Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 145 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

19 February 2020

We stayed at this hotel with our sons hockey team at the same time another hockey team and soccer team were also staying here. The hotel staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. The team breakfast they provided was as delicious and I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

19 February 2020

Beautiful establishment with an excellent Restaurant and great amenities. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and modern hotel. But they can do better

By

19 February 2020

club

Overall not a bad hotel for a good price. Easy to find and close to major shopping. Lots of food options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend with dog

By

19 February 2020

club

Clean well cared for room. We found beds and pillows too soft.
Breakfast program coupons an issue, service slow in restaurant.
Hotel very accommodating of dog.

Read More
Read Less

A bit noisy

By

19 February 2020

The room was a bit smaller than expected and no tub.

Read More
Read Less

everything was good for a one night stay

By

19 February 2020

club

compared to the other hotel I was in everything was nicely updated. Nice to know there was a resturant .

Read More
Read Less

Modern Property

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. New, modern. Would be nice to have a microwave in the room.

Also not sure why I received a breakfast coupon for just one morning and not for all of my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 February 2020

Business stay for 2 nights, great and clean room. Like having restaurant in hotel for after work happy hour and supper without having to leave

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

10 February 2020

Clean and comfortable. Checkin was easy. The exercise room was clean and works well.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

07 February 2020

club

This hotel is very new and clean. All the staff was very friendly, especially the ladies in Burger Theory. I will definitely choose to stay again when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour

By

03 February 2020

club

Le personnel est courtois, tout était parfait. La nourriture était bonne et j'ai très bien dormi.

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations

By

02 February 2020

New clean hotel, exactly what you would expect from a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less