Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 224 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great cook to order breakfast

By

23 May 2022

Thid.hotel.and.staff was great!. Breakfast was cooked to order and reasonable. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 May 2022

Great location surrounded by food and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

18 May 2022

Bad experience did not enjoy your hotel at all. The experience terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and large bathroom.

By

30 April 2022

I'm short and although the bed was high, it was very comfortable.
The bathroom was spacious to the point that my husband and I were not in each other's way.
The only down side was there was only decaf coffee in my room. An easily rectified issue.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

06 April 2022

club

Clean lobby. Room was clean except bathroom had hair in the shower when I checked in. TV did not work all night. Front desk said it would be fixed but it was not fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor location and service

By

28 March 2022

club

Access to the location is difficult at best. One way in off a one way street. We chose this location because it fit our trip itinerary and had a restaurant and bar, only to find out that the restaurant and bar are closed on Monday--something that wasn't included in the hotel details or even on the signage at the hotel--which meant we had to go back out to find something to eat. There are a bunch of yuppie restaurants around this location so finding something we liked became difficult. The hotel is new and the rooms are nice, but the bed was elevated almost 3 feet so getting in and out of bed was difficult. The staff was decent, but not overly concerned about the guests. Don't recommend this location, and we won't be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 December 2021

Check in was easy with extremely friendly staff. Parking was plentiful and well lit, hotel area was clean. Room was immaculate and very comfortable. Hot water came quick to the faucets and shower and supplied coffee and toiletries were great! Everything you’d expect when staying at an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

07 December 2021

Misinformation from staff, poor service, breakfast was not good, issues with room. Beds were comfy, tv was big, workout room was nice, and the hotel was clean and updated. Note…the access in/out of the hotel is cumbersome.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean but annoying

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

This hotel appears to be new/ newer and I found it to be cleaner than average. The hotel is adjacent to the highway and can be noisy. There are several entry points into the parking lot but at least two have a median in the road, forcing u turns or turns in the non-optimal direction and traffic can be horrible. Also, the internet did not work during my stay. The rate was higher than the HI Express I usually stay at down the road, so the overall impression was that it was not worth the added expense and I will go back to the usual HI express if it is not booked up again.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time here

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, relatively new so everything was clean and I good working order

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

23 November 2021

club

Staff was friendly and hotel was very clean. We did not use the restaurant however we did stop at bar and prices were a little steep.

Read More
Read Less

Enjioyable Hotel Experience

By

16 November 2021

We would happily return to this hotel, Clean and very attractive in public spaces and room. A little exterior traffic noise on our side of the hotel

Read More
Read Less