Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 164 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

great room, location and parking

By

12 August 2016

platinumelite

everything was perfect from when we arrived unitl when we left.

Read More
Read Less

bon acceuil belle chambre

By

12 August 2016

club

très satisfait des services de cet hotel ou je retournerais avec plaisir

Read More
Read Less

Confort de la chambre et petit déjeuner très copieux

By

30 July 2016

club

Très bon hõtel
Attenion, si vous payez en liquide, il vous sera demander de verser une caution de 100 euros,..

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

25 July 2016

Stayed here overnight on the way to our final holiday destination, however we did not get a good night of sleep. The room was way too small and hot for a family of 4.
AC wasn't working correct, it somehow kept resetting itself to 26 C
People were smoking in other rooms, the smoke came through the corridor into our room and made it impossible for us to have a good night rest. Complaining about this the next morning was shrugged away by the staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear Eirikur65, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
04 August 2016
Dear Eirikur65, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dijon

By

25 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, staff and food. Highly recommended (and I travel frequently around the globe on business).

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

19 July 2016

club

belle chambre, le tram s'arrête devant, espace détente, personnel sympathique
dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d’œufs à la coque au petit déjeuner

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Cher Pat-Jo, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Stop over in Dijon

By

08 July 2016

Lovely hotel in a great location if you like shopping! Close to tram stop for quick trip to city. Large airy room but bed squeeked. Nice bathroom with usual toiletries. Unfortunately let down by restaurant. We both had steak, my husband's was really tough and full of gristle so he complained. The steak was replaced but was no better. The attitude of the waitress left something to be desired, although no charge for his steak was made. Would stay again but would find somewhere in Dijon to dine.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Caro49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for motorway but poor staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Surly unhelpful reception staff. Very limited meal options although there is fast food available in nearby mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mike3900001, We warmly thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are surprised by your mention about the staff which is very helpfull and work hard to propose our guest the best quality of service. For the food, we propose many options like the main restaurant Gallery 412 or the Brasserie, also room service with full menu and 24h meals on demand. We hope you will visit us again and let us give you a best memories about our establishment.
Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch Dijon

By

29 June 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet ein angenehmes Ambiente. Beim Frühstück herrschte ein etwas lauter Lärmpegel. Ansonsten aber tiptop. Zimmer haben eine gute Grösse, das Bad ist sehr schön. Die Lage ist etwas abseits der Stadt, aber die S-Bahn ist gleich vor dem Haus und die Verbindungen sind gut.
Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt in Dijon.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Great holiday start

By

20 June 2016

club

Excellent way to break our drive to Spain. Nice ambiance, friendly staff comfortable room conveniently close to a large shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Stan 747, We warmly thank for taking the time to share your impressions ans are glad to read that your stay meets your expectations. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

18 June 2016

Well placed for the traveller, with easy access from the AutoRoute and next to the large shopping mall. Probably the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed in. Superb room and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Rb, What a pleasure to read your comment. We warmly thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Accueil et confort

By

30 May 2016

Tout s'est très bien déroulé. Accueil excellent, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner classique et bon.

Read More
Read Less