Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1180 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    90

Great value

By

30 April 2022

From the time I called to reserve the room till the time I left the parking lot my stay was great ...pulled into a well lit parking lot ,entrance to the hotel was inviting, staff at front desk was friendly and professional, hallway to the room was clean and well lit ,room was clean and comfortable and well layed out ,check out was easy and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, good WiFi

By

27 April 2022

My stay was quick but the hotel was easy to find, and easy to book a room over the phone. Clean room, good price, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and room accomedations

By

25 March 2022

staff was friendly as always, room was ready and cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Freezer and AC

By

24 March 2022

club

Since my last stay included a freezer that did not work, I requested a better on e for my 2nd stay. It also didnt work. I put ice cream in it and the ice cream melted. Also the AC/Heater made a horrible, loud banging noise whenever it was on. Room 228.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, extremely friendly staff

By

19 December 2021

club

Great service, extremely friendly staff. Room was very clean and the areas of the hotel that we used were very clean, we did not eat at the restaurant for breakfast but we enjoyed drinks at the bar in the evening, entire stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 December 2021

Overall a pleasant stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

14 December 2021

Don't eat breakfast there. Three persons in our group but somehow I was charged for 4 people. $60.00 is a bit to high. Better to go out to eat

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

13 December 2021

Staff was very accommodating the gentleman checking us in went out of his way to help me

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and spacious

By

03 December 2021

I reserved a suite for my wedding room block, it was spacious, big mini fridge that holds more than 50 beers and had a different living area. The elevators are a bit outdated and slow but overall a great stay, slept well and comfortable and the bar was open until 2am as long as you keep it busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

02 December 2021

Clean rooms, quiet setting. Definitely enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

01 December 2021

club

Comfortable room. Very quick check-in and check out. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

01 December 2021

club

Major concern is the lack of the hotel to work with guests staying there for a local wedding on early check in to get ready for the wedding

Read More
Read Less