Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1730 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1252
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Solo stay

By

April 29, 2021

Good place to stay. Needs refurbishment on an urgent basis.

Read More
Read Less

The stay is royal ..

By

April 27, 2021

club

Everything was the finest.the bathroom is very clean.the room had a good ambience and the view is soo good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services and cleanliness

By

April 27, 2021

It's a great experience to spend time with loved one.Have provide great services.The swimming pool and the restuarent is the best.. The room services responses also to fast. Also got a great view of cochin from the 15 th floor of Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

The stay and breakfast was nice. Staff experience was also good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

Excellent stay. Amazing Hospitality.
. Neat and well sanitized Hospitality and warmth is exceptional .
Staff is always ready to assist with a smile, Loved it all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2021

club

Good service all staffs where good and friendly
Also everything was clean
And 24 hours service from staff was so good
Good and clean bathroom
Almost all channels available in the tv
Good bed and nice air-conditioning
Nice view from the floor
Good pool and perfect gym
Good and beautiful furniture

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and safe

By

April 23, 2021

It was a pleasant and wonderful experience I would suggest and recommend this property to all my near ones

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

April 21, 2021

The whole purpose of my stay was for peace of mind and YES I got that. Room service, room cleaning and rest of the staffs were nice to me and I would totally recommend this hotel to everyone coming with the same mentality.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

April 20, 2021

club

I have booked room on 10 April 2021 and have reached at 2.15 PM and have waited 30 min in queue , then finally I completed the payment process, then they said that it will take time to get the room, finally I got the room at 4.15 PM (normal check in time is 2 PM) and cleaning was in progress when I entered into room with my family. It was terrible service this time and never experienced this kind of delay in Holliday Inn hotel. Also I am IHG member and I usually getting some kind of preference under IHG hotel, but this time nothing and very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and good value for money

By

April 20, 2021

We were a family of five members and rented two inter-connecting rooms. The reception staff member was very nice, polite and very patient even if there were many people checking-in at that time.
The rooms, bed, linen, bathrooms etc were very neat, tidy and very comfortable. We wanted a very relaxing night before a long 10-hour road trip the next day and we REALLY GOT THAT. Thank you Holiday Inn. The rooms were large, well furnished and comfortably lit.
However the tiles and furniture are beginning to show the age.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 18, 2021

Hotels ambiance very nice staffs are Good clean and hygienic super experience !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

April 18, 2021

Staff at reception need to be more courteous. The restaurant staff went all the way to keep you comfortable. Excellent breakfast menu. Value for money room.

Read More
Read Less