Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 941 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great Hotel

By

22 November 2020

Very comfortable,clean and great staff. Microwaves are very accessible in this hotel. Just ask the front desk for anything you want and if it's possible you'll get it.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

09 November 2020

club

Noisy air condition
Dirty bath tub
Poor TV

Growing up, my dad use to talk about how good holiday inn. I decided to give it a try with my girlfriend. This is so far the poorest hotel I have ever Been in

Read More
Read Less

Wear a mask

By

02 November 2020

The Property is in excellent location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Have always loved staying here until now. I saw a customer not wear a mask while chatting with the receptionist for about 20 min and the receptionist gave a nonchalant reply when I asked her why she couldn't remind the customer to wear A MASK. I understand there will be idiots that don't have enough brain cells to fathom the importance of wearing a mask but it's the duty of the property manager/staff to enforce the mask rule. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

No early check in

By

20 October 2020

Beautiful place, only problem was I needed an early check in and they were less then helpful. I was just looking for an hour early and still no help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, lots of things in the room

By

19 October 2020

club

Loved the roll out work table, microwave, kuerig coffee maker, big bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

19 October 2020

club

Stayed for business. Good Covid procedures, wish the room felt a little more clean. Shower curtain was broken.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

16 October 2020

club

I was tired. When I arrived. Not only I was put way in the back. But. Sheets wasn't clean , look like wasn't changed and the floor wasn't clean. The shower was dirty and use soap was still in shower. This is the first holiday Inn. I have had bad experience . I travel for business and always do holiday Inn. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

13 October 2020

club

My only issue was that there was no microwave in my room.

Read More
Read Less

12 pm check out without hassle!

By

10 October 2020

Very clean, great price, fridge for your drinks, courteous front desk last minute accommodation request for extra quiet room!

Read More
Read Less

Be Careful, Covid-19 not friendly

By

09 October 2020

club

Hotel was not run well. To front desk not being manned (went out to get dinner), to sanitizer not working, bathroom a mess, toilet broke, shower head broke and tub drainage very very slow. To dirty paper towel found by corner of headboard. To staff and patrons not wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

05 October 2020

club

Thr facility is easy to find,accessibleclean sheets and bathroom. staff is efficient and helpful.thjs is a commendable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good room, service not so much.

By

01 October 2020

club

I booked this hotel hoping for a good experience considering some of the reviews. When I arrived at the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Check in was easy and even though the room I booked was unavailable the hotel was able to accommodate. Check into the room. Everything was okay. 3.5 out of 5 at first look. I dropped my card in the hotel and another guest used it 10 times in the hotel. The girl on duty was amazing.. no so much the manger. In the morning I explained to her what happened. She stated she knew and didn’t I get my card back. I told her the person who took my card returned it after making 10 fraudulent transactions. Instead of helping me she was worried about it the room was paid for on the card that her regular guest took! Aside from that my stay would not have been so bad. The beds do need to be updated. In the middle of the night you can feel the hardness. Overall, because of the girl who was on duty being so helpful and aside from my card being stolen the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less