Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 657 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Terribly dirty and dusty room and hotel. No mats so rooms dusty and noisy.

By

26 July 2017

club

Aweful/rotten/terrible experience. We will never ever go back to a holiday inn again. Staff were useless and completely unaccomodating! Construction debris everywhere. Had to use steps and walk around building to car - causing asthma attack from dust. Terrible experience. Avoid!

Read More
Read Less

Renovation and rain spoiled stay

By

24 July 2017

Renovations made stay a little difficult as we had to change change rooms mid stay due to a renovation issue and lost half a day waiting to change rooms. Rained most of our stay but I'm sure we will have a better stay when renovations are complete and better weather.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

24 July 2017

The staff was dealing with the construction as best they could but as I said it was a wasted trip for us and expensive wasted trip

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

24 July 2017

All the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and kind to our kids. Rooms were clean and nice. Pool was wonderful. Location was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Staff nice outside not so nice

By

23 July 2017

every where I looked there was spider webs. sat at the window in the restaurant and the bench outside with window was covered in spider webs and not something you want to look at when you are eating. went back to room to sit on the patio and there were spider webs hanging down from the ceiling.
staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

20 July 2017

club

This is a very poorly kept hotel. The first impression is the parking lot which needs to be totally redone! The lobby was under construction, understandable but the hotel should not be charging full price for less than full accommodations. The hotel smelled musty, like an old basement. The room we received was suppossed to be an upgrade, yet that floor was under construction. Saturday morning extremely loud construction started at 8:00 am! Really unacceptable. Location is nice on the water, but other than that, not a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

RENOVATIONS NOT COMPLETE IN ROOMS THEY WERE PUTTING PEOPLE IN

By

20 July 2017

club

THE BEDS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, BRAND NEW.
THE VIEW WAS LOVELY AND THE LOCATION WAS NEAR TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation was not informed

By

20 July 2017

club

This hotel is normally decent but this time wasn't it was under renovation but we weren't told that when we booked so we were woken up early by construction noise but the room rate was the same

Read More
Read Less

Reduced rate

By

20 July 2017

club

Got reduced rate as hotel was under construction without having to
Ask

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Updates

By

17 July 2017

Although the renovations were a little inconvenient, the updates that are being made (ie. no carpet in the rooms) are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation

By

16 July 2017

club

The renovations were over due congratulation they are a great improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during renovations

By

12 July 2017

club

The interior of the hotel was under renovations when we arrived. The main floor was cordoned off, with the remaining floors available for guests. The exterior was filled with construction materials and dumpsters used to remove old furniture and construction materials. The staff did the best they could in the circumstances and we still had a good time exploring Peterborough.
The only negative comment we can make is that the cost of the room should have reflected the state of the repair...we believe we paid the usual fare and it would have represented good customer relations if a discounted rate had been provided in the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less