Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1329 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    47

Bon hôtel, bon prix!

By

December 09, 2020

Je recommande cet hôtel, il est bien situé près de la rivière. Les chambre ma avec vue sur la rivière sont agréables

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

December 07, 2020

Staff is unbelievable and swimming outside while it was snowing was a huge highlight for the kids :)

Read More
Read Less

Trifecta Clean Comfy and Priced Accordingly

By

December 05, 2020

Clean - not stained, scuffed and scratched clean, actual clean
Comfy - from the mattress to the comforter were comfy. Even the pillows were adequately sized and proportionate ( unlike other chains that shall remain nameless)
Priced Accordingly - I don’t mean cheaply, I mean when you got your bill you didn’t feel like you were being overcharged or nickel and dimed. Disability access is top notch as well.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

December 02, 2020

club

Everything was nice, riendly staffs, the hotel location, and the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service

By

November 25, 2020

Sidney was so friendly
Breakfast was good for the value wish there was more options though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic staff

By

November 25, 2020

This was a leisure trip and was overall a great experience. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic and within walking distance to parks, coffee shoppes, great dining and many downtown shoppes.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Great view of river! Nice walking trail along the river.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

November 22, 2020

Great rooms, flooring, not carpet. Very clean. Close to nearby stores, malls, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and food is good!

By

November 18, 2020

Restaurant has great food!
Beds are comfortable enough and rooms seem clean!

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable. We actually looked at mattress so see br

By

November 18, 2020

club

We had a great experience and will go again. We had a family xmas as we do every year. We try different hotels and this was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

An awesome experience

By

November 12, 2020

club

From the very warm welcome and absolute attention to every detail in setting up the executive suite with a wonderful view of the river and manicured gardens,this was like the best kept secret in the hospitality industry. The pool area was immaculately clean and the water both for indoor and outdoor swimming in November was nice and warm. The service and food in the restaurant was outstanding,delicious and boasted very generous portions. The entire staff was equally gracious and generous in their hospitality and professionalism in expressing their appreciation for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less