Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Family Vacation

By

27 March 2017

club

We visited the first time to the New Orleans area and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn! The Kids loved the pool and we had fun! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Small room and bathroom but overall nice hotel and staff.

By

22 March 2017

club

Just wish the room was a bit bigger and had a microwave. The bathroom was extremely small, and i had to squish in just to close the door.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

15 March 2017

club

Enjoy the stay. A very beautiful atmosphere friendly Style exit room service. Rooms are clean beautiful well updated and my wife love the pillows very much. Looking forward to go back and spend some more time like I said staff of very friendly and knowledgeable of the city and I would remember in this hotel to anyone enjoy your stay

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

14 March 2017

club

I had no problems with my stay. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, comfortable...

By

12 March 2017

club

The Holiday Inn and Suites, Slidell's best asset is definitely their extremely friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the amenities are sufficient for hotels in this price range. I will definitely stay here again, the next time my travels bring me through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 March 2017

Stayed recently for business. Attentive staff, quiet and clean. Good value for price

Read More
Read Less

Amazing guest service and accommodations

By

10 March 2017

club

Modern, new lobby and cafe, easy access to the bar and jacuzzi. Had an issue with our first room, but the front desk personnel were quick to fix the issue and offer us a nicer room. I truly enjoyed my stay and wished I could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 March 2017

Rooms,staff,comfort,parking....overall experience good....would recommend friends and family!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service great atmosphere

By

22 February 2017

club

I loved it! They answered all my questions. Gave me extra things when needed. Great people they had everything rite there

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

15 February 2017

Best price with a 5 star service. I would be back to this hotel every time I go to slidell.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn were very friendly and courteous. Our beds were comfortable. Our breakfasts were delicious and our waitress was superb.

I would have liked the indoor pool to be heated, but the staff couldn't fix it.
The hot tub was cold our first night, but was fixed the next day.
I plan on staying again in about 2 weeks. I plan to call ahead and inquire about the hot tub and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent......except at breakfast

By

08 February 2017

This hotel was easy on and off the freeway. Staff was excellent. except the breakfast waitress was overwhelmed by 2 tables and after 2 attempts to get served she ignored me. 1st time I waited 15 min.s went and loaded luggage went back and had to pour my own coffee and after 20 mins, I had to leave,
The room was great and the staff at check in was great. I had dinner in the restaurant, and service and the food was excellent. Waitress was attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thanks very much for the feedback and my apologies for a less than satisfactory service you received in our restaurant. I'm truly sorry it impacted your stay. We hope that you got to enjoy your stay in our city. Thanks again for joining us and come back soon. Sincerely, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less