Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and great service

By

20 January 2017

Very close to Restuarants and city square.
Ample car parking and a lot of taxis around.
Breakfast is great and the cleanliness of hotel is
Excellent.
The hotel manager Mr Feroz is very humble and was
Proud to get a welcome card from him!!
If you planning to come to Suva please stay at the
Holiday inn Suva.

Read More
Read Less

decoration locally ,

By

17 January 2017

Holliday Suva is located near the downtown of Suva , capital , the shipping center and handcraft center was easy to be visited .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 January 2017

club

Professional and friendly staff. Could not fault our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 January 2017

club

Best service ever in Fiji. The front office staff and doorman were always greeting us and smiling

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

10 January 2017

club

Staff were friendly and attentive to service great customer service skills.

Clean room and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 January 2017

club

Absolutely worth the dollar....recommend to those looking forward for a nice place/food and leisure.
Excellent staff, we'll mannered and with a bula smile.

Read More
Read Less

December 2016

By

10 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and found the service from the local staff first rate. The breakfast buffet is recommended. It is a popular venue so the bar can be busy during the evening. Direct contact with the property resolved any questions I had in contrast to the inflexibility of the IHG on-line and phone contact.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

08 January 2017

club

Please see previous comments. Terrible food at restaurant but friendly staff at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Suva, Fiji

By

06 January 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. The best most professional staff and clean comfortable rooms. We stayed at another hotel next door and it was poorly designed with sub par staff.,
This holiday inn was comfortable clean with a more professional and competent staff. The whole team from front office to the housekeeping staff were professional and welcoming. Our family felt well taken care of in all our needs. Clean comfortable rooms, tasty food, fast service with professional friendly staff.
We sure will stay here again if we are ever in Suva. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

04 January 2017

club

We had an excellent experience staying at the Holiday Inn, Suva. The Staff were extremely good. Helpful and smiling every time. The food was good. And the rooms amenities were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Bula Kumar, Thank you for your kind review. It's always great to hear from our guests and I am glad our team make such a difference. We appreciate your valued comments and look forward to seeing you in the New Year. Kind regards Mohammed Feroz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Bula Kumar, Thank you for your kind review. It's always great to hear from our guests and I am glad our team make such a difference. We appreciate your valued comments and look forward to seeing you in the New Year. Kind regards Mohammed Feroz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experienced!

By

01 January 2017

club

The staff was nice caring, and the room was comfortable. Foods and drinks are awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad we delivered such a great experience for you across the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Mohammed Feroz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Suva, Fiji

By

30 December 2016

club

Hotel staff were professional yet friendly. Breakfast was excellent to start off the day and bar services was perfect. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at your property.

Read More
Read Less