Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Dirty and Dusty

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel was under construction and was not informed that it would be at time of booking room. Couldn't use the elevator when leaving because construction crew had precedence of using the elevator over paying customers. I had to carry all my personal belongings up the stairs causing me to have another asthma attack!!! Very disappointed with this stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and professional

By

April 12, 2017

Property presently under extensive renovation but all the efforts of staff more than made up for any inconvenience caused by the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but no advance notice that hotel would be under construction

By

April 11, 2017

club

Pros:
Comfortable bed
Very friendly service
Quick check-out

Cons:
No offer of compensation or discount despite the pool being under construction and unavailable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location overrun by ignorant hockey team

By

April 08, 2017

The hotel did nothing to control the ignorant hockey team until an angy complaint was made on the sunday morning of our stay. This team let 20 boys 12-14yrs old run the halls until early morning and took over the pool with foul language and aggressive behaviour so that no other guests could enjoy the facilités. Twice hotel staff entered the pool area and said nothing to these boys. Other parents with younger families stated they thought the police should be called due to the bad behaviour. As patents got drunk in the halls/ rooms thier childten ran wild. The boys broke every pool noodle/ water wing and ball for guests to use. I asked for the teams name and was then asked by the biys whats your room number so that they could try to intimidate me. As a patent and PAYING GUEST. I should not have to police the pool so that my daughter and friend can enjoy a swim.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 07, 2017

club

Close to downtown. Parking lot was full and hard to find parking for my car - seems that construction crews are taking up quite a few of the spots.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

The staff here were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant was clean. The swimming pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Renovations

By

April 04, 2017

NOISE!!! Hammering and drilling! Could not carry on a conversation. Elevators were not always available to guests...mainly for the construction workers.

Read More
Read Less

If you are doing work downtown Peterborough stay here

By

April 03, 2017

club

The place needs to be updated badly, but over all it was good for work. If you are working downtown it is a good location as it is a easy walk to get downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Kind staff, apologized for the teenagers and renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view

By

April 02, 2017

club

Warm welcoming staff and a beautiful view of the river. Quiet environment with all the comfort of home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2017

The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept on.

Staff and service at the front desk and throughout the weekend was fantastic and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and very accommodating

By

March 29, 2017

Special needs hockey team stayed here and the staff were amazing. Lobby room was open to us all weekend for our enjoyment. We had one of our best tournament experiences at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less