Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 453 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    52

excellent hotel to stay

By

22 July 2017

club

excellent hotel to stay

excellent gym , breakfast

Read More
Read Less

fast booking friendly staff

By

21 July 2017

club

the staff was friendly booking was super easy and fast

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a business stay

By

21 July 2017

club

I was in town for business and just really needed a place to sleep. I was happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

20 July 2017

Very comfortable, easy access and at reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

19 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. The location was great. My only complaint was the cleanliness, which i just cleaned it myself due to it being a big weekend. I would have said something under normal circumstances. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 July 2017

No problems checking in or checking our, not any problems during our stay. The bar lady (forget her name) was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Great Service

By

18 July 2017

I really enjoy my stay and especially the super awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

17 July 2017

Room was extremely hot and took a long time to cool. Staff was rude. Elevators not functioning properly. Room smelled like urine.

Read More
Read Less

What has happened to Holiday Inn

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

With each stay at a IHG brand hotel I become increasingly more disappointed by the lack of customer service. The lack of upkeeping the premises and apparently in this particular property lack of pest control. Being the south somethings can not be avoided but the very large wood roach did not mind having a 5th floor room. Traveling more frequently these days finding an IHG hotel that does not feel like the ones that leave the light for you or the one that has a number in it that is 2higher than leaving the light on for you.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Get place to stay overall comfort was excellent close proximity to downtown. Everything was within walking distance room was clean nice pool nice gym I'll comforts of home

Read More
Read Less

Small, outdated room but it was a cheap room.

By

12 July 2017

club

Room needs a little touching up with decor and construction. Plug outlets where damaged. Shower curtain wasn't very functional. Would not recommend extended stay but for the price, it was fine for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

BED COMFORTABLE GREAT STAFF

By

12 July 2017

club

AS I SAID BEFORE, THE STAFF, THE CAFE, THE BED WERE EXCELLENT; THE OVERALL FLOORS AND BATHROOM CEILING, LOOSE CLOSET DOOR HANDLE ALMOST FALLING OFF WERE HORRIBLE; AND FOR AS MANY ROOMS THE HOTEL HASTHERE WAS ONLY ONE WORKING ELEVATOR IN THE BUILDING.

Read More
Read Less