Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

EL MEJOR HOTEL EN MANAGUA

By

09 August 2017

Nuevamente me hospedé en el hotel HOLIDAY INN SELECT de Managua, confirmando que es el mejor hotel de la ciudad, superó mis expectativas.

Recomiendo este hotel a los viajeros que quieran un servicio superior, a precio razonable.

Read More
Read Less

La mejor Estadia

By

06 August 2017

club

Fue muy bueno el servicio y volvería a hospedarme en hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Managua

By

04 August 2017

club

The service and food was very good. They were very helpful in all aspects of my stay. The hotel has a very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención....

By

31 July 2017

club

Excelente atención y limpieza en general, area de picina excelente...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía....

By

23 July 2017

club

Muy cómodo hotel, resalta el trabajo de sus empleados, y la funcionalidad de las habitaciones, un tanto complicados las conexiones a Internet.
Muy recomendable
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Servicio en general excelente.

By

21 July 2017

Muy buena estadía, personal atento y amable, en general el hotel y la estadía estuvo excelente.

Read More
Read Less

MANAGUA VACATION

By

18 July 2017

club

Nice hotel but staff did not had any idea of what customer service means. I kept having issues with them about complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy amable pero hotel necesita trabajo

By

18 July 2017

club

El personal de limpieza es sumamente amable y eficiente.
No es el hotel que recomendaría para negocios. El internet es muy lento y no confiable: se cae frecuentemente.
La silla del escritorio de la habitación tenía el respaldo roto y era muy incómoda.
El hotel está un poco viejo y necesita de una renovación. Sin embargo, había carteles que decían que estaban haciendo algunos arreglos cosméticos.
El hotel está un poco apartado de todo y no hay mucho que hacer en los alrededores. Los taxistas del hotel tratan de aventajarse de los turistas cobrando tarifas exhorbitantes.

Read More
Read Less

Super recomendado!

By

16 July 2017

club

Excelente hotel! Con muy buen control de calidad en sus diferentes acomodaciones. La amabilidad de su personal, me encanto!

Read More
Read Less

Estadia excelente y gran calor humano

By

14 July 2017

Recomiendo como persona y como agencia de viajes, el Hotel Holiday Inn Managua, excelente ubicación, gran parqueo, buena seguridad, excelente servicio de taxis, gran apertura de su Staff a evacuar las dudas de los huéspedes.
Alimentación de mucha claidad y variada, además aseo total.
Recomendado al 100%.
MARVIN´S TOURS

Read More
Read Less

No Fuss No Muss

By

13 July 2017

club

Two Thumbs Up
Great Place to Stay
Never need to leave the Hotel
Great Food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

13 July 2017

club

It was very amazing the extra effort the employees made to satisfy our demands, especially the front desk associates.

Read More
Read Less