Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2818 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1449
  • 4 Stars
    960
  • 3 Stars
    238
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    69

房間整潔,床鋪舒適,性價比高

By

30 September 2020

club

職員服務態度不錯
附有安心包,值得一讚
lounge黃昏雞尾酒時段,増加點心小食款式更好
早餐時段,餐廳已滿,關門時間由11點改為十點半,不太方便
如果翻新房間設有浴缸就更好
整體性價比蠻高,已推薦給朋友

Read More
Read Less

酒店環境氣氛及解決問題之良好經驗

By

30 September 2020

club

整體住宿經驗很好,有國際酒店的級數,這是員工質素及所提供硬件上的配套所結合的成果,令我想起電影«Grand Budapest hotel», you are all excellent. Thank you so much ‼

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Enjoyable stay

By

30 September 2020

It was my first time to stay in this hotel. The experience was really great despite of many guests staying in the same hotel.

Check-in queue was relatively long. However, I did not have to wait for a long time being a Spire Elite member. Jackie help us with the check-in and had been very professional introducing the service to us. Thank you for her kindness and caring for the room arrangement and offerings as well. The room was very spacious with great view and we loved the orchid and little decorations in the room as well.

For the morning breakfast, there were many many people. It was a good arrangment that the italian restaurant below was open to serve the buffet customers as well. The food was also great, with lots of variety.

We had been offered late check out so we could enjoy more time in the hotel. The housekeeper offered us extra water during our departure which made us feel very warm-hearted for the stay.

Appreciate all the arrangement and great service. Keep up with the good work ! I will come back soon for future leisure visit. Cheers,

Read More
Read Less

浴室花灑

By

29 September 2020

club

各方面都很好,服務態度很好。唯一不足是浴室花灑水壓不夠,洗澡水很少,希望改善。

Read More
Read Less

Staycation 1250

By

28 September 2020

club

Room was clean , Service is good.
Dinner Buffet is not valuable but the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務態度十分好

By

28 September 2020

club

翻身樓層的房間舒適,員工服務態度好。性價比高。會再次入住

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

By

27 September 2020

Good location. The room is comfortable and clean. Also, the staff in front desk are friendly and cheerful. It will be best if all the elevator are opened.

Read More
Read Less

性價比極高

By

25 September 2020

club

酒店性價比高,員工親切有禮,服務水平高,食物質素可有進步空間,期待下次再來玩,值得推薦。

Read More
Read Less

當日入住到離開,所有職員都 非常親切

By

23 September 2020

club

因為平日工作比較 忙碌,很少睇電視節目,入住當晚發現電視 頻道比較少。 這方面可以改善一下,謝謝

Read More
Read Less

服務極佳, 值得再次入住

By

22 September 2020

club

雖然是疫情銷售套餐,但職員態度很好,經常提供各樣服務。自助早餐款式很多很豐富,添加源源不絕。

Read More
Read Less

problem encountered

By

20 September 2020

club

when we arrived the hotel we immediately went to find the only facilities, ie the swimming pool and gym room. It's very disappointed to find out that the gym was fully booked. Someone had book 2 hours (4 sessions) each day. This made us feel unfair and shocked. We are told we were putting on waiting list, but of course no one called us to offer us to use the gym room during our stay from 18 to 20 Sept

Read More
Read Less

性價比很高

By

20 September 2020

club

超值的體驗.... 房間和食物都很好. 值得推薦!

Read More
Read Less