Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Canceled without notifying me

By

16 March 2021

club

I booked the hotel online, but when we drove to the hotel after flying from USA, we were told that our reservation was canceled and they tried to "call" me from overseas at least two weeks earlier. Due to scam phone calls, I never answer unrecognized calls, especially those from overseas. I wonder why I never received an email notification of the cancelation. I even received an email from Holiday Inn three days before my arrival welcoming me and giving me the detailed information about my reservation. Upon my request, the front desk called the hotel manager who was very nice, by the way, and helped me book a room in a different hotel. After flew from the US and drove to the hotel in a foreign country, we thought we could check in our room and get some food to eat. We were so wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

01 April 2020

club

Excelente opción para llegar después de un largo día de trabajo y viaje

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion

By

01 April 2020

club

El hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicacion, cerca de estacion de Metro, centros y plazas comerciales.
La habitacion es comoda y llimpia, el personal de recepcion es muy amable y ha resuelto mis dudas e inconvenientes.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

01 April 2020

club

The price paid for the proximity of location is very good. Close to nearly places and casino. Short ride to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Boa estrutura geral - detalhes a melhorar

By

01 April 2020

club

O hotel tem boa estrutura geral, mas falta um item básico; frigobar no apartamento.

Também houve problema com ruído de motores externos que prejudicavam o sono (provavelmente ár condicionado geral devido ao apartamento estar localizado próximo ao último andar).

Read More
Read Less

NEGOCIOS VIAJE

By

01 April 2020

Amplio, limpio y bien ubicado. Personal muy amable, me atendieron y ayudaron con cualquier tema. Inclusive con mi partida temprano por temas personales retorne a mi país antes de tiempo.

Read More
Read Less

las camas son excelentes habitación silenciosa

By

23 March 2020

me e hospedado varias beses en este hotel y hasta el momento no tengo quejas en la atención del personal la higiene del establecimiento en pocas palabras es bueno

Read More
Read Less

Genial para una larga estadia

By

21 March 2020

club

El hotel cuenta con unas instalaciones comodas y limpias, el personal te atiende como si estubieras en casa, las habitaciones son amplias limpias y la cama esta muy bien para el descanso. Ubicado en obarrio cerca de resturantes y comercio

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, buena atención

By

18 March 2020

club

Personal muy amable y el descanso fue placentero. Las instalaciones muy cómodas y el hotel está bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 March 2020

club

Excellent hotel for price and location and breakfast included. The staff at the bar were very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. I also liked using the fitness center. It is well kept equipment and very clean. The room is very clean and modern I slept very well each night. Please beware of an independent taxi service provider who goes by the name of Jazz Man. He will rip you off on car service prices. Stick with uber

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Cuatro noches de hotel con un excelente servicio. De lo que me gustó mucho fue la crema de tomate; espectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

12 March 2020

club

Tranquilo y cómodo, exelente ubicación y tremenda atención por parte del personal que me atendión en el hotel. Solo me gustaría que la hora del check out fuese más tarde.

Read More
Read Less