Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 57 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

57reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great and very comfortable.

By

23 February 2021

Awesome place. Had a nice stay and the people are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

04 February 2021

First night of my business trip and this was a fantastic stay to start it off. I was able to get a great night sleep in a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep in Greenville SC

By

03 February 2021

This hotel was new and refreshing. I was able to relax and check in and out was good. The only problems were no breakfast and no microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and new clean rooms

By

28 January 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service from Trinity. Very helpful
New hotel and super clean rooms. I will be staying here in my next trips to Greenville

Read More
Read Less

De Negocios

By

25 January 2021

club

Relajante y comodo Hotel, cerca de restaurantes y tiendas

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

13 January 2021

club

I enjoy my stay it was very comfortable and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, new and clean

By

10 January 2021

Beds are very comfortable. Decor is trendy. Rooms are nice and clean. Restaurant and bar currently closed due to Covid but the area is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 January 2021

Luke went above and beyond to welcome us and make our stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

05 January 2021

club

Great location, which it was a better way to enter. Bars/restaurants are in walking distance. There literally right beside hotel. Property is beautiful and very clean. Upon arrival it took the front desk awhile to realize people were waiting to get checked in

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

04 January 2021

Drove up from Murrells Inlet to visit mom in Greenville for the weekend. Needed a place to stay for the night as we arrived at 1am. Lady at the front desk was VERY SWEET. We did not catch her name tho.
Only downside was a room a few doors down were smoking weed in their room. I didnt bother to say anything to staff as other then the smell they were quiet and polite when walking thru the hallway and no loud music.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 January 2021

Awesome stay , great service friendly staff , great facilities

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

28 December 2020

club

I can only say that Luke and Yendy was awesome! They went beyond their duties. We didn’t have hot water the first night, but they done everything under their power to make the calls to get it up and running! Within a few hours they had it up and running. Great stay ! We actually left to head to another direction to stay a few days but ended up at home since we couldn’t find the cleanliness like we had.

Read More
Read Less