Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 158 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务一流

By

20 January 2017

服务挺不错的,但是问卷调查的内容太过繁琐,让人非常不耐烦填完,问卷调查应抓住用户体验,不应强求什么必填

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流。

By

16 January 2017

club

1、礼宾人员动作有礼迅速;
2、前台人员专业亲切;
3、客房服务反应及时,服务人员亲和礼貌;
4、早餐美味且富于变化;
5、晚餐及生日晚会给人惊喜和享受。

Read More
Read Less

优质服务

By

13 January 2017

club

酒店的服务很贴心,也让人感觉很舒服,不会感觉有过度的职业化的服务,而是一种恰到好处的暖心。大堂吧的服务可以更主动一些。另外酒店的停车位有点不足。

Read More
Read Less

服务比较好

By

11 January 2017

club

非常好,从开始进门就感觉酒店高端大气上档次,是我体验过最好的假日,。再说前台的服务态度:那叫一个棒!工作人员穿着很得体,化了妆,看着都舒服!

Read More
Read Less

非常好,

By

06 January 2017

club

好,好,房间卫生、服务等等,都很好,好!!!!!!!!!!!工作人员给人的感觉很贴心,主动问客人的需求!让人有客至如归的感觉。。

Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応

By

03 January 2017

チェックインではスムーズに対応していただきました。タクシーの手配も問題なくできました。
部屋の雰囲気は良かったのですが、浴室をもっと清潔感をっ出すようにしてもらいたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

床和枕头睡眠质量不错

By

02 January 2017

总体服务还是不错的,只不过有些小瑕疵,比如忘记给我会员水果,喷淋花洒坏。
由于我每月都会入住新都假日酒店,前台服务员都能记住性什么,每次都会热情的招呼。
还有一个下细节值得表扬,每次都会给我准备两张房卡,说方便我出门时房间依然可以取电。

Read More
Read Less

建议

By

28 December 2016

1、增加钟点房;2、对金牌客户提供协议价格;3、停车场出门时服务人员有时积极性不高,明明车子开到了出口口,收费员也看到了,就是假装看不到,要喊他才过来,动作也慢吞吞的,希望加强服务意识

Read More
Read Less

酒店舒适

By

25 December 2016

club

该酒店性价比高,优惠后未超出公司出差报销标准。
早餐丰富,品种齐全;
入住和退房手续简便快捷;
地段好,离我商务目的地距离适中,非常方便我的商务出行。
周边有购物中心和餐饮服务;
附近的市政广场非常适合晚餐后散步;

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
亲爱的会员:您好,感谢您选择成都新都假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很高兴前台员工热情高效的服务,营养丰富的早餐以及便利的地理位置都能满足您的出行需求!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院,著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺,是商务休闲的绝佳之选。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出菌类、海鲜小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less

地理环境不错。

By

23 December 2016

club

交通方便,适合商务出行,对面就是家乐福一个购物商场,买东西很方便,也可以逛逛打发时间,离新都高铁站也很近,进城比较方便。这次入住的总体感受还是比较满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
亲爱的会员:您好,感谢您选择成都新都假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很高兴酒店便利的地理位置能满足您的出行需求!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院,著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺,是商务休闲的绝佳之选。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出菌类、海鲜小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,值得选择,值得拥有

By

19 December 2016

服务非常棒,周边环境也能很方便,客房卫生很整洁,前台工作人员面带微笑服务热情,值得给前台员工和大堂副理点个赞

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
亲爱的会员:您好,感谢您选择入住成都新都假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很欣慰酒店员工热情周到的服务及干净舒适的客房都能满足您的需求!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院。著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出菌类、海鲜小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13 December 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,客房清洁,早餐丰富可口,商务休闲出行理想酒店。交通方便,临近商圈。酒店很有档次。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
尊敬的会员:您好,感谢您对成都新都假日酒店肯定和赞美!我们很欣慰酒店舒适、整洁的客房,员工热情周到的服务以及营养丰富的早餐都能满足您的需求!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院,著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺,是商务休闲的绝佳之选。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出菌类、海鲜小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less