Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1251 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    89

A very safe hotel during these challenging times

By

avril 03, 2021

club

After long hours on the road, checking in this lovely Holiday Inn was like heaven: Nathan was very polite and efficient, completing all procedures fast and answering my every question; Pasquale recommended the best delivery options and made me smile under my mask; Danika, the housekeeper who cleaned my room, did an thoroughly detailed job!
All in all, excellent customer service from all staff throughout my stay and an impeccably clean room make for a very satisfied guest - I will definitely return once restrictions permit to try all the amenities I missed this time!

Read More
Read Less

Great service in this difficult time

By

avril 02, 2021

club

Very professional service will defiantly be back , was working locally and needed a short notice hotel and they facilitated very well

Read More
Read Less

Staff members

By

mars 25, 2021

club

They were so kind and welcoming. They also made sure everything was covid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

mars 20, 2021

Great hotel great staff, everything was perfect, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

mars 18, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this hotel is one of the worst places I’ve stayed at the room bed were horrible and the bath room sink was so small and poorly lite up I was hard to use the staff is the worst I’ve ever had seen before and I have traveled for many years and stayed at a range of hotels there was a flag pole over my room that would make a very loud banging noise so loud in my room that I would wake me up from sleep I called the front desk to ask what the noise was and never got a response when I ask to finally move rooms the moved me to 2 different rooms with the same set up of beds which was to put 2 small beds together to make a large bed i told the hotel about this and they had no idea what to, also I asked the front desk for some bath room items and they brought me something totally different from what I ask and it took 2 more time get some of the items I asked for, it is like the staff doesn’t care or does not listen to there guest needs do over a very long talk with the manager he gave me some points to help with the matter but I would never stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good room guest

By

mars 16, 2021

King room has a good size, comfortable and clean. If you need a good night sleep , this is the hotel for you! Great service! Professionalism and kindness are the strength of all teams: Security team with Moussa and Balla are welcoming you with big smile (under their face masks); At the Front desk Francesca and Pasquale are there to assist you anytime; the good coffee and kindness of Ali will brighten your day.
Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

mars 15, 2021

club

The hotel is just fantastic. It is just on the edge of the Congestion Charge Zone which meant that we didn’t have to pay any charges and we were able to get to the site where we were working on foot.

Read More
Read Less

As good as it can be under Covid rules

By

mars 13, 2021

Given the circumstances the hotel does as well as it can.

Read More
Read Less

1 x Night Stay (more than long enough!)

By

mars 05, 2021

Entering the car park was a total nightmare as was actually parking once in. Hardly any space. £45.00 per night to park the car!!! No room upgrade offered dispite being Spire Elite member and the hotel clearly not being full. Food was below average, delivered in a box with extra sauce that wasn’t ordered but was charged because ‘that’s what they do’! Cancelled my next stay and booked an alternative hotel as couldn’t be doing with the hassle again.
Room was tiny and bathroom was terrible, no space at all. I’m glad I didn’t take the cat with me.
I did receive an apologetic email from the hotel following my stay which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

mars 01, 2021

club

Excellent especially the night door staff very clean hotel lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fabulous staff

By

février 26, 2021

I was welcomed and treated very well, the location of the hotel was great, having parking was a huge bonus for me, I arrived very late but was checked in quickly with no fuss

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

février 25, 2021

I had a wonderful stay. All the staffs are professional, polite, and very friendly. Starbucks is in the lobby; it is very convenient.
The hotel is only few steps to High Street Kensington, underground, shops, and restaurants.
Breakfast is delicious and room service is good and got great selection of foods.
The room are clean and quiet.
I recommend it without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less