Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1262 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great rooms

By

13 April 2021

The family suite was amazing. Comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 April 2021

Highly recommend staying at this facility. We upgraded to the presidential suite and it was nice in the large jacuzzi. Although we didn’t get to use the fireplace it was a nice touch to the room. Great comfortable bed with nice pillows for the king size bed. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

05 April 2021

I was very comfortable and always felt safe and welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Business in SLC

By

04 April 2021

Great hotel, restaurant and bar, friendly staff, staff took well care of all my concerns

Read More
Read Less

Ut. traveler

By

30 March 2021

The hotel is nice, clean and quiet. The staff is great they are always very helpful. You feel comfortable staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great stay

By

29 March 2021

club

Beds are so comfortable, rooms very clean and front desk very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great rest before your flight

By

29 March 2021

We stayed at this hotel as a matter of convenience and it's proximity to the airport. We did not expect to have such a restful stay and such courteous service, including getting us to our flight on time. Was pleasantly surprised and plan on staying here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, front desk and sleeping.

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here for several years on our annual trek to CA. This year the service was impeccable, room spotless and sleep was sound and uninterrupted. Unfortunately, (I am sure Covid related) the breakfast menu has been reduced and room service put on hold. Oh well, the room and sleep were great as always

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 March 2021

platinumelite

Overall pleasant and convenient experience. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Mexico Trip

By

22 March 2021

club

Great place great price and great staff. My whole family felt safe and comfortable. My car was parked there for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 March 2021

platinumelite

I come to Salt Lake often. I normally stay at the Holiday Inn Express but decided to change things up this time and I'm glad I did. Staff was very help, pleasant and accommodating. 100% will be back.
Ps.. reserve the King Executive suite... you'll thank me later...

Read More
Read Less

No microwave and dusty room

By

16 March 2021

I staid with my kids here after my husband passed away. We also had the celebration of life in the ballroom. The staff was very helpful and kind.
I was disappointed with the fact we had no microwave.but not a huge deal

Read More
Read Less