Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 788 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Knoxville delight!

By

06 July 2021

club

I got in late and left early and for both the staff was super friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

ランドリー

By

03 July 2021

スタッフの感じは良かった。
部屋も綺麗で気持ち良く滞在出来ました。
また、利用したいと思います。
特に問題はありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable

By

03 July 2021

club

Look at image for sure me reason I can’t send my review
I said I was using inappropriate language

Read More
Read Less

West

By

03 July 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Overall great place to stay. Dinner and drinks at the bar was great. Bartender was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

03 July 2021

Rooms were very quiet even considering that I was on the front side towards the interstate. Welcoming staff was very quick to get me registered and on my way to my room. Pleasant stay overall. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly policy

By

30 June 2021

Dump your pet-friendly policy. At the very least to prevent guests from leaving their dog in the room alone tell them they will incur a 500 dollar fee if the dog disturbs other guests. As stated earlier I also believe this policy brings up serious healthcare issues to subsequent guests in that room/

Read More
Read Less

Ktown ihg

By

23 June 2021

Great place location staff. Pool rocks. Opening up after COVID-19, getting there

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

23 June 2021

The staff was the best part of this hotel. The room was very clean but quite crowded, (foot of bed too close to dresser).Also, I enjoy and have pets, however, I do not want to share a dining room with them.

Read More
Read Less

Stay while travelling with a pet

By

23 June 2021

club

Excellent hotel, very clean and very courteous staff. Very pet freindly. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Lied too from the get go

By

23 June 2021

Was told when I arrived that there was only king suites available. I asked for one, was given my key and my wife and I went to the room and it was uncleaned. Returned to the desk and there was no more king suites available, but some how a double queen room was available. I am and or was a top.prioroty club member but did not want to mess with digging up info. We just wanted to relax. We didn't feel.that we were dealt fairly from the get go. Holiday Inn has always been my business and personal spot to stay. This experience really turned my head.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/staff

By

22 June 2021

We booked a last minute stay bc of the availability.
The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

hidden gem

By

22 June 2021

club

This place put Merchants Drive back in the map for me. I arrived from the H

Read More
Read Less