Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel Great Services

By

21 March 2022

club

Start from the check-in process was smooth enough even it was weekend, the front office staff were so helpfull and friendly, they were fast respond for our request. The bfast buffet also nice and many options, I like korean corner and kids corner. Thank you to Amal, Jihad, Haykal and Raka from the reception, Also Bella, Wida, Gloria and Adinda from the all day dining for their great service and approaching the guest.

Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 December 2021

Welcome from the start, staff was very polite and helpful.
Everyone had the time to speak and help.
I stayed for nearly 3 months for work and was looked after well for my time there.
Room was nice and cleaned every day. Wifi was good apart from time time! A bit poor.
Pool area was good.
The drinks at the bar where expensive and limited.
Food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

11 December 2021

club

I like to staycation here because nice ambience at the hotel, feel relax even it is in Cikarang (the city as we know that so crowded for manufacturing), they have great services, nice food and good facilities (pool, gym and spa).

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

09 December 2021

In stay, I got happy experiences. Hotel staff was so kind and gave me better performance than i thought

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good facilities

By

07 December 2021

Overall I like all the facilities, fitness room, swimming pool, the view of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ぐっすり眠ることが出来ます

By

28 November 2021

club

よく眠れずにいろいろとホテルを転々と移動していましたが、このhotelはぐっすり眠ることが出来ました。日本料理店も他に比べて美味しいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business trip

By

15 November 2021

- Clean room
- Quite and peacefully room
- comfortable stay, feels like home
- Good Restaurant and Breakfast with many option
- nice Laundry service
- 2 convenient store nearby

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay and great service

By

25 October 2021

club

Overall staying in this hotel very recomended, especially get the room with pool or street view if any and soundproof of the next room.

Read More
Read Less

Best service and great property

By

08 September 2021

club

I cekin on 2am morning time to mas jihad who is very kind and helpful in guiding me to the lift and to the room. The rest is good but breakfast need more menu it feels average

Read More
Read Less

Excellent nights at Cikarang

By

07 September 2021

overall the appearance and the cleanliness of the hotel and also inside the room

but the housekeeping must keep in mind about the quality of the towel inside the room , in some day , the towel was torn out at the edge

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Cozy Stay

By

06 September 2021

club

The only problem is :

1. Internet Connection

2. OLd Pillow Sheet CoLor

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

03 August 2021

club

the staff were nice and very helpful. spacious and clean room, perfect amenities and toiletries. the view from my room was great too

Read More
Read Less