Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

房间很好,设施也很好

By

20 January 2017

房间内的设施,以及清洁度都非常的好,硬件配置不错,但在服务方面需要提升,行政酒廊服务不热情,前台接待需提升

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

周围环境很好,便于晚饭后散步;
工作人员专业,热情,服务周到;
周边交通便利,吃饭购物游玩都很便利;
健身设施多,可以游泳等
很喜欢这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 January 2017

club

登记的时候,前台主动帮我升房,还有收到新年礼物,服务态度非常好,大厅宽敞、给人感觉很舒服,房间床很大,枕头很舒服,房间噪音很小。下次出行,还会在住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊贵的宾客, 感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店以及您对于我们的信奈。期待您在将来的日子里,继续见证我们的进步。除了优质的服务,丰富的用餐选择也会成为您在假日的一丝记挂。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务周到

By

16 January 2017

club

因本人提前退房,入住时直接刷2天房费,退房时遇到了退款问题,最后还是前台服务员给解决了。一起入住的同事也遇到同样的问题,前台也是帮忙给解决了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊贵的宾客, 感谢您在商务出差期间选择常州武进假日酒店,我们会继续用心服务好每一位光临的宾客,也期待您有空再次光临感受常州的不一样的春节,祝您周末愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13 January 2017

club

非常好的入住,整体不错满意,非常喜欢酒店前厅经理,整体酒店非常好!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住常州武进假日酒店。很荣幸酒店给您留下了美好的印象。而您对我们的肯定也让我们倍感荣幸。我们期待着您的再次光临,让我们有更多的机会为您展示洲际的高品质服务!
Read More
Read Less

很开心的一次周末体验

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

周末六折订的基础房,到店后直接升级到行政,给力。孩子都有玩具,早餐很丰富,一切都不错。服务人员都很亲切,对我们的合理要求都能满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 欢迎您入住常州武进假日酒店,我们一直致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们很高兴看见您对酒店整体环境的喜爱,我们也将依照洲际品牌标准努力提升服务质量,礼遇您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

09 January 2017

优越会服务质量非常好,游泳池不错,房间也很舒适,值得推荐。酒店环境不错,安静。优越会服务优越会服务质量非常好,游泳池不错,房间也很舒适,值得推荐。酒店环境不错,安静。质量非常好,游泳池不错,房间也很舒适,值得推荐。酒店环境不错,安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住常州武进假日酒店。酒店环境优美,周边购物餐饮娱乐设施齐全,是休闲度假的最佳选择。您的肯定是我们的动力,衷心期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

餐饮不错

By

04 January 2017

club

酒店整体不错,地段很好,价格合适。尤其自助晚餐很好,健身设施不错,泳池温度合适,服务尚可,客房装修比较传统,空调制热不是特别好。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给予我们的评价,您的满意就是对我们最大的鼓励与表扬.您提及空调的事宜我已转达给相关部门落实跟进。酒店也会不断提升我们的软硬件服务设施,希望您下次光临我们能做的更好,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

03 January 2017

去常州出差经常入住该酒店,因为可以享受到金卡会员应有的良好服务,酒店位置适宜,餐饮比较满意,房间舒适,总体满意读非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给予我们的评价,您的满意就是对我们最大的鼓励,衷心期待您的再次光临。祝您生活愉快,工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

03 January 2017

感觉最好的一次假日。酒店吃了晚上的自助餐,是我记忆中最好的一次酒店自助餐,只是酒水种类偏少。早餐也挺不错。
靠近淹城,过去两公里不到。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店, 也感谢您对酒店的高度评价,我们会一如既往的保持洲际的水准,为您提供满意的入住体验!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很nice的一家酒店

By

26 December 2016

入住该酒店多次了,一如既往的好,主动识别会员,欢迎饮料,主动升房,欢迎水果提前准备好。早餐还特意给会员准备了份汤包,豆花也很棒的噢

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住常州武进假日酒店。优越的环境和完善的配套设施是酒店的特色,我们的服务能得到您的肯定是对我们莫大的鼓舞。我们一直致力于提供国际水准的一流的服务,我们将不断努力,最大限度地满足您的入住体验。酒店全体员工期待您和家人的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

升级体验很棒,过期产品糟糕

By

25 December 2016

第一次在IHG用到过期产品,我也是够了。感谢前台帮我升级为行政套房,原本以为是美好的开始,可惜浴盐这个不起眼的细节让我对酒店管理的水平产生了怀疑,另外酒廊,非常一般!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店,也感谢您对洲际酒店一如既往的信任与支持。让每一位客人享受高品质的服务与配套设施是我们从不曾停止追求的目标。同时,针对您所提及的问题我们会进行相关调查与跟进,酒店员工将竭尽全力为所有宾客提供更为舒适优越的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less