Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 155 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Absolutely AMAZING

By

13 September 2021

club

Workers were all nice, place very clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

New rooms

By

13 September 2021

club

The room was very new and very clean,
People working here are very courteous and welcoming
Food is really good

Read More
Read Less

Staff and clean

By

13 September 2021

club

Price was great, Staff was very efficient, and the room was very clean and has everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

13 September 2021

Hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful, they went above and beyond to help us with anything we requested.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location

By

13 September 2021

The location was great, and we had a great experience at this hotel, will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 September 2021

we liked everything, the food, the staff, the room and the bar

Read More
Read Less

Bad Reception Staff

By

12 September 2021

club

- Receptionists barge into your room, NEVER seen it anywhere else, no manners, very unprofessional and they rip you off when you try to buy something from the Market

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

10 September 2021

club

Nice hotel, efficient staff. Coffee and tea was offered at all time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 September 2021

club

Very clean, newly renovated, and friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!

By

10 September 2021

I had the opportunity to stay in several different hotels in the poughkeepsie area. I recently sold my home and was staying at various hotels for a week.i must say... Holiday Inn is by far the best value for your money. Reasonable rates... a beautiful bar and restaurant inside. Free coffee and tea. Plenty of towels. Very comfortable beds. Clean rooms and wonderful staff. I will definitely be staying here again. The Holiday Inn is on the very top of my list. Great job to all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

09 September 2021

Dirty and poorly maintained bathroom. Poor service, and staff that does not react to complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Amzing shower

By

09 September 2021

club

I had an amazing shower then slept on the most comfortable bed ever. then breakfast was so good. Overall, I had ana amazing experience. Staff at this place are VERY welcoming.

Read More
Read Less