Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

基本合格,略低预期

By

29 September 2016

知道这家比较老,但是到店之后的陈旧程度还是超了预期。房间没有浴缸,要求换房间,反应非常迅速,好评。网线不好用,火速换了一根,好评。房间有咖啡机,问有胶囊不,铺床的阿姨非常肯定的一口回答,没有,酒店都无货了。换了房间后,赤裸裸的打脸,两粒胶囊赫然摆放在列,极度差评,极度差评,极度差评。停车场太绕,行政酒廊基本上啥也没有,设施极度陈旧。总体而言,性价比低于预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您中肯的评价。您的意见对我们非常重要,已经将您的意见反馈给运营团队,我们将针对不足之处进行改进。 期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

28 September 2016

服务热情周到,能够识别会员身份,会送饮料券,整体环境整洁干净,早餐也比较丰盛,周末会员价入住性价比高,下次还会考虑入住

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
感谢您的坦诚评价,这对我们非常重要。我们将一如既往地保持假日酒店的水准,为您提供满意的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

28 September 2016

前台服务很好,效率也很高,房间整洁干净,下次还会再次选择贵酒店并且会推荐给朋友,很好的一次入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您对众安假日酒店的支持和喜爱。我们致力于打造“客人挚爱的杰出酒店。” 您的满意是对我们莫大的支持。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

28 September 2016

酒店环境整洁,房间布局美观,优雅又不失情调,服务周到,让人无比舒心。给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价格也相对合理。总体而言,超出我对假日酒店的预计,比我想象中的好太多。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 我们很高兴您对您近期的入住体验感到满意。您对酒店的至高评价是酒店全体员工的骄傲。我们真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

27 September 2016

整体感觉还不错,唯一令人感到不愉快的是,在前台办理入住时,服务员认出是IHG会员,说会送欢迎水果到客房,可是直到我退房都没有看到水果的影子,令人对IHG对会员的对待感到遗憾!!!

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉还行

By

27 September 2016

club

第一次住假日,整体感觉还行,只是到的比较晚房间没有什么可选的了,不过酒店周围都是在建工地,噪音有点大,希望以后能更安静些

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您入住杭州萧山众安假日酒店。很感谢您的坦诚评价,这对我们重要。我们很抱歉周围施工给您带来的不便。期待您再次光临的时候,有一个更完美的体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 舒适度一般

By

27 September 2016

服务一流 舒适度一般
有些设施尚未体验 不做评价
字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
感谢您的坦白评价。希望下次入住在服务和舒适度方面都给您卓越的体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

26 September 2016

club

地理位置比较好,交通方便。出地铁站5分钟之内就可以到。前台接待人员很热情,帮我很快处理了无烟房已满的问题并办理入住。对于会员也给予了相应的服务。房间及酒廊设施非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您对假日酒店的喜爱与支持!酒店地处萧山新区,周边商厦众多,座落在吃喝玩乐一体化的恒隆广场,是您出差或度假的不二选择。“出色的酒店,客人的最爱”一直是我们追求的目标,您的支持是我们前进的动力!期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利,身体健康,家庭幸福美满!
Read More
Read Less

信价比超高的酒店

By

24 September 2016

酒店位于萧山区,出行到杭州,出杭州都很方便。距离亲子游乐景区很近。
酒店虽然是旧翻新,但设施齐全,服务满意。超值。
到西湖景区开车不过20分钟,周边有大型的购物商场和文化街。很好

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您对假日酒店的喜爱与支持!酒店地处萧山新区,周边商厦众多,座落在吃喝玩乐一体化的恒隆广场,是您出差或度假的不二选择。“出色的酒店,客人的最爱”一直是我们追求的目标,您的支持是我们前进的动力!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件还不错,服务很赞!

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

周边商业配套好、交通方便,酒店整体水平很高,服务到位,给会员的待遇不错,在杭州的ihg系列中性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住众安假日酒店!您的满意是对我们员工的骄傲。 酒店地理位置优越,交通便利。硬件方面,客房设施按洲际集团标准设置,能满足商务客人和家庭休闲客户的基本要求。“出色的酒店,客人的最爱”一直是我们追求的目标,您的支持是我们前进的动力!期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利,身体健康,家庭幸福美满!
Read More
Read Less

平均水平的酒店

By

22 September 2016

酒店硬件有点旧。
服务人员的态度很好。
因为是北方人,感觉酒店房间还是有点潮湿。
位置比较偏僻,打车不算便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您的坦白评价。您的意见对我们非常重要。酒店目前已经逐层对房间进行升级,您再次光临的时候,一定会有耳目一新的感觉。
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

1.窗帘严重漏光
2.吃馄饨有吃到菜虫

其他未碰到有什么问题,整个入住还算不错,送了蛋糕,行政走廊没什么吃的和喝点

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您入住杭州萧山众安假日酒店。我们很抱歉您近期的入住体验没有达到您的预期。酒店部分房间存在漏光问题,我们已经逐层排查更新窗帘。同时,餐饮出品我们也会加强把控,让您吃的放心。 期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less