Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 275 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

chambre tres belle et propre

By

19 July 2017

Super sejour sauf sue la personne de l accueil n etait pas aimable et que les pénoires ne nous on pas directement ete fournis... mais bel.endroit tres agreable et pratique. g aussi precisé a la reservation que nous venions pour nos 1 an de mariage la personne nous a dit qu il y aurait une petite surprise romatique pour cette belle occasion... mais rien surement oublié.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil et avantage de commander irectement viaIHG

By

18 July 2017

club

Super lit confort, belle chambre, pas de bruit
Piscine super

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing start to our holidayThe reception staff

By

16 July 2017

club

The reception staff were attentive and friendly, particularly Audrey who made efforts to meet our requirements. The room was very clean quiet and the right temperature and we had a very comfortable night. We will be using Holiday Inn hotels regularly in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a weekend break

By

15 July 2017

club

Excellent spot right by the tram. Really good to relax by the pool too.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Easy to find dorm major roads
Adjacent to shopping centre and tram route into centre of city
Breakfast very good quality and choice
Dinner somewhat disappointing as expensive for quality
Overall a good hotel with good friendly service

Read More
Read Less

vegetarian breakfast

By

08 July 2017

club

Dear Team

Thank you for your welcome when I came with my husband and friend.

The only thing is you should think to propose vegetarian stuff for breakfast such as Tofu, tofu sausage quinoa, potato for hot stuff, mushroom, rice, lens or beans :-)

Please do think about veggie people !

Thanks for that

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et chambre spacieuse

By

06 July 2017

Nous sommes ravis de ce séjour
L'hôtel est facile d'accès et présente un grand parking .
Sa proximité du Zénith est un véritable avantage.
De plus la station du tram en bas de l'hôtel permet de rejoindre le centre ville en toute tranquillité.
Nous avons aussi pu nous promener dans le centre commercial.

Read More
Read Less

Membre du personnel très accueillant et disponible

By

05 July 2017

Séjour très agréable , qualité de service est très satisfaisant ainsi que le personnel toujours disponible . Les chambres sont spacieux et propre.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stop off

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

Polite and helpful staff. Bedroom quiet and extremely clean and comfortable, with nice view over the pool and apples!! The bar area relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel pour une étape

By

02 July 2017

club

Nous nous arrêtons régulièrement pour une étape vers le sud dans cet hôtel et nous avons toujours été satisfaits. Lors de notre dernier passage, nous avons même été surclassés (suite).
Nous recommandons.

Read More
Read Less

séjour business

By

28 June 2017

club

c'est la première fois que je devais me rendre à Dijon, pour des raisons professionnelles. je suis ravie de la nuit que j'ai passé au sein de l'holiday inn, la chambre était parfaite, ainsi que le diner. personnel à l'écoute et réactif.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

26 June 2017

Ein schönes Hotel mit guter Anbindung an die Innenstadt von Dijon. Geräumiges, Sauberes Zimmer, Gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less