Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

MASHANDU

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have used the property so many times in the last decade or so. I have always found it refreshing. I notice some improvements have been made on the property in the last few years, making it more comfortable overall. However, the pressure in the showers is rather too low and needs to be worked on.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff service

By

September 29, 2021

club

it was worth every penny. it was an amazing experience,

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

Was generally good. Hotel is clean. Facilities are in good shape.

Your tubs are a bit old and need re-enameling

Read More
Read Less

Mutare stay

By

September 24, 2021

This is the place to be. The food and cleanliness of the rooms is good. In the restaurant, TVs are facing one direction such that other guests are not able to follow proceedings whilst having food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Mutare. Every staff member I encountered, were delightful and eager to help. Thank you so much, will definitely recommend to my colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

September 12, 2021

club

The quality of food offered by Mutare Holiday inn is not ideal as compared to Bulawayo and Harare Holiday inn. Those that served the buffet were not keen to put food on the plate as per request of the guest

Read More
Read Less

Addmore Waniwa

By

August 27, 2021

club

Excellent service and good environment for both business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and sumptuous meals

By

August 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed quality sleep and fresh meals. There were slight delays in serving some beverages.

Read More
Read Less

professional front office staff

By

August 24, 2021

club

Generally superb service. Visited with husband. Intend to visit with our children next time we visit mutare from Harare.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

August 24, 2021

home away from home. its beautiful and staff is courteous

Read More
Read Less

Blankets

By

August 20, 2021

club

There is need to just make a provision for an extra blanket in the winter even before the customer has asked for it.

Read More
Read Less

lovely food, hospitality

By

August 16, 2021

thank you very much for the hospitality and well coordinated service from the staff. home away from home.

Read More
Read Less