Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 614 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

The usual

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Everything you'd expect from a full service Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hokiday inn oakbrook

By

16 January 2017

Very convenient location, courteous staff, great bar inside the hotel. Needs a hot tub ( looks like it use to have one)

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Hotel with free breakfast was good people at the desk was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great service, drafty room.

By

12 January 2017

Staff is great, restaurant is great, price is good. The only thing making me search for another hotel is that every room leaks outside air into the room, making it drafty, hard to get the temp set right, and the air so dry. (this makes it so difficult to sleep well)

If this were corrected, I would stay again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Really Good Hotel

By

09 January 2017

The hotel is right on the freeway, close to major Retailers. Good place to star if your traveling for business.
The staff is great, very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way. The rooms were nice and quiet, and clean,

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the business traveler.

By

07 January 2017

club

In the area for work, the Holiday Oakbrook was a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Typical great stay

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

It's right off the interstate, the food is great the beer is cold and the staff are very committed to making sure you enjoy your stay. This was our 3rd or 4th time here.

Do yourself a favor and buy the breakfast upgrade for less than $5 . A great buffet for 2 for $5 around Chicago! Find another deal like that in this area!

Read More
Read Less

New Years eve

By

03 January 2017

Had a great time bringing in the new year there. The kids had a great time at the pool. The staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 January 2017

club

Love this place we can have great bar food drinks and go rite to our room .

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service - Great Location

By

01 January 2017

Desk Staff was very helpful and even provided menus for local establishments for dining choices.
Room was clean and bed was oh so comfortable...I have got to buy one of those mattresses.
The pool was heated and sparkling clean and plenty of towels were available.
Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

29 December 2016

club

my only complaint was that I asked for a room close to the elevator and my room was not. clean, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

28 December 2016

club

This property was same price as a previous stay at a budget motel, and the room was a lot nicer, staff was awesome, and the location was in walking distance to dining and shopping. I will be staying at this location whenever I visit Chicago.

Read More
Read Less