Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

nice rooms

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

beds are comfortable but breakfast was too expensive and I thought breakfast was included

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

28 June 2017

club

I posted a full review online. The hotel staff handled our stay with professionalism. I would stay here again. Gorgeous property. Plenty of parking and free.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good, but a few Suggestions

By

27 June 2017

club

There was nothing really wrong with our stay (four stars out of five), but I do have a few suggestions:

1. Because a free Continental breakfast is now such a common practice in the industry, the website needs to make it clearer that, at this hotel, if you don't specifically click on one and pay extra for it, you won't get one; it is NOT included, and it isn't free.

2. The check-in desk needs one more employee during peak hours. The two who were there when I arrived were doing their best, but they were overwhelmed by guests needing special attention (for example, one corporate guest trying to check multiple coworkers in to multiple rooms), so the rest of us had to wait. See Item 3.

3. Cafe Nicole needs one more waitress (see Item 2). The food, drinks and bartender were absolutely excellent (five stars out of five).

4. It was humid, so the salt shakers were almost inoperative. Keep a few grains of rice in the bottoms of the salt shakers. Remember that the salt shaker tops are the ones with the LARGE holes, especially if you are using coarse salt.

5. A single flourescent light fixture above the center of the bathroom mirror just doesn't provide enough light for shaving or applying makeup, especially since the sink is off to one side.

6. The curved bathtub floor makes it a little tricky for us oldsters to be sure we are balanced.

7. The sausage was delicious, but the scrambled eggs should have been warmer. Make sure all warming trays are functioning properly and don't run out of fuel during breakfast.

8. The little blueberry waffles were good, but it would have been nice to have French toast.

9. When the coffeemaker ran out of coffee, it was refilled promptly: kudos to the staff!

10. This review editor needs to stop ignoring Carriage Returns!

As I said above, these are all minor hiccups in an overall very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Front Desk Management

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding Front Desk Management. Specifically, Messrs. Lonnie and Jake.
Please refer to my Review Comments in prior question area of this Review for more details.

Read More
Read Less

no stress--- made our trip north pleasurable

By

27 June 2017

club

I believe I've said it all in our previous review---- 5 stars- Excellent stay .Would and have already recommended the hotel to others who travel through central new jersey for business and pleasure . will definatly try out your dining facilities on our next trip. nice to know you are animal friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Übersichtliches Frühstücksbuffet

By

22 June 2017

club

Sauber, im Zimmer alles vorhanden. Nur wenn ich nichtmal Spiegeleier become, finde ich es einfach schlecht. Da dies kein risen Aufwand ist.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience, needs some attention

By

20 June 2017

I stay here often for business because it is a convenient location. Meets my needs but there is always some sort of maintenance needed on the rooms. This time light bulb in bathroom burned out and fire alarm battery went out. I often have to call IHG because this location offers but seldom gets my welcome points recorded.

Read More
Read Less

Princeton

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

Great place to visit Princeton Pleasantly surprised when I walked into this hotel. My wife and I were catching a very early flight out of Newark and decided to get a place the night before. Very happy with our entire stay. The front desk staff were accommodating, the bar/restaurant worked just fine for a small meal or cocktail and I really liked the room. They must have renovated recently because it was clean, well furnished and updated with some cool features I see in places twice the cost. Well worth it. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel

By

16 June 2017

Comfortable stay, shame the ventilation caused such a musty stale smell in the room. Care needs to be taken with breakfast, some of the bagels had fungus growing on them.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

13 June 2017

Location good. Staff friendly. Breakfast over priced. Tv not fixed

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

The bathroom doors were not the type with a door knob and handle. They were what you would find at a children's summer camp. I would not reccommend staying here if you can find another hotel. But it wasn't too bad otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Sylwike

By

12 June 2017

Everybody nice there and the rooms really clean, quiet. I will request again.

Read More
Read Less