Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 477 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    36

Quit and clean location

By

16 October 2017

Great stay, quite location, close to my final stopping visit, easy to get to, staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Expectations achieved

By

11 October 2017

Good stay. Would recommend to the seasoned traveler. Staff not overly friendly for the timid soul, but it is New Jersey.

Read More
Read Less

What You'd Expect

By

08 October 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn nestled into the trees on a busy street convenient for visiting Princeton. Bar/Restaurant on premises, work out facility available but a bit tired, average rooms. Not wowed, but would still stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location For New Jersey

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to do business from in New Jersey

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, large room

By

07 October 2017

Front desk was very accommodating with my late check in. Room was large, comfortable, lots of plugs for computer/phone. Wifi was easy to log on and fast. Parking was very close to front door--nice not to have to walk far in the dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

04 October 2017

club

Nice updated clean room, good size room with newer interior decor.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

03 October 2017

club

Food tasted great but bartender/ waitress had a nasty attitude. Carpet ripped coming in room and tripped over loose treads. Fan in shower covered in an inch of dust which makes me wonder how thourough they clean the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 October 2017

Excellent hotel. Only negative is the styrofoam used for breakfast. What's wrong with using real plates at a hotel of this quality?

Read More
Read Less

Not too clean

By

03 October 2017

Everything in the room was covered with a layer of dust, one could see floor was not vacuumed prior to handing over the room. Mattress sounded and felt as if it was not replaced in ages.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but room needed maintenance

By

29 September 2017

The staff at this establishment is good and helpful, especially the restaurant staff and the person who came to fix the room plug point. But would recommend better room maintenance here - the room keys did not work twice, once just after checkin and then the next day. The plugpoints near the bedside did not work, the maintenance staff tried fixing but wasn't able to even after pulling the panel, Hotel then offered a room switch but it was late and I decided to manage with alternate plugpoints.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and clean room

By

26 September 2017

Courteous staff and clean room.
Happy with accommodations.
Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice environment

By

23 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel surrounding is nice, close to food and shopping, great location.

Read More
Read Less