Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Welcome back

By

24 March 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel on business many times and always enjoy the relaxed, clean and excellent facilities this hotel has to offer. Good to see a much better gym option now buy using the neighbouring GPH facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

22 March 2017

Very attentive staff upon arrival and comfortable, relaxing room. Had a tremendous steak for dinner, very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

18 March 2017

club

Awesome breakfast best comfy bed, in room complimentary was awesome even gave pads shaving cream and shavers when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional comfort, service and facilities

By

16 March 2017

club

Welcome oasis of comfort in hot, humid Suva. Beautiful modern, Fijian style rooms, very quiet, with exceptionally comfortable beds, aircon, fridge, shower, space. Great TVreception and channels. High speed reliable wifi. Great free self service laundry. Room servicied daily with fresh ammenities, water etc. attention to environment with biodegradables etc.staff all very helpful efficient and friendly without invading privacy. Easy check in and check out. Good security. cant think of anything else that could have been improved.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Suva

By

16 March 2017

club

Room was in good condition and friendly staff, ideal for business in the capital.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

15 March 2017

club

Fantastic staff around the hotel. They are extremely friendly and remembers my name :)

Read More
Read Less

Fiji Times at Holiday Inn

By

14 March 2017

Hotel staff are friendly and sensitive (caring) to guest's comments or requests.

Read More
Read Less

A shame there isn't a Holiday Inn in Nadi......

By

09 March 2017

Great location for the business traveller. Rooms are neat and tidy, staff are very friendly, and quite efficient for the pacific islands. Bar service and table service was very prompt, restaurant catered well for a business associate who was travelling with me and had specific requests. A shame there is not a Holiday Inn in Nadi

Read More
Read Less

les repas en chambre

By

09 March 2017

club

Mon évaluation est mauvaise. Nous avons reçu tout ensemble : entrée, repas, dessert. Servi dans des assiettes recouvertes, pas de plateau, pas de desserte ou table roulante. Nous avons attendu très longtemps avant d'avoir nos repas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

07 March 2017

Big room and very clean. Great pool and space to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

06 March 2017

club

Hotel has been recently refurbished and is well presented and a pleasure to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

good location and good hotel

By

05 March 2017

club

good renovation and good service, the hotel room is clean and better condition than before, very easy to go anywhere in suva, the hotel have the living music in the evening, relaxing and good for friend catch up.
It's good place to stay there.

Read More
Read Less