Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Seguridad

By

September 30, 2016

club

Se siente un ambiente seguro en el hotel, por la ubicación en la que se encuentra

Read More
Read Less

Exelente recamara

By

September 27, 2016

Me gusto la estadia en el holiday inn, exelentes habitacines y buenos servicios por parte de atencion del personal.

Fue una muy buena experiencia en calidad de sus servicios, buena concentracion en la sala de reuniones no se interrumpen con ruidos, bueno señal a internet inhalambrico.

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente experiencia!

By

September 26, 2016

Los servicios del hotel superaron mis expectativas con base en la experiencia de hoteles similares en otros países... este hotel tiene todo lo que se necesita para que mi experiencia fuera estupenda!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Estimado Arnaldo75, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario tan motivador! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle muy pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

extremely friendly and "alive" hotel

By

September 25, 2016

My favorite hotel in Nicaragua for the past 15 years. I love this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear noguera2, Thanks for your loyalty! It has been a pleasure to serve you the past 15 years as It will be for the coming ones. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Convention Center

By

September 23, 2016

club

There is a Casino in the hotel!!!
Should have done my research, but I dont think this was a good investment. Too many people driving in and out. Some nights it got loud and I kept waking up. I shouldve done my research and if I had known I wouldve stayed somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear travelinchica, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review. I regret to know that we did not lived up to your expectations. It would has been a pleasure to assist you and make your stay the best possible. We hope to serve you again. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Nice place in managua to stay and relax

By

September 13, 2016

club

It was a pleasure staying in Hotel Holiday Inn, Managua. Staff's friendly attitude, good food and nice ambiance is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Diwakar61, Thanks for posting such a motivating review! We are glad to know that you liked our services and facilities. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Linda gente, Hotel limpio, relajante experiencia.

By

September 07, 2016

Gracias por toda la amabilidad. Las instalaciones del hotel estan nitidas. Gracias Milton en recepcion por la amabilidad, Cristofer(botones), Cristian en banquetes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Estimado LucasGuayaquil, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Compartiré sus amables palabras con el equipo, estoy seguro las apreciaran. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 06, 2016

Stayed for 3 weeks. No complaints. Staff and personel very kind and serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear AJNov, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Corta temporada en Holiday Inn Managua

By

August 31, 2016

club

Muy agradable la experiencia en el Hotel. Sobretodo un dormitorio confortable con buen control de temperatura, luz y sonido. Las comunicaciones por internet muy efectivas. Me hubiese gustado un desayuno mas variado, pero de lo disponible tenia buen sabor y calidad. Extrañe disponibilidad de agua bebible sobre todo mi noche de llegada.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Estimado Xenhja, Muchas gracias por publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Everything was great! The only thing maybe is to check the matresses. At least the one in my room need to be changed.
Other than this I will surely stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear IvanG65, Thanks for posting a 5 stars review! We are glad to know that you liked our services and facilities. We appreciate your suggestion and it´s surely going to be taken into account for future investments. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comida

By

August 29, 2016

club

El costo del bufete es demasiado caro para lo que es la comida, pague 27.00 por una cena cuando afuera en un restaurante como la Pampa pague un promedio de20.00 por un plato super completo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Estimada Ana1972, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Compartiré sus comentarios con nuestro Gerente de Alimentos y bebidas. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

ruido

By

August 24, 2016

club

Hola: Lo único malo y molesto es que mi habitación daba al área de fiestas y la música estaba muy alta lo cual molestaba para dormir

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Estimado marioalberto63, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario. Nos complace saber que cumplimos con la mayoría de sus expectativas. Le ofrezco mis mas sinceras disculpas por el inconveniente experimentado, lamentamos no haber sabido de esta situación durante su estancia y así haber podido hacer de esta más placentera. Me complace compartir con usted que ventanas anti-ruido forman parte del presupuesto para inversiones. Esperamos servirle nuevamente. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less