 2016

Pasamos la Noche de Navidad con el plan de cena en el hotel, con mi esposo y mi bebé de 1 año en el hotel Holiday Inn Airport en Bogotá. Sin haber reservado una cunita para mi bebé, me soprendió encontrar una en la habitación, ese detalle me dejó saber que el personal estuvo muy atento a mi reserva, ya que nunca fue mi intención poner al bebé en la cuna pero hubiese sido terrible si si hubiese necesitado este adicional y no hubiera estado.
De hecho mi esposo pensó que habia sido yo quien reservó la cunita y me agradeció (risas)

AL entrar a la habitación se siente un ambiente super limpio, le permití a mi bebé gatear por todo el lugar. Una hermosa vista de la ciudad, nos entretuvo por largo tiempo.
Necesitamos accesorios de baño y los enviaron a nuestra habitación super rápido y sin ningun cargo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención

By

December 26, 2016

Un hotel moderno y cálido, excelente para viajes familiares y viajes de trabajo.
Su personal es muy atento, cálido y profesional.

Read More
Read Less