Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 995 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    80

Wonderful Stay

By

21 October 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days while up north to purchase a vacation home.
We were looking in the Dingmans ferry area of Pennsylvania and chose this hotel because of the close proximity and the fact that it was pet friendly as well.
The grounds and hotel itself are beautiful, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable, the Room was spacious and exceptionally clean,indoor pool and spa were an extra bonus as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

21 October 2020

club

I enjoyed staying here, the rooms were nice and the location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

14 October 2020

The staff was very nice and helpful with everything helped me out

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay. Windows facing beautiful trees and stream.

By

14 October 2020

club

Very comfortable hotel with very courteous service. LOVED that it wasn't right off the highway. Very cozy and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

unsatisfied

By

08 October 2020

club

Was easy to book online, and had the option to add and pay for breakfast. Then when we get there the restuarant is closed due to Covid-19. That option should have been disabled. The bathroom looks like the tiolet had been used. The bed felt like it needed to be flipped or better yet replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

06 October 2020

club

Have always liked Holiday Inns and I trust that they are doing all they can to keep me safe during Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

05 October 2020

club

Went for wedding, bed was super comfy, hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation needed

By

30 September 2020

I was dissapointed in the age of the hotel. It is ripe to be rennovated. My mother stayed in another Holiday Inn Express about five miles away and her rate was cheaper but the hotel had been recently rennovated and it felt spotless. The other property didn't have a pool, but it did phave breakfast buffet and snack bar. Also the other property had queen beds, while the Budd Lake property only offered me double beds or king.

Read More
Read Less

Not fully satisfied

By

29 September 2020

club

I booked a night at this hotel online. I ended up wanting to add another night, and it was difficult to do online so I ended up trying to call the hotel. After many attempts within the same hour and no answer, I finally called the corporate number. They were not able to add on a night for whatever reason, so instead they did a separate reservation and linked the two together.
I got to the hotel and they only had me in for one night, which was not their fault. However, at first, the guy at the front desk said he would cancel the second reservation and just add a night on to the first reservation. I made sure to ask if it would still be the price I initially reserved it for because I noticed price differences when booking through the hotel directly and online. He realized my concern and said to call in the morning and they would fix it.

I was attending a wedding and quite frankly didn’t appreciate having to call back for them to fix it. He should have made note of it and had the manager fix it without me having to reiterate my issue again the next day.

Apart from that issue, I found a little beetle on one of the beds. Not thrilled about that.

I did not get a great night of sleep because we booked two double beds and boy are they small.... but I was aware of that when I was reserving it.

This hotel could use some updating in the rooms (old wallpaper and even the fire detectors are literally from the 90s). The bathroom was pretty decent. All in all, it worked for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently and I have e come to be quite familiar with hotel chains. I always look to holiday inn as my go to hotel for comfort and quality hospitality. I always recommend Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

15 September 2020

club

everything from the bed to the staff made the entire stay extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Car Broke Down

By

13 September 2020

club

My car broke down at 11 pm. I stayed here. The front desk staff were wonderful, but I the cleaning staff are not, or at least one. I found a Dunkin’ Donuts drink in my refrigerator from the previous occupant. Also- dark hair in the bathroom. I have blonde hair.

Read More
Read Less