Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 468 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent service at the staff friendly Holiday Inn Suva

By

20 July 2017

club

I enjoyed 12 nights stay at the Holiday Inn Suva at the end of June 2017.
From the front reception staff to the restaurant and maids everyone greeted you with a friendly "Bula".
The real star behind it all is Nancy who manages the guest relations side and was particularly helpful.
I would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel.
Best wishes and "Bula"
Suki Atwal

Read More
Read Less

Suva Star

By

19 July 2017

Eseta and her team were great. Very helpful and made our stay an absolute joy.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful setting

By

17 July 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay, it provided what we needed, only for bed and breakfast. We have a lot of family friends whom we would visit during the day and use the hotel for our b

Read More
Read Less

Very Tidy

By

16 July 2017

It is very impressive to see the new revamp of the Holiday Inn in Suva. Staffs are always freindly. It feels fresh when you walk into the room. I guess this is what Holiday Inn is all about. Oh Breakfast was awesome, we had the best quality of sausages in the whole of Fiji, not the cheap fat with wheat flour product..

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 July 2017

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, outdoor area is nice esp at sunset

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Facility

By

13 July 2017

An awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Suva. The staff are excellent, really helpful, pleasant and extremely well trained. The facility itself has a great atmosphere and the Yakavi Club is a must. I give it my highest recommendation and look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service with a smile

By

07 July 2017

club

The moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly helpful staff. The room we stayed in was light clean and airy it opened up on to a garden with a table and chairs to sit at with a tea in the morning. The beds were comfortable. Live music in the evening was a great end to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Fijian Holiday

By

06 July 2017

club

The warmth of the Fijian people is legendary and the staff at the Holiday Inn Suva are masters at hospitality. Clean rooms and wonderful food. Close to all facilities and most city attractions it is wonderfully located. Best wood fired pizzas in Fiji.

Read More
Read Less

Dr Kumar

By

04 July 2017

club

The hotel is very nice to stay at. It has great people working for it. The service is very excellent. The facilities are very good and well maintained. Keep up the goid job. Will recommend anyone that wants to stay at this hotel. Its in the city within reach of all amenities. The staff make your holiday a very relaxing one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 July 2017

Upon arrival till departure I found the service from all the staff excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Heaps better than generally rated!

By

02 July 2017

club

Holiday Inn Suva is ideally located- easy access to downtown shopping areas, good nearby walking tracks, inhouse DIY laundry services, great breakfast - fantastic local fruits and good selection generally. The rooms are very comfortable. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Any issues were very promptly addressed and management should be congratulated for the superb training given to their staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place For Bussines Or Just Relax

By

02 July 2017

club

We have been staying here for the last 4 years and it has been awesome for us for our family re-unions on a yearly basis... We adults have fun and as well as the kids in the pool. Great food , drinks and very very friendly staff thru and thru...

Read More
Read Less