Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 349 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good location for my business trip

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late at night but was able to check right in. Received a free room upgrade. Hotel was close to the highway for the next morning. Would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

06 December 2016

Was decent for my purposes. Internet was good. Breakfast was pretty good. No problems with room or staff. Restaurant one night was slow and over cooked. Sushi was good. There are many restaurants and stores within walking distance. Parking was readily available. Generally quiet hotel. Nothing fancy, but I would book again if I had to return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parsippany

By

13 November 2016

Staff was excellent! The rooms and hallways need renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Hello Bickford1957, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 November 2016

The first room we were given had a funky smell and a spider on the pillow. The second room also had a funky smell and a bug, to top it off the pillows and sheets were stained and dirty. My first horrible experience with an IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Hello Gladysp77, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. In response to your complaint, our night auditor immediately switched you to another room as soon as she was notified of the problem. The room was inspected by our housekeeping manager along with our general manager the very next day. Both managers found the room to be in good condition and there were no signs of soiled linen. Our housekeeping staff who have been with our company for more than 10 years are well aware of procedures and they are properly trained in the IHG standard. It is to my understanding that your initial complaint was that the wrong hotel was booked for you therefore you left and went to your desired hotel. The hotel has been in contact with Guest relations regarding your case and we wish you the best of luck in your future travels. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Clean and freindly

By

01 November 2016

Very clean, friendly staff and the hotel is easy to get to. Large rooms and clean carpets.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff and dirty room

By

31 October 2016

club

The bathroom in my room smelled of urine and the carpet was stained and dirty overall. Although I usually enjoy using the shower and baths in hotels, I couldn't get myself to make use of the bathtub at all (Ugh!)

Posted byCustomerCare
08 November 2016
Dear pcdgvjknlm, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members and taking the time to post your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the unusual smell of the room and poor cleanliness of the carpet and room you received. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I do hope that you will allow us to have the chance of serving you when travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, service a little inflexible

By

29 October 2016

Room was fine. Had to aske for coffee but that was not the end of the world. Breakfast started at 06.30 and was hoping to grad a Danish or something before (like by 5 minutes) but not an option even though it was all laid out and ready. A bit inflexible I thought

Posted byCustomerCare
06 November 2016
Dear Timthe Visitor, Thank you for staying with us during your recent business travel and taking the time to write us a review. I am happy that you have regarded our rooms to be fine and rated our room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, we are very sorry for the level of service you received was less than satisfactory. We will address this points. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments for proper training. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 October 2016

club

We came upon this hotel on our way back home to PA from a wedding in Long Island. We did not get there until about midnight. The rooms were very nice, the staff was great as well. My husband and I loved the breakfast given in the morning. We showed up about 1/2 hour before it was to end. To be honest, we were expecting to get slim pickings since it was a Sunday morning. To our surprise, it was fully stocked. The staff made sure that everyone was well fed and continued to stock all of the hot and cold items until the doors closed. It was nice to see. They also did not rush us out of there nor did they begin to remove the food until everyone was satisfied. Its nice to see that. Thank you for that. It left an impression on us/.

Read More
Read Less

Very well done.

By

25 October 2016

club

A very nice hotel experience. Clean and very comfortable: professionally run.

Read More
Read Less

Loud air and heat

By

24 October 2016

The heater is very loud. My only compliant.Food and Bar good. Breakfast OK.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 November 2016
Dear Kellzo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the breakfast selections we offer. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the noise coming from the heater. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not able to handle large groups

By

19 October 2016

unable to provide the appropriate shuttle service for a large amount of wedding guests. We would have rented a bus had we known that many guests would miss the majority of cocktail hour or be stranded at the venue for over 45 minutes waiting for shuttles.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 October 2016
Dear weddingguest1014, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. While we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the issues you and the other members of the group may have experienced. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, efficient check in

By

12 October 2016

This hotel will well maintained and attractive. Despite the fact it was full, we were given complete attention and had no issues with checking in or checking out. The room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less