Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 867 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stupendous Hospitality, Clean and Hygiene Room

By

02 April 2021

6 Star Service with Comfortable Bed, Hygiene Rooms meeting all standards during this pandemic situation. Room Service was Great and so was Front Desk.

Read More
Read Less

Love to Stay Again

By

01 April 2021

club

We stayed for two nights in March 2021. The hotel is the usual good standard accommodation.Receptionists are very helpful and supportive more than adequate room size for two nights with air con, quiet location clean and functional bathroom and polite and efficient staff.Breakfast at the hotel was the excellent as long as you are not expecting a fry up).

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 April 2021

Had another great stay. This stay was after a gap of one year due to the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

31 March 2021

Horrible hotel, the noise from the bar makes it literally impossible to rest before the flight!! No attention to detail with house keeping, no toilet paper and front desk with zero problem solving skills!!
An absolute no for travelers who is looking for sleep before catching a fligh!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 March 2021

Good room, bathroom should be maintained more and service also otherwise all are ok

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

24 March 2021

Nice comfortable stay. I had complimentary breakfast which was well spread. Food menu is otherwise costly

Read More
Read Less

An absolute pleasure

By

22 March 2021

Thank you team Holiday Inn kolkata for making our stay super comfortable n memorable. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Feel Good Factor at Holiday Inn

By

19 March 2021

Staffs were very polite and helpful. They were prompt in their service. Breakfast spread could have been better. Nothing to complain. I was well taken care off.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Amazing Ambience and Great food

By

18 March 2021

club

Had a really great stay and an amazing experience. I would like to appreciate Mr. Soud from Lobby, Mr. Shayan from F

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience with Holiday Inn kolkata

By

15 March 2021

Very nice, excellent and completely higenic hotel I have seen in this pandemic situation. I had a very comfortable stay and really enjoyed my stay. Overall the food quality, service and support of staff is really excellent.......

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 March 2021

club

Stay was good. Water stagnation in shower area, water does not drain, that was only unpleasant issue I faced during the stay. I did not seek for room change since it was a single occupancy and one night.
Hope this gets recrified in room 5010!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

11 March 2021

club

It was a value for money hotel. Staffs are well behaved. Location of the hotel is easily accessible. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Read Less