Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 548 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Perfect location.

By

22 April 2017

club

Everything is very close to the hotel, that's awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok,but not Impressed

By

21 April 2017

I may not be fair to Holiday Inn, since I stayed@ The Intercontinental Hotel on the 1st leg of my trip, and that experience was exceptional! Staff/venue/food exceeded my expectations, so going to the Holiday Inn was definitely a down grade! That being said, I found the front service staff unfriendly, there was a bellboy, I believe his name was Marlon? and a waiter named Cesar who were very NICE/PROFESSIONAL, and respectful! while the chef was not as nice, got a little snappy when I asked for eggs, the person in front of me was part of a large group, and I thought she had finished ordering when I ordered and he got snappy w/ me. The sheets were crumpled and did not look fresh! But since I was tired, all I wanted to sleep and the bed was GREAT!!! I definitely slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel de ciudad

By

21 April 2017

club

Excelente descanso en la ciudad. Cerca de todo... Trato muy amable del personal. La zona de piscina puede tener un poco mas de sillas. El desayuno puede ser mas variado!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

20 April 2017

club

Yo viajo por negocios a Guatemala aprox 10 veces en el año, a futuro usare holliday inn Guatemala como mi hotel de negocios, recibi muy buen servicio, limpieza y tiene excelente ubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

20 April 2017

club

Already filled my view in front desk employee he was not good

Read More
Read Less

Estadía ejecutiva

By

19 April 2017

Hotel para estar en actividades ejecutivas o placer y solo pernoctar.

Read More
Read Less

Mala Experiencia

By

19 April 2017

club

Definitivamente las instalaciones del hotel no son malas, el mejor lugar la piscina seguido de mi habitación, es muy espaciosa al igual que el baño, la remodelación quedo excelente, pero esto se queda corto con el mal servicio que dan en el hotel.
Las personas más cordiales son los de seguridad de parques y las camareras.
El servicio en el restaurante es pésimo
Pasamos 24 horas sin señal de cable
El servicio de la recepción en el turno nocturno es una falta de respeto, me acerqué a pedir un marbete y la respuesta del recepcionista fue QUE PASO? En vez de ser buena noche señor? O algo por el estilo, yo trabajé en front desk de un hotel de canes por muchos años y no es correcto contestar así.
El agua de la piscina por las noches no está climatizada al 100%
Las camas son muy cómodas
Las toallas en el baño están muy viejas y se sienten duras
Estuve esperando un café por la mañana por más de 30 minutos, prefirieron pasarme pidiendo mi ticket de desayuno antes que darme mi café mañanero
Pedí un omelette que pedí por más de una hora y jamás llegó
Es imposble que tengan como cheff de un buffet de un hotel con 16 pisos de habitaciones a un practicante
Dije mi problema en recepción y jamás recibí algo como gratificación más que un LO SIENTO, no busco algo de gratis pero alguna amenidad para recompensar las faltas por fueron varias
Prefieren darle mejor servicio a la familia del gerente en turno que tiene una habitación por su guardia , que no genera ganancia alguna, que a un huésped que por más alta o baja que sea la tarifa está PAGANDO por un servicio que espera que sea buena por qué si decido quedarme en un hotel es para sentirme como en casa pero eso jamás sucedió en mi estadía, viajó mucho a Guatemala por negocios y placer y dudaría mucho volver a quedarme en holiday Inn
La servilleta en el restaurante estaba sucia a l hora de mi desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes habitacion y desayuno de rey

By

18 April 2017

Esta Semana Santa pasamos por Ciudad Guatemala rumbo Antigua y decidimos descansar en Holiday Inn Guatemala porqué las habitaciones, cama y cuartos de baños son placentero para el descanso y al dia siguiente desayunamos en el restaurante donde ofrecen variedad de altrnativas y todas y cada una de ellas muy deliciosas y la atencion es magnifica.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

16 April 2017

club

Good place, however, the survey request turned out to be a burden and time consuming

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and safe

By

14 April 2017

club

Situated in Zona Viva, one of the most elegant and convenient areas of Guatemala City (just three or five blocks away from the Oakland and Los Proceres Malls) the Holiday Inn, in Guatemala City, offers not only its classic comfort but also some of the best views of the green canopy so characteristic of el Zoológico La Aurora; one of the most visited attractions in the City. The free shuttle to the airport, the private and well maintained pool, plus the dedication and unconditional help of the guards at the main entrance makes this hotel a sanctuary and a great base to explore this mysterious country. The only uncomfortable situation you might encounter are the elevators. There are only two, and even though they are extremely safe, they do take their time to do their work. The hotel was wise by placing a nice pair of armchairs in each floor in front of the elevator doors facing a breathtaking view of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

11 April 2017

El hotel para quedarse en Guatemala en su proximo viaje de negocios. Piscina temperada, gimnasio bien equipado y desayuno completo.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Bueno

By

11 April 2017

Varias veces por negocios me he hospedado en el Hotel.
Aunque recientemente han modernizado las áreas generales y solo los baños de las habitaciones, los elevadores SIEMPRE han sido una pesadilla. Son demasiado lentos y pocos (solo dos para 18 pisos).

También han cambiado el menú en restaurant pero han dejado de lado opciones saludables para los comensales y sin opción a peticiones especiales. Por otro lado, son muy lentos en la preparación.

Limpieza ok y servicio muy cordial.

Descanso muy mal. Afuera hay bares y centros nocturnos que ponen música muy elevada y las habitaciones no están insonorizadas. No se puede descansar.

Read More
Read Less