Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 231 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Super comfortable bed and extremely clean

By

September 15, 2020

Everything was great. Extremely clean super comfy bed and close to everything we wanted to do. Would definately come back!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Bathroom that made my stay tick

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I’m a regular Customer to Holiday Inn Hotels across Western Canada. I have recently observed a new look Bathroom Innovations that is more appealing

Read More
Read Less

A clean, comfortable hotel stay

By

September 12, 2020

The Holiday Inn Edmonton South - Evario Event Centre was great. We had a wheelchair accessible and pet-friendly room for my husband, dog and myself, and a second room for our adult son. All of us enjoyed the stay and each had a really good sleep. Clean rooms, great pillows and stellar customer service. The breakfasts were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

September 08, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. 100% recommend. The only downside is that the restaurant closes rather early and there is no included breakfast option.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Nice, new hotel.

By

September 07, 2020

Outstanding value for money. Nice new hotel. Very clean and easy to get to
Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 06, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The restaurant food was ok, but not fantastic. There are plenty of restaurants nearby though. Would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

best nights sleep in edmonton and area

By

September 04, 2020

club

excellent value for your dollar. slept like a baby due to the quietness.

Read More
Read Less

Good pet friendly hotel

By

September 03, 2020

club

Room service and breakfast were good.

Overall everything was great. Minus the restaurant in the hotel.... minimal options, very expensive for basic food and not overly accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great value, extremely spacious and clean

By

September 02, 2020

The modern, clean, spacious room felt like it should have cost double what it actually did.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 02, 2020

club

My stay at your hotel was excellent. I would reccomend all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Soft

By

September 02, 2020

Many might prefer a soft mattress and my sleep did not suffer but the mattress was softer than i would choose.
The maid service was excellent and cleanliness above standard.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, friendly Staff

By

August 29, 2020

Close to shopping, clean and professional Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less