Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 945 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Parfait

By

31 March 2022

Tout était parfait. Proximité avec le zénith et la toison or et un véritable +

Read More
Read Less

sejour ok

By

20 December 2021

bonnes prestations dans l’ensemble et personnel agréable et pro
un seul défaut à signaler : la restauration ( cher et pas bon) et le petit déjeuner est pas terrible…

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

15 December 2021

club

Nice clean modern hotel. Recommend a premium room or higher room category. Nice bathroom and powerful shower

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour au Holiday In Dijon

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Etant des habitués de cet hôtel, nous avons été surclassés en suite. La chambre était superbe. Encore un grand merci à toute l'équipe toujours extrêmement sympathique et professionnelle. L'accueil est parfait. Nous avons adorés notre séjour.
A très bientôt.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in good location

By

30 November 2021

club

My wife and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and we can highly recommend it. The hotel is very welcoming with a nice restaurant and great bar/lounge in which to enjoy a meal and a drink.
The staff are excellent and very attentive.
We were very very happy with the measures implemented by the hotel in relation to Covid.
There is a tram directly outside the hotel which will take you directly to Dijon.
There is also a great shopping centre (Toison D’Or) next door to the hotel with some nice places to eat and some great shopping to be had. There is a large Carrefour in this centre also which provides something for the whole family to do, especially if it’s wet outside.

Read More
Read Less

Court séjour en couple

By

24 November 2021

club

Nous avons séjourné au 2e étage en chambre supérieure. Nous avons apprécié le spa et l'emplacement de l'hôtel avec le tram à proximité

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

21 November 2021

club

Excellent hôtel. Suite de qualité. Accès au hamam et au spa compris dans le prix. Un fort de détente fort agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent shower great location

By

21 November 2021

This hotel is located adjacent the Toisson D’Or shopping mall, on the ring road and next to a tram line stop, so is a perfect location for me.
The rooms seemed well maintained and reasonably up to date.
The hotel seemed to take good precautions with respect to COVID-19 and I felt safe.
It has limited but adequate leisure facilities and a spa.
Good stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel/ restaurant de très bonne qualité

By

17 November 2021

club

Propreté, personnel agréable et souriant, spa à disposition. Très bon restaurant. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux et jusqu'à 11h!

Read More
Read Less

super prestation et personnel excellent

By

14 November 2021

club

Excellent séjour, chambre PMR bien adaptée et très silencieuse.
Diné et petit déjeuné au TOP.

Read More
Read Less

soirée étape loisirs sur Dijon

By

14 November 2021

club

c'est devenu pour nous ( 4 pers) une destination privilégiée! en plus du spectacle au Zenith, on profite de la proximité de l'hôtel et de l'ensemble des prestations qui nous conviennent très bien!

Read More
Read Less

Un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel

By

11 November 2021

club

Qualité d'accueil, Disponibilité et sympathie du personnel, décorations de qualité, de très bonnes prestations.

Read More
Read Less