Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay!

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great hotel with amazing staff! Would recommend this property any day of the week. However be prepared for very expensive food prices. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Trip1

By

February 26, 2017

I stay here 3 times per year and would not think of going to any other hotel.
the service and the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff were so warm, friendly and welcoming. They went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

10 Day Stay at Suva

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great location for the hotel. Holiday Inn at such a good location and with great views are really hard to find. In addition, you can have food and drinks while enjoying the view. These are biggest pros.

Cons:
Staff needs to be bit attentive. There were some minor issues that staff could not resolve at all. Only the GM of the property was bit helpful and helped solve those.

Staff needs more training on problem solving and attending to guests who are having such a long stay- for example breakfast never changed for 10 days- that makes it very difficult.

Overall, a great location, a good bar and really average staff but with promising General Manager.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed every moment of my stay with my wife

By

February 20, 2017

club

There is nothing to complain, All I can say is thank you so much for the lovely service and friendly staff. It was an enjoyable stay with lovely food and beverages. Once again, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff, extremely slow wifi

By

February 19, 2017

The title says it all. The staff are absolutely wonderful - friendly and helpful. Overall the stay was great, but it was extremely frustrating how slow the internet was, particularly at peak times (e.g., early evenings).

Read More
Read Less

Great service at Holiday Inn Suva

By

February 18, 2017

Another great stay in Fiji. always love going back here. Makes my business more relaxed and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but quality

By

February 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn in Suva. The staff were wonderful. The food was good, but expensive. Same as the hotel room. It was a wonderful stay but expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Genuine smiles, beautiful atmoshere ,cozy feels and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Checked in towards the end of January and was greeted with warm welcoming smiles and bubbly personalities. Had an efficient check in , the room looks and feels great.I had requested for a plug for the bathtub as I had a long day and just needed a perfect RnR, This was delivered on time . The AC works just fine and as you look out from your room to see the beautiful sun setting gives you that genuine welcome home feeling. I would definitely return :)

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home.

By

February 17, 2017

I first stayed at the H.I. suva in the late 1990's It was close to the work I was doing and the staff friendly--and had a great breakfast.
I continued with the association over the years and became like family to the staff.
Due to my association with officials in Suva the H.I. became a place to host guests and spend time with friends. If there was a question as to if I was in town a call to the H.I. would confirm.
Due to me connection in the Health industry there were times when we would convert my room to a temporary Dental or medical clinic to take care of the health issues or to examine a patient while in preparation for transit.
I have helped the staff with health issues and provided support and referrals as well. The H.I. and staff have become more than a hotel--it has become a supportive Family member.. Most times they find a place for me to stay--even on short notice...only a few times have I had to book or stay at another location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Well kept rooms with excellent service by staff.
Minimal hiccups but parking can be tricky.
Staff have a great upbeat attitude and are always smiling looking to help.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel stay

By

February 13, 2017

Friendly, cordial staff and great service during entire 5 day stay.
Comfortable room and relaxing lounge areas indoor and outdoor.
Breakfast buffet had very good variety and pleasant seating area to start the day.
Nice location with easy access to city, taxis and walks.

Read More
Read Less