Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Helpful staff Was notified hotel was being renovated but didn't interfere with visit. I appreciate it was hotel shows interest in guests' opinions. Nice touch - staff were doing a survey regarding their buffet breakfast. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful service all around From the shuttle driver to the doorman to the staff at the front desk to everyone in the restaurant, service was excellent and people were friendly. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by older hotel but good Was greeted kindly by hotel staff. The room was located on top floor with a balcony view, it was ok and was able to see and hear jets taking off Was able to see the eruption from the nearby volcano. Had a little difficulty communicating in the restaurant but I surely was able to order. Has a shuttle to the airport which was really good and on time. The water coming out of the shower head was minimal and took extra time to wash. Had no refrigerator or snack bar in the room however I was given two bottles of water daily. There was several venders outside the front door of the hotel trying to pressure sell their product . Its a local gathering for the buses traveling out of the city which makes it hard for taxis and pick up February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cena El día que iniciaba mi alojamiento llegué ya tarde al hotel y muy montado sobre la hora en que termina el servicio de restaurante sin embargo me atendieron con lo que elegí del menu, lo cual se agradece por que después de un día de estar trabajando en otro país y tomar un vuelo con escalas tenía hambre. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL CON HABITACIONES MUY COMODAS Y BUENA UBICACION, DONDE PUEDE UNO RELAJARSE DEL STRESS DEL TRABAJO EN LOS ALREDEDORES Y A LA VEZ LA HABITACION OFRECE COMODIDAD PARA TRABAJAR POR TENER UN AMBIENTE AGRADABLE Y COMODO. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruido Yo estaba en la habitación 502, esta da hacia la calle principal y en frente hay un Hard Rock Café y por la noche se escuchaba un poco el ruido que este generaba. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a night or two on business Everything was great at this location. Friendly front desk staff. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast was good. Room service was quick. Quiet hotel. No complaints! January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 美味しいコーヒー さすがグアテマラ、ロビーのカフェや朝食のコーヒーはとても美味しかったです。 クリーニングと早朝のフロントの対応には不満が残りますが価��と国を考えるとその程度かもしれません。 January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:24:57.349-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUACT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>