Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2774 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1417
  • 4 Stars
    949
  • 3 Stars
    237
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    69

位置很好很便利,服務態度很好

By

12 August 2020

club

酒店位置很便利,附近有地鐵、便利商店、超市、餐廳、洗衣店和大型購物中心。服務人員態度很好,酒店設有游泳池和飲水機,入住的房間是新裝修感覺不錯,但沒有書桌、化妝台或小茶几有點不方便。是一家性價比很高的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Chamber maids were floor ambassadors! WOW!

By

11 August 2020

As a spire member, I frequent properties within the iHG chain but also other chains sometimes. I have not had such immaculate service from any chamber maids, they made the rooms very clean which I guess one could say waa their job but to our family (the lady who cleaned our room 6 out of the 9 nights we stayed) became the ambassador of the hotel for us. The attention and care in our room, the little way she put my daughter's pluah toys made the real difference. I was on business mostly and so my family did not ever ask for her name, but I would sincerely ask iHG team to reach out to me to make sure she is well recommended for her services. Just for her I would continue to book iHG.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務態度很好

By

10 August 2020

club

本身今次住宿是可以享用行政lounge 可在此享用黃昏小食 和自助早餐 但遇上了政府全天禁堂食那2天 變得黃昏小食只是送到房間一人一份之room services. 早餐也是room services, check in 時員工告知只能在行政lounge 坐一下 飲品也在此享用 就只能拿些罐裝飲品回房間 這安排真的跟我們訂房時的落差實在太大了 其實今次是來慶祝生日 也提早有電郵到酒店 也得到你們回覆說會有一個小蛋糕提供的 但可惜到退房一刻都未有收到 想給家人的小驚喜也沒有了 加上又未能帶她好好享受到行政lounge 所以這次的感受對我們來說是真的感到很失望 不過 還是謝謝員工的服務態度 對人客總是有笑容

Read More
Read Less

不錯

By

10 August 2020

club

枕头舒服!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

早餐超乎想像的豐盛

By

10 August 2020

早餐提供的種類不輸一般甲級酒店,甚至更好,服務也很周到,Lounge用早餐的座位很寬敞,很舒適。另外酒店也有主動提供防疫包,有三個口罩,消毒紙巾跟乾洗手液,非常的貼心,這個520方案可以12點CI隔天18天CO性價比極高。

Read More
Read Less

Operator service

By

10 August 2020

I requested 2 guest services via operator by dialing "0", and both can't meet my demand. For the second request, I requested for 2 sets of chopsticks, knife and fork, but only 1 set was delivered. I took the 1st set, started my dinner first and dailled the operator "0" again to request to re-send. However, the operator answered the call but no one came to deliver anything. We continued our dinner with one pair of chopsticks being shared among us. Food was cold and we chose to ignore it.

Read More
Read Less

地點很好丶服務親切

By

08 August 2020

platinumelite

酒店周邊設施很齊備丶逛街丶購物丶美食⋯一應俱全丶酒店環境舒適丶乾淨丶人員態度親切丶很不錯!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

07 August 2020

club

是次為生日興祝,酒店有準備少量佈置,並有蛋糕贈送,非常用心

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

05 August 2020

club

Hotel is just next to MTR. There are shopping malls and many restaurants nearby. Staff is nice and helpful. Room is quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Good experience at holiday Inn Golden Mile

By

05 August 2020

club

I love to stay in this hotel. The breakfast experience is super especially on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Executive lounge服務十分滿意

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

附近的酒店都住過了,還是感覺這裡服務比較好,雖然酒店真的有點舊,但還是會再來

Read More
Read Less

Worse room

By

04 August 2020

club

actually I had a nice experience in 25 to 26 july, thats y I am coming back 1 to 2 August,
at the beginning sounds same, after few hours, I n my husband found something wrong with nose, running nose, sneezing, which seems cos by some dirty or dusty air,
And around midnight , noise comes from the air conditioner, which continued disturb our sleep and the noise non stop until we left.

The time totally ruin the nice impression I had from.last stay.
Sad

Read More
Read Less