Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

02 August 2016

club

Highly recommend it. Great customer service. Very clean room and facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear MandM123, Thanks for choosing us for your stay and posting a 5 stars review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 July 2016

Confortable Place, nice food.
I hope to visit next time

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear McUser, Thanks for staying with us and posting a 5 stars review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Managua

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Un hotel clásico, pero que se mantiene muy vigente, con amplias instalaciones, y excelente servicio al huésped. Destaco el restaurante Anfora por la selección y el servicio, también la amplia piscina. Mi habitación de upgrade fue excepcional. El hotel queda cerca de la zona Hippo y Robles, con mucha gastronomía y vida nocturna y también muy cerca del Metromall. No tan cerca de Plaza Galerías, pero siempre disponen de taxis confiables y en muy buen estado.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Estimado HectorD, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Compartiré sus amables palabras con el equipo, estoy seguro las apreciaran. Esperamos servirle muy pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

mi ùltima experiencia en el Hotel H

By

12 July 2016

club

EXCELENTE ATENCION DE PARTE DEL PERSONAL DE RECEPCION, EL PERSONAL QUE SIRVIO LOS REFRIGERIOS Y ALMUERZOS ESTABAN MUY AGOBIADOS AL MOMENTO DE ATENDER, MUCHA CALOR Y MUCHA GENTE (en el congreso internacional de turismo} EN EL SALON DE CONFERENCIAS LAS MESAS ESTABAN MUY PEGADAS IGUAL LAS SILLAS( fue agobiante pasar desde las 9 am. hasta las 6.30 pm. ) FUE UNA VERGUENZA EL SONIDO,( no se si fue responsabilidad del hotel o de la instituciòn responsable de la actividad}.
EN LA HABITACION NO PONEN UNA BOTELLA DE AGUA DE CORTESIA Y LA DEL BAR MUY CARA EN 50 CORDOBAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo para expresar su opinión acerca de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Nos complace saber que la atención en recepción fue de su agrado. Le pido disculpas por los inconvenientes experimentados, tomaremos acciones correctivas en aquellas áreas que estén bajo nuestra dirección. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio exclente

By

11 July 2016

La amabilidad y atencion del personal al llegar y durante de la estadia en respuesta rapida .
Cuando me identifique como miembro IHG si senti que no hubo un diferencia en el trato y solo me indicaron llenar el numero para acumular mis punto este fue mi interes...luego me dieron el agua de cortesia.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que la atención de nuestro persona fue de su agrado. Le pido disculpas por cualquier inconveniente, enviare sus comentarios a nuestra líder de IHG Rewards Club para que pueda evaluar que sucedió y mejorar para su próxima estancia. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

04 July 2016

club

Common areas in the lobby a bit crowded. There was not much space available for informal meetings in the lobby area. Checkout took longer than usual yet staff was very attentive throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Arnoldd, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to know that you liked our team. I apologize for any inconvenience. If you require space for informal meeting during your next stay our restaurant, terrace or lobby bar are great options . We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mobiliario en mal estado

By

04 July 2016

La silla de mi escritorio de trabajo tenia el respaldar dañado, los muebles principalmente del baño ya se les notan los años.

Muy buen hotel en general, excelente servicio, sin embargo antes ofrecían el servicio de shuttle al aeropuerto con mucha mas frecuencia, ahora lo cobran y la frecuencia es muy baja, cada 2 horas, inaudito

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado KLA PTY, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario. Nos complace saber que cumplimos con la mayoría de sus expectativas. Le pido disculpas por cualquier inconveniente experimentado. Me complace compartir con usted que pronto tendremos renovación de nuestras habitaciones. Apreciamos sus sugerencias, las tomaremos en cuenta para futuros cambios. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

04 July 2016

club

Fue mi primera visita a Managua y en lo person al estoy muy encantado con el lugar y con el hotel; se me trato de la mejor manera; creo que estarìa dispuesto a visitar de nuevo Managua pero esta vez por placer con mi familia.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Estimado Osabrito, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que nuestros servicios e instalaciones fueron de su agrado. Esperamos servirle muy pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

NO SURPRIZES

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

I have been using Holiday Inns wordwide and feel all the hotels meet certain high standards. That's the reason I, during my 50 plus years of business and pleasure travel, seldom stay in other hotels.
Holiday Inn convention Center in Managua is one of the best I have experienced. During this last stay, the airline failed to deliver my luggage . I was really immpressed by a staff membr, WALTER who stayed on them on the phone on several occasions to help with my problem and
have my luggage delivered.
Indeed a very pleasat stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Mike2201, Thanks for your loyalty and posting such a motivating review! It is delightful to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. I am addressing your comments to the team, I am sure that they will appreciate your kind words, specially Walter. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

oportunidad

By

27 June 2016

Mejor la velocidad del internet 534, debe tener internet con mayor capacidad y ancho de banda. Con repetidoras.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado Verny V, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario! Le pido disculpas por cualquier inconveniente experimentado. Me complace compartir con usted que pronto tendremos cambio de proveedor entre otros para mejorar la calidad del wifi. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Pesimo internet y TV

By

21 June 2016

Alquilé una suite. La velocidad del internet 'bajisima, con cortes constantes de servicio. La TV llena de interferencia, ningún canal se veia bien; el control remoto sin baterías.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Estimado Marin-Buck, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y tomarse el tiempo para expresar su opinión acerca de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Ofrezco mis mas sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes experimentados, evaluaremos las deficiencias reportadas y tomaremos medidas correctivas para evitar situaciones similares en el futuro. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

20 June 2016

club

En este hotel descanse tranquilamente y la estadia fue muy buena, el personal es atento y ayuda en caso de alguna necesidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Estimado Fito1964, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle muy pronto! Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less