Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 896 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    74

Overnight stay

By

11 November 2019

club

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The bed was comfortable for sleeping. I liked that the shower had a bar to hold to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in near Chester, NJ

By

10 November 2019

club

The Holiday Inn provided a very good stay for our family. We used the facility as a place to stay for paying our respects for a deceased member of our family. We were warmly greeted at the front desk with sincere condolences for our loss. Our clean room was warm and comfortable with a lovely view of the creek out of our window. We had plenty of towels and wash cloths, the bed was comfortable and the bed linens were the best ever! Breakfast was conveniently located, economical and the coffee and omelette were PERFECT!
Two things I would improve on:
more conveniently located outlets to charge various devices
some overhead lights (the room was very dark: good for sleeping, but bad for packing up!

Read More
Read Less

Double check your reservation

By

09 November 2019

club

I called the hotel directly to make a reservation for one night to attend a family wake/funeral. The female (I think her name was Juki) was having many issues making the reservation. She said there was no bereavement rate although I had been told by the family that they had created a block of rooms for out of town family. She kept asking me how many beds I wanted although I started out by telling her that I would like a room with two beds. She also said there were no packages with breakfast included. At the end she could not give me a confirmation number. The email that finally came had a confirmation number in the subject line but was not a normal email, but rather a one page letterhead with my name and address and two typed sentences. Several hours later the whole thing was making me nervous so I went to the IHG site and looked for my reservation, using my confirmation number and last name. It could not be found. I called the 800 number and relayed my story. She told me that I DID NOT have a reservation! She could not offer me a bereavement rate either, just a package that included breakfast. I took that. Through family communications, I learned the name and number of the sales manager of the local hotel who had provided bereavement rates to other family members. I called her and recounted my entire experience. She changed my reservation to the bereavement rate, but still insisted that there was not a breakfast package. I must add that we all stayed in this hotel 1 1/2 years ago for another family funeral and were given a bereavement rate and the option of making it a breakfast package. The lady said she would refer all of this to the front desk manager and make sure that all the front desk staff was properly trained. I have to add that her first response was that the woman I spoke with had been there for several years and knew what she was doing! The front desk manager was nowhere to be seen when we checked in or left the next morning. In my opinion, the correct corporate response would have been for him to give us free breakfasts or free drink coupons. Instead I got a small bottle of hand lotion in the shower instead of hair conditioner. That says it all about the training and staffing of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn

By

09 November 2019

Not super impressed by the front desk staff with all his ear piercings, tattoos and greasy long hair.
No friendly greatI g and no help when we called down for a pillow. Never did get it.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped

By

06 November 2019

club

My friend should have been closer to lobby and on the main floor

Read More
Read Less

good service, slightly uncomfortable pillows

By

06 November 2019

pillows were hard and difficult to sleep on, staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Run away as fast as possible

By

04 November 2019

club

The staff is horrible. I used this hotel for my wedding block and it was an issue every way possible. I had guests try to call and book rooms and no one picked up. The sales manager wrote back in email “to keep trying”. Well why do they need to keep trying someone should be answering the phone. Booking rooms were horrible. One night I called to book a room for my husband for the night before and I guess they didn’t understand what I wanted so they passed me off to what I’m assuming the person was high. I was repeating myself and I asked if the gentleman was high and he hung up on me. The night before my wedding the power went out and the manager said it was act of god. Please don’t bring god into something that was due to the construction outside. They offered nothing. They don’t even have a back up generator. I still had stuff to do and couldn’t cause the power was out. I encouraged my friends and family from out of state to stay there and they got no power. They don’t even work with you for price breaks for the hotel block. This hotel is horrible in every way possible!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

31 October 2019

Very clean and comfortable room. Well up to date. Lounge and restaurant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned thoroughly

By

31 October 2019

club

There were beer bottles under the bed and behind the window curtains along with crackers all over the floor left from previous stay. So room was not cleaned completely. During check out, there was unauthorized food charges on my room in which my room did not order. When asked how that happened, there was no response other than someone should be checking room cards. Other than these issues, the hotel was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for my cousins wedding! Great place, very clean

By

31 October 2019

club

Great price and very clean and the staff was friendly. Wish the room service was open when the bar was not but that was the only down fall

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, Easy to find

By

28 October 2019

We stayed here for a wedding and it was a great experience. The hotel was easy to find and was very clean. My only wish was that I could have gotten something to eat at the hotel when I arrived (late afternoon).

Read More
Read Less

Didn't meet expectations

By

26 October 2019

club

Had issues with the bill, bathroom foul water smell and front desk was poor at best.

Read More
Read Less