Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1258 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable bed and kitchen

By

18 September 2021

Happy with room staff was very professional and pleasant the area was beautiful but the down fall was no cell service

Read More
Read Less

IHG member

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

It’s nice to just use the app and book my stay it makes a quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Thru

By

15 September 2021

All was in order, staff was friendly and took care of my family.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay!

By

15 September 2021

We’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times. It has always been a great experience. We did have one issue at one time which was unusual. We let the manager know, and he was very apologetic and seemed genuinely concerned that we were happy. We haven’t experienced an issue since, and have continued to stay here since that time. We always enjoy our stay at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 September 2021

club

Very clean rooms and good services swimming pool well taken care of. Great location

Read More
Read Less

A most excellent place to stay

By

10 September 2021

A beautiful place to stay and the people are very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms rude guest service

By

08 September 2021

Wasn't greeted by the receptionist at our evening arrival. No acknowledgment as I stood there in front of her for a few minutes. No eye contact as she began to gather my info to check into my room. Clean rooms, great service from the day shift. Room service to your door when I needed towels. Thank you, will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

07 September 2021

After a long and late flight, the hotel gave our reservation to someone else even though we verified numerous times that our room would be available.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

03 September 2021

Super nice hotel, easy access off freeway. Penny at the front desk is amazing, friendly, joyful and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

31 August 2021

Price is a little high but hotel is nice and staff is great. Pool could have been a little cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a reasonable price!

By

30 August 2021

club

Super friendly staff, very clean rooms, and tasty restaurant! We have stayed here many times, and enjoy the location (a little off the beaten path, but so convenient to the freeway,) and the close proximity to other cities and events that we like to attend such as the Shakespeare Festival in Cedar City, Ut.
This is always our first choice when attending anything in Southern Utah!

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was comfortable, clean, and close to the freeway. The morning breakfast was delicious and economical. We will return to this Holiday inn if our travels take us here.

Read More
Read Less