Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 900 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great customer service

By

17 January 2022

club

My stay at the property was exceptional and the staff was very attentive especially Jamie. I am telling all of my friends to stay there and I will be coming back as well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

21 December 2021

platinumelite

Check in was quick and staff was extremely helpful. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk, terrible housekeeping

By

19 December 2021

My room was visibly dirty upon arrival I was very disappointed in the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 December 2021

Great location, great staff, easy access in and out, safe area to be in

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay before a cruise. Room is comfortable, free breakfast and not far from cruise port. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

13 December 2021

Great Staff. We had a group visiting the area. We rented the conference center and the staff was able to accommodate all our needs. We will be back to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

08 December 2021

club

Being 30 minutes from the city was worth the cost and drive!

Read More
Read Less

Classy /Comfortable

By

06 December 2021

The Holiday Inn provided me with a wonderful stay. I enjoyed all the amenities in the room!! My room was clean and the bed was comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

02 December 2021

I've stayed at plenty IGH however this property was below the standards of IGH's. This trip was miserable for my family and I dreaded returning to the property/room. I felt uncomfortable taking a shower let alone walking the room without shoes on.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

02 December 2021

Hotel could use some upgrading. Room key gave us lots of trouble and the continental breakfast was wiped out by one family and nothing was replaced so part of the advertised service was not supplied so what we paid for we didn't get.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful, Great Service

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Great, quit place, friendly and helpful. They have made me stay better then most and have met all requests. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

01 December 2021

I would not recommend this property to anyone due to the staff not being able to accommodate my needs. They were not willing to let me do a late checkout and being an IHG member this has never happened. Then the property ran out of towels.

Read More
Read Less