Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

October Vacation 2020

By

18 October 2020

Staff was great and very friendly and welcoming. Hotel is great and in a very beautiful area.
I am a IHG Rewards Club Member and I prefer Holiday Inn over Express because they have on site dining. Was very disappointed when i arrived to find out the restaurant had not re-opened from the Covid shutdown. This was my 3rd stay with Holiday Inn on this trip and this was the only one that had not re-opened. Had this been noted on their website i would have made other arrangements.
IHG will still be my 1st choice when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated poorly run hotel

By

13 October 2020

club

Horrible experience. Stayed in suite 314. Dirty, not stocked, front desk MIA, overpriced, needs serious maintenance. A joke for the PTC location.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable, relaxing and Excellent Service!!!

By

10 October 2020

The room was perfect!!! Very clean, It is also quit and relaxing. The beds are very comfortable. The staff was wonderful, especially Veronica who welcomed me with a warm smile and went above and beyond, excellent job!!! I will definitely be returning when I am in the area!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

05 October 2020

club

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and amazingly soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 October 2020

Overall it was a nice hotel. Would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 September 2020

club

We all enjoyed our stay in Peachtree City! The front desk employees were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

29 September 2020

Everything about this property is great. Easy parking, clean rooms. All situated not far from the target shopping center. Plenty of great places to eat nearby. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Aspire Members, feel like gold elite members...

By

24 September 2020

like the overall stay, but aspire members feel like gold elite members, nothing special., ( thats how the associates at the hotel make you feel)...but other than that....its not a straight 10, but close to it....give it nines and tens tho....love IHG, keep up tha good work....and change some of the aspire elite status, so it can stand out....thanks...

Read More
Read Less

Rain rain. covid 19

By

19 September 2020

club

Quiet and clean hotel. Did not have breakfast(even in a bag) also bar was closed.

The staff was kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 September 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend holiday to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing checkout

By

15 September 2020

club

I was not provided a statement upon checkout so when we inquired we were led to believe as an IHG member it would be emailed. It wasn’t so now I have to chase it down for my travel reimbursement. Other than that staff is friendly and hotel clean and in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff Great Location

By

15 September 2020

Bathroom was not clean. The tile was stained and dirty and the shower and some type of grime, mold or mildew in it. That was the only issue I had, also the AC unit was too loud to allow for restful sleep. Quiet convenient location, and the check in staff was really nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less