Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒服

By

March 23, 2017

club

整体感觉舒适,还是值得推荐
有些小细节有待加强
欢迎礼送的是水果
第二次入住这个酒店了
一直没有迟到过早餐
价格在当地偏高,当然也基本上是当地最好的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 20, 2017

club

标准的Holiday Inn床铺让人感到舒适很放松;希望保存Holiday Inn的水准,尽量减少旅游团的影响。期待下次再次入住贵酒店。祝好!

Read More
Read Less

nettes hotel etwas abseits

By

March 19, 2017

club

Schöne saubere Zimmer. Komme schon seit längerem und immer noch gut in Schuss. Frühstück ok, etwas mehr Auswahl wäre nett

Read More
Read Less

性价比还可以

By

March 19, 2017

club

酒店性价比还可以、早餐优待提高,房间整体还是比较舒适的、前台比较热情、麻利!总的来说在新都地区性价比还是可以的、希望越做越好!

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

The stay was part of a long business trip visiting a number of cities in a week.

The hotel provided me a hassle/stress free and an enjoyable time during my short stay.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

环境和设施很好,服务有待提升

By

March 04, 2017

club

前台接待人员在checkin 和 checkout 高峰期有点忙乱,会员服务的意识不够强,在礼貌用语和敬业精神上需要加强

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
亲爱的会员:您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很遗憾酒店前台员工的表现没能达到要求,您的意见我们已记录在案,并要求相关负责人员加强对员工的培训。期待您下次入住时,见证我们的进步与提高!此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出四款汤底小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!
Read More
Read Less

满意

By

March 02, 2017

服务、餐饮、环境一流。
低层的靠马路房间的隔音度要改善。

如无法做到隔音良好,应实情告知。
我是没换房间,到周日抽空才换的房间。

入住时,没豪华大床房,入住了标准大床房。
同豪华比,标房性价比不高。(无浴缸,房间面积小)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
亲爱的会员:您好,感谢您选择成都新都假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院,著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺,是商务休闲的绝佳之选。感谢您对酒店员工的服务,餐厅的品质以及环境的认可,同时建议您下次入住时,让前台员工为您安排高楼层的房间,以便您更好的休息。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出四款汤底小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!
Read More
Read Less

笑顔が素敵なホテル

By

February 27, 2017

club

成都のHolidayInnを利用する時に、いつも笑顔で迎えてくれる。
また、客室の清潔度は常に清潔に保たれていて、快適に宿泊する事が出来る。
要望としては、日本語が話せるスタッフが常駐してくれると、コミニケーションが取りやすくなるので、ぜひともお願いしたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

环境好,干净

By

February 26, 2017

整体感觉很不错,网速很快……就是感觉早餐的质量有所下降,我去年去的时候早餐比现在好点,还有就是整体早餐比不比不上其他假日酒店,这点有待提高

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
亲爱的Legion:您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很欣慰酒店快速的网络环境能满足您的需求,同时,很遗憾早餐质量有所下降,我们已经将您的意见转达给相关人员,并会立即调查整改!期待您下次入住时,见证我们的提高!此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出四款汤底小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!
Read More
Read Less

会员制度

By

February 21, 2017

club

建议增加对航空公司高端会员的匹配,比如对几个大型航空公司的最高端会员,白金卡或者终身白金卡之类的,能够匹配到ihg的高端会员等级。当然要控制数量,只匹配最高端一类的航空公司会员到酒店的高端会员。包括可以适当设置有效期。如,航空公司的终身白金卡可以在酒店贵宾会籍上给予长期有效。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
尊敬的会员:您好,感谢您选择成都新都假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们会将您对会员制度的建议转达集团总部。再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと固さが選択できる枕

By

February 19, 2017

禁煙ルーム利用でしたが、暖房を入れても窓からの隙間風が酷く寒い思いをしました。
土地柄でしょうが、どこでもタバコを吸うのは禁煙者にとって
非常に不満です。
清掃員の態度は非常に良く、ホテルの質に合った教育がなされていると感じました。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

愉快假期好帮手

By

February 13, 2017

假日酒店的软硬件都很过硬!住房面积够大,大床够宽、舒适度够高,卫生间够水准,配套家俱物品够齐全,特别是健身房非常好;服务态度很好,反应速度很快,解决问题很符合要求。
总体上,性价比高!适合休假休闲旅游!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
亲爱的Jack:您好,感谢您对成都新都假日酒店的肯定和赞美!我们很欣慰酒店完善的设施设备,舒适宽敞的客房以及员工热情的服务都能满足您的出行需求!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院,著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺,是商务休闲的绝佳之选。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出菌类、海鲜小火锅自助,期待您光临品尝!再次感谢您的惠顾,欢迎您反复光临!
Read More
Read Less