Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wifi

By

May 24, 2017

Sometimes I have to reconnect internet services once left the area such as from rooms or lobby even if still in the hotel propaty.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

I will definitely recommend to locals families,friends and businesses. Value for money and in the heart of Suva.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2017

Had a fantastic stay in the Holiday Inn Suva for work, the staff were amazing so warm and welcoming. The property was good however the staff made it great. With theiir attention to detail and friendliness enabled me to work remote with ease. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Awesome stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 15, 2017

This location is excellent for business travellers. Awesome staff and very freindly vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Events

By

May 14, 2017

Events and conference should not be hosted at the same time and place

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable business hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

Very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and functional this is a reasonable business hotel in Suva.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Well our stay was short and did not use all the hotel facilities available but overall stay was good and rooms are well kept.

Looking forward to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast

By

May 06, 2017

club

The bed and room were lovely and clean. Buffet breakfast were great. The tv could've had a few more channels. The swimming pool and surrounding areas were lovely. I do wish there was an elevator in the building as this would've of helped us. I was happy at the amount of halal food food choices there was. All and all a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stayed at the holiday inn...It was decent and staffs were very courteous. Breakfast could have been better though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

May 02, 2017

club

First of all thank you for accommodating us last minute and arranging the room.

My children love to spend time in Suva during their school holidays and the only place they want to stay is at Holiday Inn Suva. Our room was just perfect and thanks to HSK staff for cleaning it. Breakfast was amazing and with a nice selection. We were out n about during the day taking the kids for rides, movies, etc. Kids enjoyed the pool every afternoon till late evening. It was so relaxing at the Bar lounge in the evenings with hubby having beers and kids playing.

Overall we had an AWESOME time at the hotel with your AMAZING staff.

Thank you once again to Mohammed (GM), Virginia, Elisabeta, Rose, HSK staffs,F

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellent and enjoyed stay!
Our family really enjoyed the kind and warm welcome to hotel and the friendliness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

i just wanna say a big vinaka vaklevu to all the staff of holiday inn suva for the better service ..

Read More
Read Less