Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 641 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good hotel to stay at cochin

By

February 27, 2017

Excellent service, good stay need to work upon mobile connectivity at 8th and above floor

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place, great food

By

February 27, 2017

club

i went there for a meeting two days trip with a night stay at holiday inn. got little time to explore the property. room was quite nice, clean and spacious. the food was great and there was a chettinad food festival ongoing at that time making the experience even better.
staff was very cooperative too

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hospitality rendered by the hotel staff was good, the communication was good and clear.
One thing which I would like you to consider is that, temporary stay for customer's driver should be provided. It does not give a good impression that the drivers is sleeping in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food and comfortable Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very Good Location.
Excellent Food, Nice and Sound Proof Rooms

Read More
Read Less

Super stay at Holiday Inn Cochin

By

February 25, 2017

club

My best stay ever till date on a business visit. Right from food to room to staff to happenings - this hotel is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent staff courtesy. Well appointed and comfortable rooms. Excellent spread of dishes on breakfast comprising Indian and continental food. Great service and high quality restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sleep and comfort

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel has a very good ambiene for a sound and peaceful sleep.
One can happily walk into this place and enjoy their vacation, feels just like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

good food with nice team

By

February 19, 2017

club

The food was nice and also the service is really appreciated....my requests was been taken up and was given a positive response...so will recommend to my friends as well....nice property with a good team....all the best and keep it up team...............

Read More
Read Less

freundliches respektvolles personal

By

February 19, 2017

soweit angenemer aufenthalt, laute strassengeräusche, allgemein schlechte lärmdämpfung, laute gäste, der fitnessraum war viel zu stark heruntergekühlt, das hotel ist zentral gut gelegen, das frühstücksbuffet ist absolut spitze und der cappuccino excellent, nur die tassen könnten besser vorgewärmt sein

Read More
Read Less

spacious room, attentive and friendly staff, and excellent food

By

February 18, 2017

club

The stay exceeded my expectations in almost every way possible

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

February 18, 2017

First time visit.... over-all stay here was okay but had dirty carpet and shower and balcony door issues that the duty manager mentioned that they would be resolved during my next visit

Read More
Read Less

My Surprise

By

February 18, 2017

It was after an Air travel reached hotel at 11.45 pm was highly tired and needed a sound sleep to my surprise my room was upgraded to a suite room that is the sweetest surprise u get at night

Read More
Read Less