Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 143 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great Breakfast

By

24 March 2020

I have enjoyed my stay every time I visit. I am here every other weekend for visits with my daughter. The staff is always friendly and they always accommodate me no matter what time I need to check in. My beds are always comfortable and my room is always clean and the breakfast is delicious. This is the best place to stay for miles around and there are other choices but they are not as clean and the people are not as friendly. Being a woman and traveling alone sometimes I really feel safe and at home. Thank you to the staff for taking good care of me and treating me like your family while I am away from my family!.

Read More
Read Less

Quite nights rest

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very peaceful and I slept very good. I would recommend staying here. Lots of security camera all around the property had me wondering but all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall everything great

By

19 March 2020

My toliet seat was loose sliding to side in 315 but everything else perfect

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and great service

By

17 March 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Nice, clean and roomy rooms!! Will most definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Paralegal

By

17 March 2020

club

Wonderful stay i did experience a bad stay wonderful weekend

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and great beds

By

12 March 2020

Great hotel - would recommend to others and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Manager acted professional-service and accommodations POOR

By

12 March 2020

club

I hope your experience is better than mine. No breakfast buffet you have to order off of the menu... menu says free service is available until 10 and gratuity and room service charge is included in the price kitchen staff was very rude and said kitchen was closed at 9:30 I ran out of toilet paper and Kleenex there was no coffee in the room as I requested it for the majority of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel in Memphis

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel I’ve stayed at in Memphis. Soft, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and great staff! Many double bed rooms even seem to have a softer and firmer mattress to best fit the guest’s needs. Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 March 2020

The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again if I am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Very clean and modern rooms clean bed comfortabl

By

09 March 2020

club

Excellent stay everything new and very clean rooms very room and comfortable hotel staff very friendly and helpful indoor pool nice my son did not want to leave location nice and plenty of restaurants and stores close by

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

08 March 2020

Very comfortable. Convenient location. Hotel was very clean and I was treated very well while staying there. Will stay here again when I visit Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and brand new hotel

By

02 March 2020

Very nice hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less