Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay before early flight Hotel was welcoming, comfortable and just what was needed for an overnight stay prior to a very early flight. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Southend hotel Very good experience, I recommend this hotel for leisure and recreation May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reliable and comfortable I use this hotel regulary and it is well located,clean,fresh and the staff are very professional and attentive,highly recommended. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel! Perfect if using the airport! My partner and I stayed for one night at the hotel. We found the hotel and room clean, comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend! May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Was made very welcome and our room was ready even though we arrived about an hour early. The room was very clean and fresh and there was plenty of space to store clothes. Shower was absolutely lovely and the breakfast was to die for! May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bowling Alley! It was a great pity that our experience of staying in the King Superior Room (401) was marred by noise up to 12midnight and again at 5.20am which came from the Restaurant Floor above the room. We were advised by the Receptionist that it was a 'design flaw' in the hotel and steps were hopefully being taken to insulate the floor/ceiling accordingly. It was just like hearing balls bowling along in an Alley - cleaners blamed! There was absolutely no noise from the Easyjet planes which arrived and departed while we were there. The hotel is a very good place to stay otherwise - great views over the airport and a truly lovely comfortable room with a stunning bathroom,.Good food in the 1935 Restaurant in the evening and for breakfast, helpful staff but just marred by this noise issue. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay enjoyed the stay staff very good party was great. very pleased with overall experience May 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Using Rewards Points First review with more detail rejected so here's the lowlights Platinum member, points & cash redemption, upgrade at checkin rejected but offered for an additional amount! Full IHG T's & C's laminated and ready to show to 'members' Receptionist/ Manager wished other IHG hotels would 'stick to the rules' so it didn't cause him issues!!! Rewards advertised all over the hotel but they are only interested if you are spending not redeeming, strange as the points were clearly accumulated by spending just not in their hotel. If you are redeeming IHG points do not expect an upgrade as Plat or Spire it's strictly against their policy! Smug attitude on reception check in! First & Last Visit May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:40:51.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_SENHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>