Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente servicio

By

February 22, 2017

Cuartos muy confortables,muy limpios y la atencion en general excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Estimada Ilonka, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle pronto! Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

poor service for IHG reward night

By

February 20, 2017

I was told my family and I had to buy the complimentary breakfast at this location because I used IHG reward points to stay there. I was not told this at check-in. For guests not using IHG reward points, the breakfast was free. I was told the price of the breakfast was $18 per person. I had a four year old child who did not eat that morning until we left the hotel. Very disappointed in this service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Managua and taking the time to express your opinion about our hotel. Our Gold members guest are really important for us, We work hard to reach your expectations as possible and accomplish “IHG rewards’s promises”. Breakfast included is not a benefit for Reward Nights. We use to let our guests know their benefits with a letter, a call and verbally at check in time. We are sorry for the misunderstanding about our rates; Our regular rates don't include breakfast. However to show we care and appreciate the loyalty, we use to give as an extra local benefit to our Gold members during reward night stays and regular stays, THE UPGRADE to the Club floor as we did with you. Receive our sincere apology for any inconvenience you could have had during your stay and be sure that we are going to work in every detail you mentioned since our goal is consistently provide superior service and accommodations… and of course! make you feel at home. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with modern features

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is very well updated with excellent food, rooms and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thanks for staying with us and posting a 5 stars review! We are thrilled to know that we lived up to your expectations. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

February 07, 2017

La calidad del personas que atiende el hotel fue muy buena, siempre se mostraron muy amables y serviciales sobre todo cuando se les hacía consultas sobre lugares de entretenimiento cercanos al hotel así como de las medidas de seguridad que deberíamos tomar..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado Amarantcr, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario tan motivador! Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo cumplió con sus expectativas. Compartiré sus amables palabras con ellos, estoy seguro que las apreciaran. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 30, 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente, el servicio, el hotel, el trato del personal, en fín todo estuvo muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Estimada Heidy, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel a buen precio

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

La utilidad de el hotel dada su ubicacion y cercania a distintos lugares de Managua presenta una plusvalia por encima de otros hoteles pues esta lo suficientemente cerca pero no adentro de el area concurrida de la ciudad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Estimado Acbreils, Muchas gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros! Nos complace saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hora de piscina

By

January 25, 2017

club

Me dijieron que la piscina no se podía utilizar después de las 9 me pareció muy temprano, al igual el bar de piscina cierra a las 9 30. Deberían revisar esos horarios.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Estimado Cliente 021, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Apreciamos sus sugerencias, serán tomadas en cuenta. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

club

Welcoming and attentive service, comfortable and clean beds, and a delicious breakfast that included lots of fresh fruit made our stay a very pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ymile, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

January 16, 2017

My trip it was for vacation, everything was fantastic, room condition, guest services and specially people on Front Desk make everything for easy for me! That why I always use IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Bismarck2814, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel grounds are clean and the room is comfortable. Nothing outstanding but adequate. The breakfast is not great, reheated food and tired looking fruit, I would skip it. Also be aware that if you are on the executive floor only national drinks are included in the complimentary service and only two per room National drinks mean tona and victoria beer and possible flor de cana. Other than that a fine hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jasmine 818, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to know that you liked our installations. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. I am addressing your comments to our Food and Beverages Manager, We will take the necessary corrective actions to avoid similar situations in the future. We hope to serve you again . Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

mi estadia

By

December 12, 2016

club

todo cool, me gusta Managua de los mejores hoteles que he visitado en distintos países, me gusta la comida el personal del hotel muy amable, sin duda volvería a hospedarme

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Estimado MARIOHDZP, Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario de 5 estrellas! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos servirle pronto. Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Visita Managua

By

November 30, 2016

club

La visita se realizo por una boda, el servicio fue bueno, la limpieza del cuarto buena, la atención de la muchacha que se llama Claudia excelente.
El bufete del evento estuvo muy bueno.
La atención de la mesera del evento excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Estimada Claudiash1 Muchas gracias por elegirnos para su estancia y publicar un comentario tan motivador! Es un gran placer saber que disfrutó de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Compartiré sus amables palabras con el equipo, estoy seguro que las apreciaran. Esperamos servirle pronto! Saludos, José Solórzano Gerente General
Read More
Read Less