Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

lovely experience

By

21 July 2020

club

it was a an excellent experience in the hotel. keep up a good result.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, hygienic bathroom, sound system.....iHome to be specific.

By

21 July 2020

club

Life time experience!!
Loved the sound system provided. Enjoyed myslef to sleep in a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

20 July 2020

club

HAPPY WITH STAY AND I HAVE NO COMPLAIN ON MY LAST STAY

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 July 2020

club

Mutare Holiday Inn is the place to be. The staff were very friendly and responsive to my needs during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 July 2020

The hotel is centrally located in the CBD and facing the Central Police Station which makes guests feel more secure and relaxed in terms of personal and property security. I recommend the hotel to any prospective guests visiting Manicaland.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

06 July 2020

club

I had a good stay. No complaints. Would be happy to go back

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing environment

By

01 July 2020

club

Generally when one enters the hotel you actually feel a refreshing air of a clean environment. Even the hotel staff members welcome clients in a refreshing manner than allows one to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

29 June 2020

club

Average experience across all sections. Staff seemed still not very comfortable with working in the new normal. Too many gaps and deals which impacted service quality especially on serving food and room cleaning. The worst experience was on sit down service for dinner and lunch where the wait time was in excess of 1hr after placing an order.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

23 June 2020

club

It was a good stay at holiday inn Mutare. keep up the standard.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Mutare

By

20 June 2020

club

Putting the hand sanitizers in guest rooms was excellent considering the issues to do with Covid-19 prevention and the rooms were sparkling clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and relaxing stay

By

17 June 2020

Excellent reception from the staff, excellent hygiene, comfortable all rounded room. I am particularly impressed by the new equipment right round from the reports elevators, the corridors, the reception area through to the small but critical items such as power points or sockets and the internet.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD AND WELCOME

By

15 June 2020

club

the service was good in many departments the security was good we managed to leave our goods and nothing was stolen the reception needs to give people full details of WiFi once they check inn, windows should be closed at night for guests who will come late like me i arrived around 8pm and the windows where not closed as well as the curtains i had to sleep like that because i didnt see that the windows were open

Read More
Read Less