Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1685 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    614
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    43

La Ubicacion del hotel

By

18 September 2017

club

Esta muy bien ubicado tanto metro como ferrry.
Para la visita feria y reuniones es de facil desplazamiento.
Nos gusta la ubizacion porque conocemos bien la zona

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

18 September 2017

good service , good location , i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, nothing else to add , everything had been mentioned ,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, excellent location - overall a bit of a mixed bag

By

18 September 2017

This is my typical experience at Holiday Inn Golden Mile . Love the staff, love the location and the Handy phone is great for free calls and mobile data. The rooms are a bit of a mixed bag. The renovated rooms are nice with a clean design, somewhat open design. There is no wardrobe, just a bar to hang your clothes (sufficient) and an open concept shower (there is a screen to protect your modesty if you don't want whoever you are rooming with to see you washing). I got the older, non-renovated floor this time round. The entire floor looks dated (carpets, lighting) and the room is in dire need of a refresh. The room I was in had the world's noisiest air conditioning. You could hear a loud whirring sound even with the fan set to low.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Location for Business Traveller

By

16 September 2017

club

A good, safe and easy location to stay. It is very convenient to take MTR , Exit / entrance to MTR via North Entrance at Tsim Sha Tsui Station .
Nearby locations with plenty of eating shops, restaurants and shopping.
Nice and clean gym equipment and swimming pool at 19th storey.
As for the transport by taxi to HK International Airport is approx. 34 km and can reach within 40 minutes by local taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn, Golden Mile

By

15 September 2017

Excellent hotel, but food pricy. The location is convenient for visiting various locations around Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

14 September 2017

club

The odor in my room was sour. It smelled stale and of something possibly deceased some time ago. I believe it may have been a dead mouse in the air vent.
The room was badly in need of a remodel or at the very least a fresh coat of paint.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 September 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn Goldenmile several times a year, and I have never been disappointed in the service or staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊的美女非常好

By

13 September 2017

地理位置非常理想,附近购物、吃饭非常方便,对面就是地铁站出行也非常便捷,建议入住行政楼层,行政酒廊的美女非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, good for leisure trips.

By

06 September 2017

Location is great. The hotel is a little old though, like many of Holiday Inn hotels in the region that are previously other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

05 September 2017

club

Clean room and great service. Service staff was very responsive and was very helpful in fixing the room safe promptly when I alerted them to it.

Read More
Read Less

这次入住房间的床铺很软,中间位置塌陷比较严重,不太舒服

By

04 September 2017

club

希望下次能安排枕头和床铺都硬点的房间。 服务人员的态度和房间卫生还是挺赞的,希望贵酒店的服务和硬件都越来越好,我们入住也会更舒服。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,然后就没了

By

04 September 2017

服务不好,隔音太差,除了地段不错,没有任何优势
服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!
服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!服务不好!

Read More
Read Less