Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

No masks. Police presence

By

12 November 2020

Police there frequently. Guests not masked. Alot of fighting between guests.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

12 November 2020

I hotel was okay, I try not to complain but the Elevators was not clean it not sure if the cleaning people sanitize it during the pandemic. the floor in the elevator had trash for the 2 days I was there and it was never swept .

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

29 October 2020

club

Everything was perfect from guest services to room service to the up keeping of the grounds I absolutely enjoyed my stay with my family I am originally from the area so coming in town to such an area I expected it to be unfortunately a little less quality given the area that it is located in however once I stepped in I was surprised it was it was great I will definitely be back and I would recommend this to anyone as a place to get away with their family super clean super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown

By

27 October 2020

club

$15 uber on weekend made it nice to get back and fourth

Read More
Read Less

Cutting corners during COVID

By

26 October 2020

Convenient to south St. Petersburg (we were taking our daughter to Eckerd College).

The restaurant was closed.
They had the temperature on their water heater system turned down so we never had hot showers.
Several times, we needed to request more towels because they would only drop off one.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

22 October 2020

club

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn places. At first I was thinking that it was all because of Covid but when I found out a nearby Holiday Inn was cleaning their rooms it really didn't make sense the excuses they gave for not cleaning the room. As part of my team was at a nearby Holiday Inn walking into it was entirely different. Police showing up a lot, strange things happening in the parking lot. Loud parties at the pool which no one worked to handle. All these plus they did not clean the rooms because of Covid even though the other one did.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 October 2020

Nice bed and the 4th floor view is very much love. Clean bathroom everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Showcase Baseball

By

13 October 2020

club

Everything was very good can’t complain I would stay here and also recommend family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

29 September 2020

club

Good customer service. Great staff. Parking was excellent. Great location for food and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding and updated room features.

By

20 September 2020

club

Good place to come back to after a long day at work.

Read More
Read Less

Not what the previewsays

By

16 September 2020

club

The hotel seems to be filled with homeless people. The parking lot was filled with random people coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

08 September 2020

You have to stay here it’s worth the time and money

Read More
Read Less