Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cama confortável

By

22 March 2017

club

Melhorar opções de cafá da manhã, ambiente do restaurant do café da manhã é desconfortável e precisa de melhorias.

Read More
Read Less

need to upgrade property

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

needs lights on hallways, needs new carpets
front desk staff needs orientation to recognize ihg members

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

21 March 2017

club

The place was clean and comfortable and the staff was very courteous. I recommend this place if anyone is traveling for business as well as pleasure or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn Princeton. It was a good experience and I felt the staff were friendly and helpful. I felt the Internet could be speeded up as I had a hard time connecting and making it to work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 March 2017

club

Had a great experience and would go back again. Had great food, service and relaxing area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A, Torres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

05 March 2017

Overall, the staff was very friendly. And that's where the positives end. Our room had peeling wallpaper in several places. The bed was lumpy, with broken springs and very uncomfortable. Every time you entered the room, you were greeted with a strong and unpleasant odor. The toilet clogged and flooded from toilet paper, which took a while to resolve (though again, the staff was great about that). We paid for the breakfast buffet the next day, and the food was lackluster and cold, with limited options.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,枕头很好

By

04 March 2017

非常舒适,对于睡眠来说,基本是靠在床上就很想睡觉了,一觉醒来精力充沛
价格其实还好,在美国算不错了,旁边有个mall,下午有朋友在普林就去逛了,没来及去

Read More
Read Less

うるさい部屋、流れない水、大量の蟻

By

03 March 2017

部屋が交通量の多い道路に面しており非常にうるさく耳栓なしには寝ることが難しいです。また風呂の水も流れが悪く、どんどんたまっていきます。最悪なのは蟻がいることで、餌となるものがあるとどこからともなく現れます。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting Princeton. The hotel is in a good location. It is close to campus and was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Superb!!

By

01 March 2017

club

Everything was great! No complaints. Staff is very friendly and courteous, Rooms are CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Webs

By

27 February 2017

Customer service was great but my room wasn't as clean. Lots of spider webs hanging...made me uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday stay

By

23 February 2017

club

Nice room but the bathroom needed some fixing up. Breakfast was good. Always like the flavored water and fresh cookies when I arrive!

Read More
Read Less