Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Guatemala de negocios

By

22 July 2017

club

Excelente ubicación y nivel de servicio. Habitaciones cómodas, comida de muy buena calidad.

Read More
Read Less

good view

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late Sunday evening , it is very nice hotel stayed here for only one night because we were on our way to Antigua and really enjoyed this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

19 July 2017

club

La atención recibida por el personal del hotel fue buena, muy atentos todos

Read More
Read Less

Mala relación precio calidad

By

12 July 2017

club

En general, limpio, pero con muchos detalles, habitaciones mal aisladas del ruido de los pasillos, el ascensor es una pesadilla que hace que el hotel sea muy desagradable, a veces es mejor bajar 5 o 7 pisos por la escalera que esperar el ascensor, lo que me parece inaceptable.
Por mi trabajo reservaron en este hotel, pero luego reservé en otro hotel, de mucho mejor nivel, a media cuadra del holiday y a mucho menor precio y la calidad insuperable. Lamentablemente NO lo recomiendo habiendo mucho mejores alternativas hasta por precio menor

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIAS EN LOS HOTELES DE IHG

By

11 July 2017

club

EXCELENTE EN GENERAL LOS SERVICIOS DE LA CADENA IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible servicio

By

11 July 2017

Ver comentarios anteriores acerca del servicio que se nos dio, la pérdida de tiempo que nos hicieron pasar y la falta de solución del problema. Nos tocó bajar 7 veces para solicitar que nos arreglaran la llave, pero nunca se brindó solución, incluso nos dejaron fuera del cuarto esperando y no regresaron después de probar la llave no funcional

Read More
Read Less

Breve estadía

By

29 June 2017

club

A mi criterio uno de los mejores HOLIDAY INN que frecuento en la región. Desde el shuttle en el aeropuerto, front desk, botones y el desayuno. La relación costo - beneficio muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente y limpieza

By

27 June 2017

club

la estadia en el hotel fue excelete, la limpieza, la comodidad, los articulos en la cocina, en el baño buenisimos, lo unico que talves rebizar los cochones ya uno de un lado salio un poco malo el otro colchon perfecto, pero el resto de la habitacion todo excelente muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Estadía corta

By

26 June 2017

Buen hotel en buena ubicación para relajarse y cerca de lugares para comer comida guatemalteca e internacional.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

26 June 2017

club

A very convenient location and good shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

服務可以

By

18 June 2017

club

服務不錯,酒店的位置也很方便。只是網際網路速度有點慢。房間的空調系統的噪音太大,影響睡眠。Other thing is ok.ok.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso confortable

By

14 June 2017

club

El entorno de la anotación es muy agradable y sin mencionar su excelente cama en la cual descanse muy muy bien, es muy agradable hospedarte en un Holliday inn

Read More
Read Less