Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1714 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    123

Bed was nice could have used a microwave

By

24 February 2021

They gave me a double room I wanted a queen I carried all my stuff from my van to he room back to the front desk and then they gave me a room on the first floor right by the door the room I wanted in the first place I'm handycap they knew this I asked if I needed my scooter they said no but I had to walk the whole length of the hotel twice the food was good both dinner and breakfast and the pool and hot tub was nice

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

22 February 2021

club

Went for a quick getaway and to use the pool. Staff was excrement and it was ideal clean but a little dated. Wish the towels in the pool area were better, I use those to wash my truck not dry off after getting out of the pool.

The food was great and staff was very accommodating.

Biggest drawback was the room. It was cold. Like wear socks to bed and ask for a second blanket cold. I rolled up a towel to put in front of the exterior door and it helped a little but there is no weatherstripping around the door. Other issue we had was it was missing a curtain. So the spot light outside was in our faces all night trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very Understanding and accomidating

By

17 February 2021

club

The staff was great understanding the challenges of having a couple of youth hockey teams as guests!
The only negatives were that the in-house restaurant seemed understaffed and service could have been quicker.
The water pressure in the shower wasn't the best. Other than that I was satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great One Night Stay

By

17 February 2021

We were very pleased with everything though the mattress was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

15 February 2021

club

I was greeted with a smile… Had no issues at all I felt safe I had a chance to finally relax I would recommend anybody

Read More
Read Less

OK, a bit old

By

06 February 2021

Place is showing it's age, but overall OK. Expect a little nicer from a full Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Just needed a night away

By

02 February 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was great and very relaxing. The only issue we had was with food-winners circle food was ok for the price and breakfast experience was weird. We had breakfast with our stay so we showed up at 10, waited around for 10 minutes until we were greeted and told they closed at 10 although we called the front desk to check. They did serve us, but wasn’t the most polite server.

Read More
Read Less

Intresting weekend

By

02 February 2021

club

Our stay was great overall, but the hotel were hosting some type of Jewish celebration during our stay, it was appalling to me how they allowed there VERY SMALL children to walk around alone throughout the hotel, riding the elevators alone and everything, they ran the halls most of the early morning, day, evening and night without any supervision, from what we seen hotel staff did nothing or very little to stop the chaos they were causing. Trash, food and dirty towels were all over the hallways and still all over the day we left.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

31 January 2021

Everyone was amazing and polite. Everyone was polite to my children .the kids had a blast and everyone was respectful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 January 2021

Excellent hotel friendly staff. Good restaurant/bar

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience - Harrisburg/Hershey area

By

26 January 2021

club

Holiday Inn was a nice place to stay while in town for a family wedding. Really appreciate the staff going out of there way to arrange for all the guests to have rooms on the same floor. Also, the house keeping staff went out of there way to provide additional amenities and ask if they could do anything to make the stay better. Front desk manager was also helpful when needed. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

26 January 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay good food clean rooms and slept great hotel was very quietly

Read More
Read Less