Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

nice place

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

good experience, especially the comfort of the bed. It's the best part of the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear TravelBert: Thank you very much for taking the time to make your comments regarding your experience with us. We appreciate your remarks and we will let know your observations to the departments involved. We would like to serve you at the next opportunity Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location
Provides shuttle service to airport
Check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Abhi: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Satisfacion Plena

By

March 16, 2017

Fue muy Grata mi estadía en el Hotel, con seguridad volveré en mis próximos viajes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Estimado Charlie Bone: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, realmente valoramos mucho su comentario. Será un placer contar con su visita en futuras fechas. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, el personal es muy amable y respetuoso, las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Estimado Vero838: Muchas gracias por elegir Holiday Inn cuando visita Guatemala y por hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Es agradable saber que nuestra ubicación es un factor importante para usted y que nuestro servicio fue amable y excelente. Nos encantaría contar con su visita nuevamente. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Poor staff service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The check out was slow, making me miss the shuttle but the staff was arrogant when I asked him to speed up so I can catch the shuttle. The driver of next shuttle bus didn't show up until I chase them.

Most staff didn't speak English which make things even worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Scott: Thank you very much for taking the time to make your comments regarding your experience with us. We are very sorry have not filled your expectations during your stay with us, we would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Locks

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room key had to be programmed couple times since it coul not open the door

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Jcaraujo: Thank you very much for taking the time to make your comments regarding your experience with us. We appreciate your remarks and we will let know your observations to the departments involved. We would like to serve you at the next opportunity Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Mejora de instalación

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel cumple con todo de buena manera pero es tiempo de realizar mejoras en el hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Estimado RAFAEL: Estamos muy agradecidos por el tiempo que se toma para publicar sus comentarios. Es agradable saber que hemos llenado sus expectativas, sin embargo estamos conscientes que tenemos áreas para mejorar y estamos trabajando en ellas. Nos encantaría atenderle en próximas fechas. Atentos Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

relax total

By

February 24, 2017

club

mi motivo de alojamiento fue por trabajo y en las horas que pude descansar encontre relax para hacerlo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Estimada Claudette: Muchas gracias por la alta valoración con la que ha calificado nuestros servicios y por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Estamos encantados de ser una opción para usted cuando viaja a Guatemala y de saber que pudo relajarse en nuestra propiedad. Será un placer atenderle nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

February 17, 2017

club

Habitaciones renovadas el precio va de acorde con lo esperado, muy comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Estimado Biker69: Nos encanta leer buenos comentarios de nuestros huéspedes, muchas gracias por el tiempo que se toma para publicarlos. Es muy agradable saber que tuvo una grata experiencia en nuestra propiedad y que valora los cambios que hemos realizado para servirle mejor. Esperamos verle pronto de nuevo. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Reliable Holiday Inn. Clean, free and working internet, comfortable bed, etc. Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Just a little on the high price side for a hotel in Guatemala City.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Geoff: Thank you very much for your comments, it is good to know that we have filled your expectations. We look forward to your visit at the next opportunity. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

February 15, 2017

The rooms are old and the one I stayed was too noisy, I could clearly listen to my neighbors shaking.
The magnetic keys are really bad, more than half times I had to go back to the lobby to change it. Terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Danimexico: Thank you very much for taking the time to make your comments regarding your experience with us. We appreciate your remarks and we will let know your observations to the departments involved. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope that this experience will not prevent you from giving us the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 15, 2017

club

Me encanta la cama, el servicio brindado por el personal no me gustó que no tiene jacuzzi ni sabía lo demás todo excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Estimada Leslie: Estamos muy agradecidos de ser su opción cuando visita Guatemala. Como podemos ver su descanso en nuestras cómodas camas con pillow top, fue placentero y es agradable saber que considera nuestro servicio excelente. Nos encantaría verle pronto de nuevo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less