Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1968 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    171
  • 1 Stars
    162

Good service and pleasant ambiance

By

09 May 2022

I like the writing desk and the availability of the WIFI allowing me to finish my work after dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

09 May 2022

I think that the rooms need to be updated, beds old and bathrooms counselors use updates. Hope to see if updates are made by next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

03 May 2022

We were heading to HersheyPark for a one-night stay, great experience, it was PERFECT!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

03 May 2022

Nice room. comfortable bed. A good place for a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great hot tub

By

27 April 2022

The hotel was very clean, nice lobby, plenty of seating. Staff was friendly and check in and out was very quick. Pool and hot tub were nice. Room was spacious. I wish the bar would have been open later!

Read More
Read Less

Not returning again

By

07 April 2022

I have been coming to this hotel for years. Unfortunately this will be my last stay. Everything is deteriating. This includes rooms that are too hot, bad food, and poor attitudes of staff. I am an IHG member and will easily find another hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was disappointing

By

27 February 2022

club

Hotel is very dated, room was small with 2 full size beds that were not comfortable. Mattresses were old and concave and provided no back support. Room was not vacuumed well. We found dead bugs by the window while opening the window shade. The shower water was cold and came out a rusty brown color. You need to let it run for a while before it cleared up. There was no coffee in our room and room service took very long time to respond. You're better off going down to the front desk then waiting for new towels! Kids had fun at the pool which was a plus, but unfortunately there was a biker convention the same weekend we were there so that added to the stress of our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

17 December 2021

club

This hotel charged 100.00 more than the one in NH shame on you and the wait staff did not wear masks one of our servers was obviously ill with a cough and runny nose and no mask. This is the second time I have sent my concerns with no response.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 December 2021

club

Staff were so courteous ands helpful in all ways.
Clean. Clean. Clean.
Definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

08 December 2021

Loud. Messy. Dated. Uncomfortable Other gusts children running all around lobby. Riding scooters. Running in hallways on fourth floor. Hallways on main floor. Garbage and trash on lobby floor and main floor hallways. Elevator is inconveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Drain

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Keurig machine was filthy had to cycle brew abput 10 times to clean out the mildew. Shower drain clogging dirty water backs up.

Read More
Read Less

Latest Stay

By

05 December 2021

club

I am writing this to express my concern with the rate the Holiday Inn charged for my stay. It was 100.00 more that my stay the night before in NH. I was not offered senior discounts or AAA discounts got a 20.00 discount which I believe was because II am an IHG member. My biggest concern is the wait staff not wearing masks. The breakfast we had was served by a staff member with no mask and one who was sneezing and constantly sniffing . Had I had another choice I would have left the restaurant but we were travelling to Florida and time was important.

Very disappointed in customer service and no mask on serving staff.

Regards

Read More
Read Less