Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

08 September 2020

club

The services were great and I strongly recommend other visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect comfortable cozy service, food and clean rooms

By

07 September 2020

Wonderful experience beginning with great welcome, smart rooms and excellent quality food

Read More
Read Less

The hotel adheres to the COVID 19 infection prevention and control

By

03 September 2020

Before my visit, my fear was that i could get the COVID infection, but when i got there i felt very safe. The hotel has put in place measures to prevent spread of COVID 19. Our recommendations on handling of BREAKFAST were taken on board and i feel safe being served food by hotel staff. The hotel staff may do better by being punctual on serving breakfast, Let 630 be 630.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent, I felt like I was given a special favor.

By

02 September 2020

club

I got the best service. Let such standards be maintained. The warm of the environment made me feel so relaxed and for the first time I felt like I was in a Covid free place.

Read More
Read Less

Food was perfect

By

31 August 2020

club

No much words and would actually recommend it to others. My experience was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodation

By

25 August 2020

club

Lovely clean rooms with amble space in them. I liked the tables and chairs that allowed me to do my office work in the comfort of my room

Read More
Read Less

lovely experience

By

21 July 2020

club

it was a an excellent experience in the hotel. keep up a good result.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, hygienic bathroom, sound system.....iHome to be specific.

By

21 July 2020

club

Life time experience!!
Loved the sound system provided. Enjoyed myslef to sleep in a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

20 July 2020

club

HAPPY WITH STAY AND I HAVE NO COMPLAIN ON MY LAST STAY

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 July 2020

club

Mutare Holiday Inn is the place to be. The staff were very friendly and responsive to my needs during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 July 2020

The hotel is centrally located in the CBD and facing the Central Police Station which makes guests feel more secure and relaxed in terms of personal and property security. I recommend the hotel to any prospective guests visiting Manicaland.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

06 July 2020

club

I had a good stay. No complaints. Would be happy to go back

Read More
Read Less