Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1765 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1281
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent stay after a tiring day at the hospital

By

30 June 2021

club

I have been staying in Holiday In Kochi while visiting Kochi and the stay was always pleasant. The concerns about safety during this Covid pandemic are professionally managed by the hotel and one is feels safe and secure. That is an A .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for quaratine

By

30 June 2021

club

Stayed for quarantine . Food was excellent and the room was big and good too.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean

By

27 June 2021

club

good quality materials, good mattress, spacious room, nice views

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD STAY FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS AS WELL AS FAMILY

By

26 June 2021

club

Best in Kochi and good for business travellers as well as family

Read More
Read Less

A lovely place to stay in

By

24 June 2021

club

It's a marvellous place to stay, dine and sleep. Great ambience and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel by all means

By

22 June 2021

An excellent 4star with good value for money.
Good location but entrance areas are not that good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

20 June 2021

I had a one week stay in Holiday Inn, Kochi with my son from 10th June 2021
The stay was very comfortable, great ambience, very delicious food, clean rooms and very supportive staff.
Overall experience was excellent and I would love to stay here again with my family at the earliest opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Bad attitude of staf

By

19 June 2021

club

Staf behaviar is realy bad.I tried to contact them several times for help but nobody is willing to get help. It was such a waste.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staycation♥️

By

16 June 2021

club

Exceptional service and teamwork..Would definitely visit again..Special thanks to Receptionist Mr Nithin and Mr Rithul In room dine in service team..Thank you so much team…

Read More
Read Less

One day leisure stay

By

15 June 2021

Excellent service and food. Loved the pool, the gym and other services at the Hotel. And thanks for the upgrade- now I know IHG gives that if its possible by any chance.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15 June 2021

Overall good,lunch and dinner i feel monotonous with same taste,also cleaning need to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay so far

By

02 June 2021

club

The best stay at the hotel , courteous staff , polite and responsive . staffs Caring through out my stay

Read More
Read Less