Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable, clean and friendly service

By

10 August 2016

club

Thank you for making my stay at the Princetonn Holiday Inn such a nice one. It was a pleasure returning to my hotel room, knowing it was safe, cozy and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Bebe63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

10 August 2016

Was a little disappointed that breakfast was not included in the cost of the stay, or reduced to a nominal cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Scrooks, Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We are sorry that you did not feel as though you received a good value for your meal. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but terrible food

By

06 August 2016

We were told when we checked in that breakfast was complimentary for both adults and kids. But the next morning we were charged $12.99 each for kids. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and did not enjoy the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Grigg215, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

05 August 2016

club

Hotel is located far enough off of busy road and surrounded by trees, so is a very quiet and peaceful location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear xxxx21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip with comfortable amenities

By

05 August 2016

club

Had a great stay for an evening of work, no play. Comfy bed, good internet access, and great Rt 1 location. Some TV channels were fuzzy, and the bath tub drain was slightly clogged. Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Will2train, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our accommodations and amenities provided you with a comfortable stay. We seek to provide great service and are glad to hear that our staff provided you with memorable service. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to have you back anytime. Sincerely, Christine B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

30 July 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful with any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Mprince4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful when it came to any issues you faced. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my needs were met because of the staff

By

30 July 2016

club

The staff responded with courtesy to my requests and understood my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Doc Lulu, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that the staff was able to accommodate your request. The team takes great pride in meeting all our guest needs, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Clean Room

By

26 July 2016

club

Very Affordable, and Clean. Allowed me to have extended checkout when teams game got pushed back to later that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Diamondbacks Putnam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley
Read More
Read Less

uncourteous Staff

By

24 July 2016

I am not coming back to this location and probably no more IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Chandra-2016, Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Princeton. We are sorry that you did not feel as though you received a good experience. We would love some clarification as to what exactly the issue was regarding your stay. If you have a moment, we would love to speak with you to get to the bottom of this issue, our phone number is: 609-520-1200.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

08 July 2016

club

Staff was great ....hotel experince was not ... not the best hotel even tho i love the decoration theres some thing that need to be fix

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear mylila, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate your kind words towards our hotel staff. However, I regret to learn that you found our rooms, service, and sleep quality to be average. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast experience

By

07 July 2016

club

Breakfast is overpriced and restaurant area was dirty and messy.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear SBFromMaryland, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to your breakfast experience and with the cleanliness level of our property. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 July 2016

club

Great stay--only two nights for business, but it was a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, everything worked great. Would stay again when I'm in Princeton on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear PGman, We are glad to hear that you received excellent service from our employees. We seek to provide friendly, professional service and we're glad that our staff provided you with a memorable experience. We would love to service you again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less