Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1044 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    129

Nice Choice

By

24 November 2021

club

Everything was great. The staff was courteous and friendly. The only thing that was very disappointing was that the kitchen was not open. There was no full breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

22 November 2021

club

The service was very bad, I was told a price but checking out paid different price.

Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

it was a great stay overall. hope will stay agian in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Princeton

By

17 November 2021

club

Fine hotel for a quick overnight. It could use a face lift, but it got the job done. If I was going for an actual vacation, i would stay at one of the nicer properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not stay at the Princeton Holiday Inn

By

17 November 2021

club

Building is terrible and management is garbage. Even if the physical issues are repaired I will not come back to this location while the same managers are employed.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

17 November 2021

Guest service was very friendly and helpful. However, the management need to spend some money and renovate the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and good service.

By

14 November 2021

club

It’s quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 November 2021

club

The front desk agent was very helpful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

08 November 2021

club

Would not stay here again. No amenities, rooms are not kept clean, toiletries are not new, mattresses and pillows are old, not great service. No restaurants was open in the hotel, they were selling Ramen noodles for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty

By

07 November 2021

Not a very sanitary hotel. If you are spending money to stay somewhere you want to at least feel comfortable. I do not recommend this hotel. Carpets looked like it hasn't been vacuumed in a long time, stains on the bed, overall not a good experience. You want to be able to rest/relax at night

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay but not clean

By

03 November 2021

club

It was a typical hotel stay. The beds could have been more comfortable and the sheets/comforter higher quality but in general everything was okay EXCEPT for the maybe 1/2 cup of black hairs that came out of the drain when I turned it on. It was pretty disgusting and makes me think the tub wasn’r cleaned at all or else housekeeping would have seen that. Unfortunately we had to be somewhere early in the morning so by the time I noticed it it was too late to call housekeeping to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

BAD!

By

31 October 2021

dog poops on floor and when notify the front desk , the girl there did not move an inch and poop stayed there until next morning I myself stepped by accident on it a few times.
Also be careful when you make a reservation on a 3rd party they give you the total and you have the option to pay online which is better because I unfortunately chose to pay at property and they charged me extra fees twice even though it’s already calculated on 3rd party

Read More
Read Less