Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    36

Hotel experience

By

27 September 2021

I had a wonderful stay and the location was good. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

jerryinla

By

27 September 2021

club

I spent 4 nights in this hotel but no room cleaning for a single day even I specifically told the front desk for 3 times. This is not acceptable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Even Through a Pandemic!

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff! Always got a cheerful greeting no matter what time of the day! The restaurant staff was very friendly and offered plenty of alternative options when they were out of a certain menu item for a few days (chicken strips)!

Clean Rooms and Bathrooms!

Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

The room was a good size.. I got the king. But it felt more like a cheaper hotel than a Holiday Inn Express. I slept good on the bed. But the door was off to the point where I had I lift, push back, then shut it.

Not only that, but it was a busy weekend and there was only one person working the front desk. Wait times were about 20 minutes per person at least. It was horrible for my beloved brand. But this is the second bad experience I've had. It's about time to start looking for another brand to be loyal to

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning Standards Very Low

By

23 September 2021

club

Hotel looks nice and new on the outside, but that is obviously just a selling tactic. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was low. First night checking in took three different rooms to actually get a clean one. I am not someone who expects a 2 star hotel have the amenities of a 5 star hotel, but I expect a room to be clean. Especially during a global pandemic. Sink faucet was broken, socks were brown after walking around in my room, stains everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in good location

By

23 September 2021

Hotel is in a great location with lots of restaurants within walking distance. A strip mall with JCP anchor store across the street. Comfortable bed. We had an executive suite which has a big sitting area with large table and 4 dining chairs. No kitchen but has microwave and full size fridge. Bedroom has door to close off from living area.
It was a nice comfortable room but there were many scratches on the 'wood' floor, dents on the walls, tear across the wallpaper. We had to take a picture of the dents in the wall to show the front desk so that we don't get accused of making that on our stay.
The front desk reception when we check in was not friendly. She could not find our reservation - very gruffly ask if I even made a reservation. Turned out that because I had checked into the hotel online on my phone that morning, apparently this caused the reservation to disappear from the hotel reservation. I was not thanked for being an IHG member. Was not given complimentary bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Good and Room Cleanliness Poor

By

23 September 2021

club

The room was not clean properly. The bedding was not fresh. The beds were poorly made and appeared someone had been sitting or lying on the bed prior to our arrival. The carpet had stains and the room had a stinky odor. Horrible sleeping in the bed with linen that felt dirty….overall stay with nasty linen and half clean room. Would not recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

NO room cleaning for 4 nights!!!

By

23 September 2021

club

I know my stay was during the pandemic. However, I particularly informed the front desk since the 2nd morning three times to clean my bathroom, change towel and replenish bath supplies. However, it didn't ever happen for a single time! I had to call the front desk since 2nd night to get clean towel. My trash can was full and I ran out of shampoo and facial tissue...

This is a terrible experience for staying in a brand name hotel and it is my worst one ever.

I hope my review can be seen by hotel top management. Improvement must be done ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend retreat for our anniversary great placement

By

23 September 2021

club

Great relaxing stay and surrounded by plenty of food and things to do

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Delight

By

22 September 2021

club

This Holiday Inn made me rethink my loyalty to another brand of Hotels. The staff service was excellent, each person I spoke with was a delight. Breakfast was great and the staff made sure I was assisted. They all spoke and engaged with guest. The bed wasn’t as firm as I care for, however I had an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Did not exceed my expectations

By

22 September 2021

I was forced to stay in a hot handicap room with no Ac

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean room

By

22 September 2021

I love everything about my stay but the checkin process needs to get better

Read More
Read Less