Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location in Fiji Capital

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is very good, with friendly helpful staff. The food service is good. Unfortunately there are no lifts (elevators) to the second level.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view!

By

June 20, 2017

club

The ocean view was so relaxing! I got to enjoy delicious food while sitting on my balcony. Close to shopping and the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn, Suva

By

June 20, 2017

had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn, Suva. The service was excellent and the hotel facilities were very good.

Read More
Read Less

fiji holiday

By

June 18, 2017

club

we come to fiji every year on holiday but never thought of booking with holiday inn because other hotels were cheaper.

A friend recommended holiday inn so we came for the experience.

It was worth it !!! We have began recommending holiday inn to our children.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good food and tidy rooms.
Book directly as online websites tend to be a bit dearer.

Read More
Read Less

8 star experience , affordable price

By

June 16, 2017

club

The manager and the entire staff team is amazing in this country they really want to make sure that you are always having an incredible experience. When my mother and I checked in we opened the fridge and located a dessert inside a container, we weren't sure if it was complimentary ( we are foodies) so we called the reception. They apologized and stated that the yummy cheesecake was left by mistake and sent someone to come get it. We were fine with that no complaints and moved on about our day, well they decided to give us a 10 pack of fiji water some pure fiji products and an extensive 2 paragraph apology card . We of course told the Manager we were fine and it wasn't necessary and apologized to this very pregnant manager who even had to walk to our room. Needless to say don't call unless the reception unless you are dying. These people are awesome and I will here stay every time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 08, 2017

club

Well located great value .
Staff polite and warm always wishing and making your stay like home .

Read More
Read Less

10 night stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second 10 night stay at same hotel within 3 months period. Even with 20 nights, in space of 90 days- but the hotel did not make me feel that they value such long stays.

Overall, the hotel is good- with comfortable rooms, very courteous staff and great bar/lounge/bakery items.

My only comment would be around value for money. The rates provided this time were high and not included breakfast, which lowers the value of stay significantly.

The room was upgraded, but it is an existing Platinum membership benefit so nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Suva

By

June 06, 2017

club

Excellent staff and an enjoyable stay.
A relaxed atmosphere and a well presented hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable sleep, cleanliness, friednly staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Stayed in Holiday Inn in Suva for a week in May 2017. Very easy check-in, comfortable beds and pillows. clean. Friendly staff all around. Easy check out.

Not a wide variety of news channels but not an issue. Excellent WiFi connection and speed.

It takes time to get to/from the airport - plan at least 1h. You can easily arrange taxis. Roads are so-so, but safe.

If only there was more sunshine...all in all, easy and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

June 05, 2017

club

Hotel has given guest a warm welcome, room is clean, customer service is good, the only negative here is the position of the shower head is not right, too close to the wall, easily touching wall when having shower. This made guest doesn't feel comfortable when having shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at!

By

June 02, 2017

club

Great customer service and a nice and clean hotel the room was clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less