Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1243 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great stay

By

23 September 2021

club

Clean and convenient. Without breaking the bank. We’ll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Generally very good. Rooms are in good condition.

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very accommodating and friendly. They won't give you a late check out typically even for Platinum level. But they recognize your premium rewards status. Nothing bad to report. Generally, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

No electric outlets anywhere

By

22 September 2021

The hotel was good any fairly updated. It was a good price for the quality of the room. But there were zero electrical outlets anywhere near the bed. This is unacceptable in a modern hotel when people need to charge cell phones and have other devices. At least put in lamps with plugs and USB ports built in, but not here.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

21 September 2021

club

Needs major updates in rooms. No plastic on remote.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, including room and bathroom.
Bedding was so comfortable I didn't want to get up in the AM!
Staff friendly and efficient.
Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

great location and bed

By

15 September 2021

We had a good time staying there. The bed was great. The best was that we had a fridge and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Compared to some other hotels I’ve stay at around the metropolitan New York area, I felt comfortable here. They could do a better job with cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

15 September 2021

Over all our stay was nice. The staff was nice and helpful. When we first arrived 3 sets of keys were tried and then someone had to be called into reprogram the lock to our room. For wheelchair accessible room the room was very tight to get around in a power chair. The bathroom and roll in shower was ok it was just the rest of the room was tight. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. In the future we will be asking for a different room then the one we were in and hopefully there other wheelchair accessible rooms will be bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel in need of renovation

By

11 September 2021

We tried the use online check-in feature on the app but it wasn't available for this hotel. However, the desk clerk was very sweet, welcoming, friendly and informative. We had a jacuzzi suite and on first arrival, all looked good. The room was in need of updating but was clean and the refrigerator and microwave worked well. The jacuzzi was very difficult to start and took a lot of strength and wiggling to get the button to engage the jets but the water was hot and the jets worked well. Room service was advertised but as the restaurant was undergoing renovations, it was not available during our stay and only cold sandwiches and hamburgers were offered. That was disappointing and I would have liked to know that when booking. The AC was the under the window type and was very loud going on and off all night making sleep difficult. We found out in the morning that the Keurig was missing the pod holder so we couldn't make coffee. The extra paid breakfast was very limited and of poor quality. We'll wait until this hotel is renovated before staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

11 September 2021

club

The staff if very friendly they will talk to you and help you with your needs the rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay !

By

04 September 2021

club

I came to this hotel because my cousin was getting married nearby. I was a bridesmaid and needed a room for the night. The hotel was extremely friendly and welcoming from the minute I walked in and any time I asked questions. They made me feel comfortable every time I saw an employee or walked by. The shower pressure was perfect. The room was spacious enough and clean. I

Read More
Read Less

Misinformation

By

31 August 2021

When I called and asked about their pet policy I was not given the correct information. I was never told you couldn’t leave the dog in the room unaccompanied until I got there. I would not have booked this hotel. I would of booked an Air B N B

Read More
Read Less