•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Comfortable hotel in s great location with good facilities June 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 I am sure there is more to get from this hotel! My review is based on the lack of communication from staff, and the un helpfulness of certain staff in areas. The bathroom was at a good standard new but very small. The room itself Poor could not control the heating controls the bed moved constantly the carpet was coming away from the wall. The food was average nothing special but again had to wait but then seated myself! May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Have stayed before and everything was fine. Nice choices for breakfast. Pool was great but would suggest some plastic bags to put wet swimming costumes in could be provided. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Food from the bar was barely warm. All in all a good stay. May 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by like faulty towers! We stayed, with a view to considering booking the wedding package. We're met by a lovely polite and helpful receptionist. The room was great and very clean. The evening meal experience was laughable. The restaurant was open for 2 hours. We booked for 1 hour from opening. Our drinks of cola were flat. When mine was changed the next was almost as bad, though I didn't like to say. After an hour, I asked where our starters were (we'd watched other diners arrive and finish theirs) and the waiter hadn't noticed ours not arriving, kindly visited kitchen then returned to say they would get straight onto it. Another half an hour went by and our starters arrived, but the restaurant should have been closed. The couple on the next table ate separately as food arrived at different times and I saw another table return food. Our meal was great but the service dire. A waitress clearly and intentionally ignored me during our lengthy wait. We did not consider desserts due to the time. The head waiter did apologise and compensated us, but it was a shame as it was the service management that was dire, the food had been lovely. Oh and no, we haven't booked our wedding there! May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and welcoming Right from first arriving, we were made to feel really welcome. May 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service in the restaurant Table booked one week proof to arrival and was informed not many bookings that evening , sat down at 7.00 ordered at 7.15 at 8.25 we asked how long the food would be as we had young gymnasts competing thes next morning , the chef informed us he hadn't yet started our order even though the restaurant was empty , he said he was busy catering for a wedding and had no idea when he would produce our order, if this was the case they should not have taken our booking. I also observed the same chef at breakfast being rude to a lady who asked for the hash Browns to be refilled . If he his not happy then he needs to find another job .. I shall not stay here again . May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. We came to this hotel for a break, and mainly because we knew it had a spa, although we have stayed in a Holiday Inn twice now. Although there was a staff shortage, the staff did their up most, to make your stay wonderful. Some of the décor needs updating, and paintings or something on the corridor walls. However, they were re-furbing some rooms whilst we were there. My only quibble would be the food is way too expensive and the portion sizes way too small. Although the food was good. The garden areas where looked after and the lobby and lounge were nice too. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms need renovation Overall very good staff. Bathroom in my executive room was in a poor state and needs renovation now. Breakfast quality has slipped to below average. French Holiday Inns are leaving the UK behind. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:47:34.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>