Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

The Room Temp stay at 26C (79F) in Summer Time

By

August 07, 2016

club

Call the front office and they did send the maintenance people to check. But it seems that nothing he could do as limited by the air conditioning system of the hotel.

My colleague had the same problems in his room.

Stay at 26C (79F) room if you are OK with this temp.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

perfect feeling and good arrange,
delicious food and warmly smile and service/

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对常州武进假日酒店的认可和肯定!能为您的旅程带去满意和舒适是我们的目标,我们会继续努力保持高品质五星级服务,致力于为您创造最用心的住宿体验。希望常州武进假日酒店能成为您商务出行和休闲度假的理想之所! .
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 30, 2016

离淹城游乐园很近,酒店各方面都不错,白金会员待遇优厚,整体性价比高。适合假期亲子度假入住 。不失为来常州旅游休闲的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对常州武进假日酒店的喜爱和好评!酒店位于常州武进核心区域风,毗邻2014淹城景区,环境优美,交通便利。清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。真诚期待您的下次光临! .
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

比较恼火的是Check in时被告知由于当地会议,没有房间,在确认会员身份后升到了套房并很快办理了入住;由于是开业很久的酒店,没有像其它洲际集团的酒店一样对客房及设施进行很好的维修保养,总之没有过多的惊喜。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好!非常感谢您入住常州武进假日酒店。这段时间团队客人比较多,如您所说人是蛮多的,酒店2008年开业,酒店管理层对硬件上的升级改造也一直在进行着,我们会尽最大努力为每一位宾客营造舒适的居住环境,希望您天天开心,再次感谢您的下榻, 我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

服务总体不错,每次都能叫出会员级别,态度较好,要求基本能满足,就是硬件不够好,需要翻新。比如,空调和无线网。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的洲际会员,感谢您对武进假日酒店的喜爱和好评!酒店位于武进核心区,环境优美,交通便利。干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。您提及的空调和网络的问题,酒店已着手进行改造升级,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

The last hope

By

July 25, 2016

All the good people have left. The internet didn't work for more than 2 days during my stay.

The bell boy "Ken" is awesome. If it weren't for him, I'd have left a long time ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear value guest,please accept our sincere apologizes about the poor internet incident last week,your comments has been forward to hotel manager attention,I would like to have your kindness to provide me more details about our service during your stay, so we will make sure a formal training regarding courtesy and customer service will be offer to staff ,on the other hand to try to gain back your loyalty to Holiday inn changzhou , We hope we will see you again
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适,性价比高

By

July 24, 2016

很新的酒店,有游泳池,免费升级的园景房窗外风景很棒!服务态度也比较好,就是前台有些粗心,给错了房间。早餐很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻常州武进假日酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。并且对我们酒店设施的认可。酒店环境,地理位置优越,是武进地区的天然大氧吧,再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择常州武进假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,还会再住

By

July 24, 2016

周末自驾去常州玩时入住的酒店,预定的行政客房,CI时给升级了套房,结合会员周末折扣,性价比挺高。酒店入住体验不错,值得推荐.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻常州武进假日酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。并且对我们酒店设施的认可。您的反馈对我们非常重要,再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择常州武进假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

总体还不错的假日体验

By

July 09, 2016

第一次住常州的假日酒店,总体感觉还不错,酒店自助餐,客房,停车位等各方面都还ok

需要提意见的是对餐厅前台人员。我是含早餐的住宿,住3天,在最后一天,打算吃完早餐退房,结果餐厅前台服务员不让我进餐厅,原因是前台给她的名单里没有我,我表达了我是住3天的客人,含早餐,今天准备退房,有问题可以和前台人员核实。结果餐厅服务人员花了很长时间才核实完,并且此过程中就让我拎着包站在餐厅门口干等,大约15分钟后在我的提醒询问下,才让我坐在餐厅靠门的位置,并且强调在未得到确认的情况下不允许我用餐。。。非常不好的体验和服务

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店并留下点评意见。您的反馈对我们非常重要,希望您能在百忙之中直接与我们联系,允许我们更具体的了解详细信息,提升我们的服务,得到您的百分百的满意 。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

酒店就在武进区政府旁边,大堂宽敞明亮,各项服务和设施都很不错,入住体验非常好,很满意,下次去常州还会选择住在这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择常州武进假日酒店。看到您喜欢我们的位置,我们感到非常荣幸。酒店位于武进核心区,从酒店出门五分钟即可到达淹城景区,周边的购物和餐饮场所鳞次栉比,可满足您的不同口味及需求。真诚地期待您的再次光临,让我们相聚在这里,书写精彩的洲际人生。 .
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 01, 2016

床垫睡着很舒服,比自己家里的都舒服,软硬适中。枕头很软,另外被子也很干净。一次比较不错的入住体验了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您愿意抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。期待您下次继续下榻常州武进假日酒店,在这里书写美好的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

June 29, 2016

总体性价比不错,前台等待时间较长,前台工作人员少。游泳池的服务一般,工作人员不够热情,找不到干净拖鞋等,游泳池淋洗区的洗漱 用品没有及时更新,大部分为空或别人用过剩下。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您关注和下榻常州武进假日酒店。我们很高兴地看到您对酒店的此次入住表示满意。关于员工服务质量事宜,我们很感谢您给予的宝贵意见反馈。我们会加强培训,以保证宾客的最佳满意度。期待您的再次光临。 谢谢!
Read More
Read Less