Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good for a comfortable stay and excellent breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

club

This was a last minute booking and being a reward member quickly booked it online. Highlight of the stay was the breakfast with an excellent local spread of south Indian delicacies. My cousin who is stays in New Jersey, freaked out on appams and would have ate atleast 15 of them with the tree curries veg stew, chicken curry. The vada's was very crispy. Even though there were many dishes, we couldn't try it. The breakfast truly the highlight and i recommend that who ever stays should try it out.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Courteous Service. Buffet Spread was good but speed in replenishing needs to improve

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

August 03, 2016

Being a regular visitor to this hotel I was completely I fell prey to a sales tactic in which breakfast was not accompanied in my room tariff. I was not informed of this either. The breakfast amount was equivalent of 40% of the room tariff.

Read More
Read Less

床铺挺舒服,很软

By

July 27, 2016

club

酒店氛围很好,人都很Nice,饮食还行,亚洲人还算适应。房间的各项设施都很好用,记得那个房间的闹钟坏了,服务人员当天就给我调好了。感谢给我推荐饮食的那位师傅,让我品尝到很多不一样的食物。

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスユースとしては程よく、とても快適

By

July 26, 2016

club

プールなどの施設はそれほどでもないが、
食事や、部屋の清潔さ、そしてスタッフの対応においてはすごく満足している

ビジネスユースとしては十分でこれからもここを利用すると思う

Read More
Read Less

Complete value for money

By

July 25, 2016

club

Highly comfortable stay, extremely good service. Yummy food....Highly recommeded

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and good value

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff here is great, always ready to help. great location. close to LULU Mall

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

You made my business visit more than a leisure

By

July 19, 2016

Its been a privilege staying at the hotel, the ambience was exhilarating. The hotel staff was very jovial and amiable and easy to interact with. The day begins with Masala and once you enter the place, it just makes your day. Hats off people !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and great food

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was happy with the warm welcome I received and support during the check-in process

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Typical IHG hotel, warm welcome, was upgraded coz I am a platinum elite, nice rooms , city location and nice food.
Dinner and service in the restuarant can get better.
Overall a very good experience, very IHG like.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Membership Benefits

By

July 13, 2016

club

As an IHL member i got a late checkout at 4pm. which was really helpful. enjoyed the service and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good base to stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for business purposes and find it an excellent place to base yourself for access to areas of Kerala and also comfort of a friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less