Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Relaxing Experience

By

08 April 2021

club

Good location for those who want to relax, yet not far from the rest of the services in the city. Clean environment with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent corvid protocols

By

07 April 2021

club

the hotel is taking WHO corvid 19 guidelines very seriously which is appreciated because it is a public place. The restaurant tables are sanitised after every person leaves the place. The rooms are equipped with sanitizers ,masks . Temperature checks on arrival are spot on and social distancing positions are marked in the elevators. well done

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food and amazing team

By

07 April 2021

The physical facility was well kept and presented
The team was fabulous
The food was good

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

06 April 2021

club

The service was poor on the last date of checking out. i waited for about 5 minutes at the buffet to get someone to attend me. After taking my seat noone came to attend me to get some tea and some guy came 10minutes later only to take my orfder and never came back. I then called another waiter that'.s when we finally received our tea. This last experienced ruined my mood altogether

Read More
Read Less

Strategically located,safe and the very clean rooms

By

06 April 2021

I can’t think of any other place to stay whenever i am in Bulawayo.The hotel is strategically positioned,very friendly staff (Noma and Innocent) made my stay more comfortable. The food was really nice,i have my own dietary requirements and i can safely say the restaurant took good care of that.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

05 April 2021

It was an awesome experience of a lifetime. Holiday Inn brand has generally improved over the years and I pray you will continue to raise this flagship

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19 compliant

By

29 March 2021

The hotel has put several measures to ensure that guests are safe and are note exposed to the Covid 19 contamination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice dinner

By

29 March 2021

club

The staff in the restaurant need to save clients quickly

Read More
Read Less

Consistently professional service

By

25 March 2021

I have been using this hotel as a business traveller for many years and I appreciate how they've updated the amenities. The customer service is excellent and I have felt very safe staying here during the COVID-19 pandemic.

My only gripe is the speed of the wifi. It's much slower than at other Holiday Inn properties and sometimes just drops out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 March 2021

Enjoyed my five days. Clean rooms and WHO COVID guidelines implemented from entrance, reception , elevator and guest room. You will feel safe at this facility. Moreso reliable wifi

Read More
Read Less

over night accomodation

By

23 March 2021

recieved exceptional assistane from the General Manager on the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 March 2021

club

Rooms are nice and big and the service was excellent!! I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years and I have been impressed with the service over the years.

Read More
Read Less