Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Mutare

By

01 July 2021

Mutare trip was great in Holiday inn it was refreshing and relaxing , i am consideringto make it my accomodation of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience, it was good and will want to visit again if given

By

28 June 2021

club

well deserving, good experience and restful hotel wish to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

First stay since Covid

By

28 June 2021

club

It had been a couple of years since I`d stayed at Holiday Inn Mutare. I was delighted to get feedback on their WhatsApp line when i was inquiring if there was an option for early check in.All the staff I interacted with were warm,friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awesome ,it included traditional Zim food. as well. I`d say staff need to be reminded about good masking habits- i noted some wore masks improperly(exposing the nose). This may be partially due to the poor design of the mask- i noticed they seem to have hotel branded masks.Good masking will help guests feel safer

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

it was a fair away from home stay, improve on lighting in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Perfect place to relax and unwind. Rooms comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

19 June 2021

club

Always the best so far
Credit given to Tonderai, Sharon, Tsitsi, Saru and all others Holiday inn Mutare

Read More
Read Less

user

By

14 June 2021

the hotel was generally ok, could improve on the time the room is cleaned. the sheets also need to be changed daily. powdered milk could be replaced by fresh milk. the elevator seems a bit noise though the room was almost at the far end. Staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

14 June 2021

club

During this covid period you need to have additional staff to do room service. There was a general delay in room service especially during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by Holiday Inn Mutare staff

By

12 June 2021

platinumelite

Calling Holiday Inn Mutare staff for booking is a good experience for me, particularly the previous two attempts I made when trying to secure accomodation. The hotel was fully booked but the way the staff answered left me feeling just as good as I had managed to book. Excellent customer service. My stay from the 6th was as memorable as has been, showing continued and sustainable excellent customer care and service. My booking was within seconds, check in was also very good and within minutes I had relaxed in my room. Checking out was also within a minute including payment of bills. Keep it up Mutare staff. Managers on duty keep on checking on clients and are very visible. Thank you and please maintain that standard

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean bed and excellent service and helpful staff

By

09 June 2021

club

I love the experience at Holiday Inn Mutare and hope I will get the same service next week in Bulawayo

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverages

By

09 June 2021

club

There was a wide range of food from which to make one's choice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

08 June 2021

club

The carperts in the rooms are clean but rooms seem stuffy (Dusty)

Read More
Read Less