Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 947 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Arrival to departure good service

By

August 10, 2020

Great for business and leisure stay. I loved the service given.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant

By

July 23, 2020

the best accom/ business hotel / best food / service in suva

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staffs and Facility

By

June 17, 2020

Holiday Inn Suva, you guys are the best IHG Hotel in Fiji. Superb staffs and check in is just a delight...super fast and efficient. Keep it up. Congrats to your GM as well for this excellent team.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and ambience but service needs improvement

By

June 13, 2020

King bed and mattress need serious attention.
Bathroom fittings need improvement.
Waiters and Kitchen staff need to get their food orders right.
Check-out clerk needs to focus and hurry, especially when we have a plane to catch.
It's time to change those wobbly "tables" in the outside lounge area, and where are the power-points for our laptop and phone charger ? But a great ambience, and a good place to stay. We'll try it again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Keeping excellence during COVID

By

June 11, 2020

platinumelite

These are difficult times, and yet the management team at Holiday Inn has been flexible and has adapted to these COVID challenges very well. Based on my recent stay, what I have seen, I honestly believe this hotel will come through this pandemic well. I certainly hope the other hotels in this chain are adapting and innovating as well, for I enjoy being an IHG member and have come to really appreciate the chain.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for another great stay

By

May 19, 2020

My trip to Suva Holiday Inn was like coming home , from when I stepped out of the taxi the concierge guys made me feel special to the warm friendly check in and the big smiles & welcome back greetings throughout the hotel , Wow you guys have got it !! I felt so comfortable and happy during my stay thank you all.Great room, great food & top service. a big thanks to Doreen for making my stay special thanks again and hopefully soon when we can travel again I will be back, so please take care ,stay safe and see you soon .Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service by staffs

By

April 20, 2020

club

* Thank you so so much for an wonderful weekend out back at Holiday Inn during this Pandemic Crisis...... everything was perfect for us special that warm welcome by staffs, the reception and the beverage team and not forgetting the MD Doreen for kindness which makes me feel that im not away from home

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

April 03, 2020

club

I found my stay to be comfortable and to my liking. All the mod coms and a facelift giving it a more modern look

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

April 01, 2020

club

Great ambience and services. I would recommend this hotel to many people.

Read More
Read Less

atmosphere

By

March 31, 2020

Very helpful staff and always friendly as usual and very attentive to all my need
rooms were very clean bed very very comfortable for a goodnight sleep
overall very welcoming warm atmosphere throughout the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable overall service!

By

March 20, 2020

club

Thank you so so so much to all staff who were on roster from the 14/3/20 til my checkout, the service was outstanding right from the moment I stepped out of taxi to check in to stepping into taxi after checkout! It is home away from home! You deserve a 5 star and I hope management will reward the staff for all the outstanding service, the food, and everything! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

March 20, 2020

Very friendly staff and very clean rooms
Got upgraded at check in without any problems

Read More
Read Less