Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

recommended family hotel

By

25 September 2020

club

free breakfast for children under 12y. quite spacey room for kiddos. pools are clean. nice place for family weekend/ staycation. recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

17 September 2020

club

My staycation during this year at Holiday Inn Jababeka was awesome, my son also like pool very much.

Read More
Read Less

Missing the Details

By

09 September 2020

Some COVID-19 protocols are not strongly maintained by staffs. Violations from guests didn't received any warning from staffs.
Nozzle that keep the water in the bath tub broken and cannot be fixed perfectly by maintenance staff.
Food taste is rather plain for Indonesian taste expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 August 2020

Nice staff and nice environment.
Nice health facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

11 August 2020

club

Great view, great leisure time with comfortable bed. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

23 July 2020

club

We had great experience during our short stay. The hospitality was great. We look forward to our next stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing moment

By

01 July 2020

club

Horeee second times i stay in holiday inn cikarang i bring my family and adra cadabra they all staff very welcome, the breakfast excellence food and service,i like soup on the morning and i found soup rawon with best taste. keep going Pak. Indra as a FBM and Chef Aprianto stay improve with good food,healthy food and good taste. Thankyou for yours services bay the way you have nice Latte and Caffucino in the breakfast. service staff very welcome and warming.

Read More
Read Less

Best kind of leisure you can get

By

15 June 2020

club

The room so comfy, quite, and clean. But the breakfast dissapointed me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and delicious breakfast

By

28 April 2020

club

overall the hotel will give basic itinerary, the service is excellent, the food is delicious, and the staff is nice and friendly. I recommend to stay in here.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

20 April 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant stay during pandemic, however, breakfast is limited, but still sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service, tolles Angebot an Speisen, großes komfortables Bett

By

03 April 2020

club

Sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Tägliche nette Grüße auf dem Bett. Im ganzen Hotel wurde ich nach einer Woche mit meinem Namen angesprochen.
Frühstück und Abendessen habe ich jeden Tag genossen mit einer sehr großen Vielfalt, sogar für meine ganzen 5 Wochen Aufenthalt. Der Hotelmanager hätte für mich die Speisekarte erweitert, wenn ich spezielle Wünsche gehabt hätte.

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

02 April 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room, great services, nice lobby

Read More
Read Less