Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 532 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Worst Holiday Inn

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Lugar paupérrimo y pésimamente atendido. No merece la pena pagar por el desayuno ya que sólo te dan dos cosas a elegir (bacon o salchichas). La calefacción hace mucho ruido y hay que apagarla para poder dormir, pasando frío.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 November 2021

We had such a great time it was 10 family members who were more than satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

10 November 2021

club

El servicio del personal fue excelente, fueron serviciales y brindaron ayuda cuando se les solicitó.

Read More
Read Less

October 2021 visit

By

04 November 2021

Great hotel with friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms and pleasant stay. I will return to this particular hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice suite but some work needed

By

02 November 2021

The hotel was nice except for the plumbing in my bathroom. The sink was clogged and would constantly overflow with junk from the previous guests.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

31 October 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, recommend to all. Easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

20 October 2021

club

Comfy beds, clean facility, friendly staff and a safe area! Will continue to use this hotel in the future for trips back to the city!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

15 October 2021

Very helpful staff. Clean rooms. I was surprised about no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

eeeh

By

14 October 2021

club

This hotel could do a lot better for price of a stay. No breakfast was available (even though advertised), no shuttle service available (even though advertised), no bar service (even though advertised). Make sure you have a rental car, because you will have to drive to get food in the morning - they only offered a brown bag breakfast containing an apple, bottle of water and a granola bar. Also housekeeping - let's make sure the soaps/conditioners are full prior to check-in. All three of my bottles in the shower were empty. AND more importantly close the door behind you when you are done cleaning - let's not leave it open all day! We were out from about 10:00am to 6:00pm and came back to find the door open.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

12 October 2021

club

This hotel is comfortable, has great beds and is in a great location for the area. The best thing though is the staff who were truly incredible.

Read More
Read Less

The staff and hotel property are fantastic!

By

12 October 2021

club

I was looking for a pet friendly hotel to stay at for the night while some plumbing work was being done at my residence. The staff at the Holiday Inn Peachtree City could not have been nicer! During both the check in and check out process they were so friendly and kind. When I had a minor issue with the TV in the room, they were able to troubleshoot it and get it resolved for me immediately. The room itself was super clean and pleasant, and I could see why...the cleaning crew we ran into the next morning was so nice that you could see they pride themselves in their attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

If you like barking dogs this is the place for you.

By

11 October 2021

club

Staff doesn’t speak English very well. Dogs constantly bark you can hear them all the way down the hallway

Read More
Read Less