Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Not the best, not the worst

By

May 05, 2022

This hotel is OK, but not great. Reception area and business center are small and only accommodate a few people. The hotel staff does not all speak English, so if you need English, you must wait for someone who can help you. The rooms and OK, but the walls are thin and you can hear much of what your neighbors are doing. The bathroom shower is roomy, but shower head is dirty and does not function well. Lack of bathroom amenities is a problem as well.

Read More
Read Less

Dental Mission January 2022

By

April 27, 2022

Terrific Hotel because the staff makes you feel like family. Greeted at the airport by Antonio with a hug, welcomed as you enter by the manager Mr. Parmley, helped at the front desk by the wonder young men and women like Sally, Wendy, Zurich, etc. and being recognized and welcomed by the other employees and the general manager Mr. Roesch.
The hotel is TERRIFIC

Read More
Read Less

Dental Mission March 2022

By

April 27, 2022

Wonderful hotel because the staff is so nice. We love staying at this hotel when we visit Guatemala. The staff is terrific. The food is great and we love Mary who makes the Omelets in the morning and Antonio who drives the airport shuttle bus. We love all the staff, but those two make us feel so welcome every time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

April 21, 2022

club

My husband & I arrived to find out we did not have a reservation, which I discovered that I had accidentally cancelled when I cancelled my car rental.

They were able to get us in. Additionally, since the rate came with breakfast and we were leaving earlier than the restaurant opened, they set us up with a to go box that we enjoyed while at the airport. This was a pleasant surprise and very glad they did this!

Of the many hotels I have stayed at when in Guatemala, I think HI will be my preferred place.

Thank you for taking care of us when we needed it the most.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 02, 2022

club

Nice and modern hotel.
Excellent location closed to restaurant and not far from airport.
Good Internet connection

Read More
Read Less

mala experiencia

By

March 23, 2022

buenos días , me alojé dos noches .Siendo socio Spire Elite no se me ofreció ni detalle de bienvenida ni mejora de habitación . El desayuno no estaba incluido y lo peor fue que me acompañaron a la habitación como un delincuente a por la cartera pues pensaba que sí lo estaba lo que ya me provocó un malestar general durante dos días .Todo lo contrario sucedió en mi estancia en el Intercontinental donde desde el primer momento me atendieron como se merece un socio de la cadena con tantas noches a sus espaldas . El personal muy amable pero a día de hoy no lo recomendaría , por poco más te alojas en el Intercontinental .

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y servició

By

December 21, 2021

club

Espectacular lugar para descansar, muy central, así mismo las personas de servicio muy amables

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

December 20, 2021

Sin palabras...por lo general un ambiente tranquilo y un buen lugar para los negocios y el placer.

No tienen un extenso menu de comidas pero cumple las expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia y comoda

By

December 20, 2021

Lo único que me pareció no acorde es que la cortina blackout estaba dañada, nada importante pero se filtraba la luz. Sin embargo no es algo que quite la buena atención recibida. En general me pareció excelente!

Read More
Read Less

Cama y limpieza

By

December 16, 2021

club

La cama y las almohadas están excelentes para descansar, son limpias y bien ordenadas las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena

By

December 14, 2021

Me gustó todo, tiene buena ubicación y muy bonita vista desde la habitación, la piscina muy bonita, el agua tibia es perfecta

Read More
Read Less

CONFORT Y CALIDEZ

By

December 14, 2021

club

Hotel con excelente ubicación, servicios eficientes, bioseguridad adecuada, parqueo disponible, wifi bueno. Desayuno muy agradable, calidad y calidez del personal.

Read More
Read Less