Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 545 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortabe bed/great staff

By

16 August 2017

club

I chose this hotel because I've always had a good experience at other hotels in this chain. I was in need of a good night's sleep due to my Mom being in the hospital. Perry McCutchin, the Front Desk Manager was so kind at check-out. He saw I was not feeling 100%, and asked if everything was ok. I briefly told him about my Mom's illness, come to find out, his Mom had been going thru the same thing. He was very understanding and offered hope. I really appreciated his concern.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel for Job

By

14 August 2017

I checked into the hotel on 8/9/2017. I entered my room and the air was on 68 degrees therefore the room was at a comfortable temperature for the summer weather. However, once I entered the room I instantly smelled the strong odor of a cat or dog urine. So, after a night stat I couldn't tolerate the smell anymore. I went to the front desk and requested if someone could mop my room. The night custodial worker (Crystal) came to my room and mop the floor for me. The smell got a little better but, after a hour the strong urine odor came back even stronger. So, when I checked out on 8/11/17, I reported the urine smell again. The front desk staff provided an apology and wrote the room number down on a piece of paper.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel for Job

By

14 August 2017

I checked into the hotel on 8/9/2017. I entered my room and the air was on 68 degrees therefore the room was at a comfortable temperature for the summer weather. However, once I entered the room I instantly smelled the strong odor of a cat or dog urine. So, after a night stat I couldn't tolerate the smell anymore. I went to the front desk and requested if someone could mop my room. The night custodial worker (Crystal) came to my room and mop the floor for me. The smell got a little better but, after a hour the strong urine odor came back even stronger. So, when I checked out on 8/11/17, I reported the urine smell again. The front desk staff provided an apology and wrote the room number down on a piece of paper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Macon stay

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. Staff super nice. Great location!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experienve

By

13 August 2017

Room HOT and SMELLED! Not happy with the entire experience at all. Other folks were complaining as well. It was just as hotinside the building as it was outside. At 3am the temperature was 79 degrees in the room even though themostat was set at 65. Will not revisit this location. I had to inform staff I was a reward member. I have enjoyed almost all of visits with hotel chain, but this by far was the worst ever!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visitor

By

12 August 2017

This hotel is my go to place when I'm working in the Macon area. Love the location and the staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

11 August 2017

club

Great stay. Enjoyed the service , room people and everything about the Motel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 August 2017

The employees at this hotel was really nice and attentive. The breakfast buffet in the morning although it's not included with your stay was well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel -- Holiday Inn Macon North

By

07 August 2017

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Amber, the bartender

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

04 August 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Macon, North. Warm, friendly and very helpful staff. Large comfortable room with cozy bedding. A nice break in our theee day trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 August 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and disinterested staff

By

02 August 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel early, hoping to check in and rest from a long drive. The room was not ready and the clerk could not offer any idea of when it would be ready. She did not check with anyone and adopted a care less attitude.
Although she offered to text us when the room was ready, she did not contact us.
We came back several hours later and checked in with a friendlier clerk, but she was not enthusiastic or welcoming either.
The nicest employee we met was the gentleman who checked us out the next day.
The overall hotel was clean and comfortable,but the employees were poor examples of hospitality.

Read More
Read Less