Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very Comfortable! Staff was great!

By

16 June 2022

Very great stay! Staff was friendly. Only suggestion would be for Complimentary Breakfast and More pillows in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay at to catch a flight

By

15 June 2022

This hotel is fairly quiet, comfortable, and easy to find. There are NO places to eat around this hotel. You have to drive at least 20 to 15 min away to find food or a grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Not properly staffed. No Bfast.

By

14 June 2022

Nice room. Not properly staffed. Front desk unmanned for a long time with line of folks waiting.
No Bfast included at this property.
AC in room couldn't hold a steady temp, making sleeping a bit restless.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and perfect staffs

By

06 June 2022

Due to its location, close to the SLC airport, I expected myself to stay at a busy, loud, and unorganized hotel. At the end of the stay, I realized that I was worrying for nothing.

My stay at Holiday inn & Suite: Salt Lake City Airport West was just perfect. I really enjoyed my time during the whole period of the time. Staffs were very friendly, overall public places were well maintained and clean, amenities were nice, and there was nothing I could complain.

I will definitely stay again if I have a chance.

Thank you,
Nelson

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

30 May 2022

Ac and shower door were broken, but it was very conveniently located. Only stayed for a short time so I am not able to evaluate the other aspects of this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location for airport travel

By

26 May 2022

It was nice to have a restaurant on the hotel grounds and the food was good. Checkout in the mornings was easy and the hotel is about 6 minutes from Salt lake City International Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

19 May 2022

club

Upon arriving we had issues with our room. Melanie, the front desk attendant went above and beyond her pay grade to make sure our week stay was wonderful. She changed our room to an upgraded one and assisted us throughout our stay. We appreciated her assistance so much we rewarded her for her efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel....

By

19 May 2022

I was traveling to Salt Lake for business. This is a great property to stay at. It is close to the freeway and most of the business west of Salt Lake. The staff was super friendly, rooms were very clean and ample parking. I did a lot of work from my room and the work area had lots of room and the WiFi was very quick.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

17 May 2022

My stay was overall comfortable and the hotel cleanliness was above board. Unfortunately the restaurant is extremely understaffed and the workers show their frustration to the guests with poor attitudes and beyond acceptablewait times to be seated. The front desk staff noticed the restaurant staffs treatment of me and did comp my meal. I will stay again and recommend to others, just hope they fix the restaurant staffing issues.

Read More
Read Less

lack of regard for my preferences

By

16 May 2022

In my preferences I have first floor and close to the elevator.
I was on the top floor and the farthest distance possible from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

12 May 2022

Very accommodating and restful. The restaurant provided great service and good tasting food to my family. I liked the fact that they were able to provide a room immediately upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

03 May 2022

Nice and quiet.
Hard to relax after a long drive beds were super comfortable hallways were quiet location of the room was quiet in comparison to the parking and elevator areas certainly enjoyed our stay well stay again

Read More
Read Less