Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1759 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    176
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    108

Came for Fabtech

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was as easy as it gets - no issues. Good staff, clean, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

18 September 2021

club

Had such a wonderful experience. The food was delicious and it was extremely convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Staff wasn’t the nicest

By

18 September 2021

Hotel was nice staff wasn’t very friendly they told us we received free breakfast. The next morning we were told that wasn’t true in a very rude way.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a remodel

By

15 September 2021

Room is outdated !!!!., needs new carpet and furnishing., need a fan in the bathroom to much water damage walls looked so back., could not use mirror from being flogged up so badly., Due to Covid they would not clean our room for four days we requested towels shampoo toilet paper over the phone but nobody delivered it we had to go to the front desk to pick it up., We enjoyed the location because Chicago transit Authority was very close and easy to use we enjoyed the breakfast that was included with the room that I know we paid for with a high rate for the quality of the room., we also booked it because they said they had a pool., it was closed due to covid also., it would have been nice to let guess know what services your getting during the Pandemic so they know what to expect when they rent the room for the duration of your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

08 September 2021

club

Extremely pathetic and run down facility with no customer service support

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling Dad

By

08 September 2021

We are IHG spire elite members and have certain preferences saved to our profile as is asked by the app as members. I would roughly say 50-75% of the time these preferences are looked at.

Read More
Read Less

ORD

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Average hotel. Close to the airports and has free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn review

By

30 August 2021

club

The service was very good. Would have liked to be on a lower floor.
The bar restaurant looked very good. Requested 1st floor and ended up on the 10th. Ended up there was no first floor so maybe that’s why we got the 10th because it had a one in it.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

30 August 2021

Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay Good stay

Read More
Read Less

Humidity

By

29 August 2021

club

The rooms are extremely humid and the bed linen feels like it is constantly wet which makes it uncomfortable to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, lovely decor, soft pillows, great view

By

25 August 2021

Loved the room. We had a nice big window. Although we were near elevator, it was so peaceful and comfortable. Lots of stores, restaurants, and bars nearby. Very clean hotel. Not a piece of trash anywhere. I definitely recommend this hotel and can't wait to go back to Chicago because I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clea

By

24 August 2021

The front desk person was of great help when our keys stopped working. They were so nice and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less