Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 899 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very nice Ambassador room

By

August 03, 2021

Been upgraded to the ambassadors room again. There’re two bedrooms divided by a living room, this is just good for my trip. We had meeting in living room, and each have own bedroom for own private. I’m sure I will stay this hotel again if I come back to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room type Ambassador

By

March 28, 2021

There are two separated rooms inside, each of them could have own privacy without disturbing each other.

Read More
Read Less

Embassy rooms

By

November 19, 2020

Appreciate the upgrade by the hotel, actually there are two rooms with bath rooms separately, there is a living room in between, including study table. Very convenience for business and even good for families stay

Read More
Read Less

周边环境一流,客房硬件较差

By

October 16, 2020

club

酒店地理位置很好,自驾车路径和停车都很方便。周边环境一流,适合全家出游。
但是酒店较老,房间内、尤其是浴室的硬件设施差劲。入住3晚,从第一晚就反馈淋浴间漏水,直到退房问题都没有解决。每次淋雨后整个卫生间地面都是水,排风排水干燥效果差。夜晚非常容易摔跤,不安全;提供的两张房卡,一张无法开门,反馈后也没有得到及时回复;婴儿床的床板断裂,根本没有办法用,酒店没有排查就直接送过来。
整体而言,入住体验一般。

Read More
Read Less

Huge Ambassador Suite-room

By

July 06, 2020

Been upgraded to the Ambassador Suite-room, this is huge room and nice, toilets are intelligent.

On the other hand, the room is old, some design are not reasonable, seems it is quite few people stay in this room, hope it can be maintained and even nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good service, convenient location and excellent food at reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 15, 2019

platinumelite

Convenient; economical and hospitable staff; will comeback again for extended stay

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる滞在

By

December 07, 2019

club

ベッドルームがとても広く、ベッド自体も立派でとてもよく眠れた。1人ではもったいないほどのスペースだった。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

November 09, 2019

床铺舒适,服务一流。酒店能有自助晚餐。早餐模式多点

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 2 nights

By

October 14, 2019

club

Room thermostat can’t actually change room temperature as it’s a centrally controlled AC.

Read More
Read Less

部屋とアメニティは合格

By

June 23, 2019

club

部屋は清潔感があり、設備的にも非常に満足いくレベルで、滞在自体は非常に快適でした。
但し、チェックイン時の待ち時間にはウンザリ。
特に中国のホテルは、中国人客が色々な質問、確認をしているためか、待ち時間が非常に長い。
IHGの専用レーンもあまり機能していないみたい。
IHG会員、外国人は分けて対応した方が良いのでは?と感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Insgesamt sehr schönes Hotel

By

June 10, 2019

Schönes Zimmer, toller Pool und gut ausgestattetes Fitnessstudio.

Read More
Read Less