Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 635 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Sleep and comfort

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel has a very good ambiene for a sound and peaceful sleep.
One can happily walk into this place and enjoy their vacation, feels just like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

good food with nice team

By

February 19, 2017

club

The food was nice and also the service is really appreciated....my requests was been taken up and was given a positive response...so will recommend to my friends as well....nice property with a good team....all the best and keep it up team...............

Read More
Read Less

freundliches respektvolles personal

By

February 19, 2017

soweit angenemer aufenthalt, laute strassengeräusche, allgemein schlechte lärmdämpfung, laute gäste, der fitnessraum war viel zu stark heruntergekühlt, das hotel ist zentral gut gelegen, das frühstücksbuffet ist absolut spitze und der cappuccino excellent, nur die tassen könnten besser vorgewärmt sein

Read More
Read Less

spacious room, attentive and friendly staff, and excellent food

By

February 18, 2017

club

The stay exceeded my expectations in almost every way possible

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

February 18, 2017

First time visit.... over-all stay here was okay but had dirty carpet and shower and balcony door issues that the duty manager mentioned that they would be resolved during my next visit

Read More
Read Less

My Surprise

By

February 18, 2017

It was after an Air travel reached hotel at 11.45 pm was highly tired and needed a sound sleep to my surprise my room was upgraded to a suite room that is the sweetest surprise u get at night

Read More
Read Less

Due notti di relax

By

February 16, 2017

club

Buono e ricco il buffet.
Spaziosa tranquilla e pulita la camera.
Gentile e disponibile il personale.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

February 16, 2017

It is very conveniently located for my official purpose

Very good at offering the fair mix of south indian, north indian, asian and continental dishes in their buffet spread

Read More
Read Less

Superbe chambre

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour à l'hôtel holliday in de cochin en Inde super accueil par le personnel de réception

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel et personnel très accueillant

By

February 16, 2017

club

Durant mon circuit en Inde du sud nous avons terminé par cet hôtel. Je le recommande vivement car il possède toutes les qualités.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

good customer service and staff. guest rooms need to be re decorated especially bathroom in poor condition

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

February 09, 2017

club

Actually i never review any hotel, but this time i have to, because it was great hospitality experience and i loved it. i always recommend this property for future stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kunal Shanker, General Manager
Read More
Read Less