Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

uncourteous Staff

By

24 July 2016

I am not coming back to this location and probably no more IHG

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

08 July 2016

club

Staff was great ....hotel experince was not ... not the best hotel even tho i love the decoration theres some thing that need to be fix

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear mylila, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate your kind words towards our hotel staff. However, I regret to learn that you found our rooms, service, and sleep quality to be average. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast experience

By

07 July 2016

club

Breakfast is overpriced and restaurant area was dirty and messy.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear SBFromMaryland, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to your breakfast experience and with the cleanliness level of our property. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 July 2016

club

Great stay--only two nights for business, but it was a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, everything worked great. Would stay again when I'm in Princeton on business.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff and Hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The staff was attentive and prompt, and the room was large and well maintained. We had a terrific stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Mltraveler58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you received excellent service from one of our employees. We seek to provide friendly, professional service and we're glad that our staff provided you with a memorable experience. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable, very clean also felt safe.

By

29 June 2016

Outside grounds kept very well. Inside areas and room were very clean. checked out bar and rest I didn't use them, but I would have if I'd have stayed long. Counter reps upon arrival and departure were attentative to all my needs. If you stay here don't believe you will be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool, morning coffee, and sprinkler system

By

24 June 2016

club

The swimming pool was closed even though it was the first day of summer and the temperature outside was in the 90s, the restaurant ran out of coffee in the morning and we had to wait around to get some - the restaurant was understaffed, and the outside sprinkler system was shooting right in the entryway and into the driveway so it was difficult to get to your car without being sprayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and lovely grounds

By

24 June 2016

club

Main problem was that the swimming pool was out of action and the repairs to it impacted adversely on the fitness center.

Food in this property was not good but there are diners in the vicinity with a short drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Nickglin, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your overall stay was pleasant, but we do understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean and Comfortable

By

21 June 2016

club

Stayed here for business travel Loved the lobby and the breakfast area. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were very spacious. I would recommend it to others and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear o6nina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mobile App

By

20 June 2016

The hotel wasn't bad at all, it was the fact that I thought I had selected a rewards night for a free night and then found out the app didn't work properly and it just did a regular reservation. The staff was unable to help with this. I wasn't greeted as a Gold Elite member or offered any welcome gift. I also was lied to by the front desk employee at check in when I asked if my card was just for incidentals. Lastly, I booked a king size bed and they didn't have one available.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

17 June 2016

レストランでの朝食の品種が値段のわりに少なく、物足りなさを感じた。もう少し品種を増やしてほしい。
部屋は全体的に古さを感じたが、快適に過ごせた。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and well maintained

By

15 June 2016

club

Hotel was location for many of the teams competing in a regatta and has done so for a number of years. It knows the care and feeding of athletes.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear SVH Esq, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less