Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn

By

18 May 2017

Had a fantastic stay in the Holiday Inn Suva for work, the staff were amazing so warm and welcoming. The property was good however the staff made it great. With theiir attention to detail and friendliness enabled me to work remote with ease. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Awesome stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

15 May 2017

This location is excellent for business travellers. Awesome staff and very freindly vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Events

By

14 May 2017

Events and conference should not be hosted at the same time and place

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable business hotel

By

13 May 2017

club

Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and functional this is a reasonable business hotel in Suva.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

09 May 2017

club

Well our stay was short and did not use all the hotel facilities available but overall stay was good and rooms are well kept.

Looking forward to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast

By

06 May 2017

club

The bed and room were lovely and clean. Buffet breakfast were great. The tv could've had a few more channels. The swimming pool and surrounding areas were lovely. I do wish there was an elevator in the building as this would've of helped us. I was happy at the amount of halal food food choices there was. All and all a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 May 2017

club

Stayed at the holiday inn...It was decent and staffs were very courteous. Breakfast could have been better though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

02 May 2017

club

First of all thank you for accommodating us last minute and arranging the room.

My children love to spend time in Suva during their school holidays and the only place they want to stay is at Holiday Inn Suva. Our room was just perfect and thanks to HSK staff for cleaning it. Breakfast was amazing and with a nice selection. We were out n about during the day taking the kids for rides, movies, etc. Kids enjoyed the pool every afternoon till late evening. It was so relaxing at the Bar lounge in the evenings with hubby having beers and kids playing.

Overall we had an AWESOME time at the hotel with your AMAZING staff.

Thank you once again to Mohammed (GM), Virginia, Elisabeta, Rose, HSK staffs,F

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

28 April 2017

club

Excellent and enjoyed stay!
Our family really enjoyed the kind and warm welcome to hotel and the friendliness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 April 2017

club

i just wanna say a big vinaka vaklevu to all the staff of holiday inn suva for the better service ..

Read More
Read Less

The only relaxable hotel in Suva

By

25 April 2017

The hotel has refurbished its rooms and furniture.
It has become more comfortable than before. Even the window is changed to modern glass and fixtures. The staff was courteous as before. However there ware more new staff and for a regular visitor it takes some time to get used to the new B's.
I enjoyed my stay as before and of course recommend to others who visits Suva.
Thank you all there.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely brilliant stuff

By

24 April 2017

A great place to spend, very homely and excellent service and value for money.Spread of food is really good.
I will never think of staying elsewhere when in Suva Fiji.
Wish staff in all other hotels is like Holiday Inn Suva.

Read More
Read Less