Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 989 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Home away from Home

By

June 22, 2021

From the day I checked in to when I left the staff at Holiday Inn made my experience here the best! The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and tend to your needs. I was away from home for about 2months and I was missing home sometimes, but after work everyday I was greeted with a smile and " WELCOME HOME" by the team. It really made being away from home alot easier. Everymorning before leaving they would wave bye and wish me a great day and it made my day to be honest.
The Rooms are so clean and comfortable, and spacious. Everything you need in your room. No matter the time when you call for assistance it was met every single time
The food was delicious,filling and affordable. It was really convenient to get washing done here too. The team also followed covid protocols and restrictions down to the tee, I am a medical professional and I was very impressed with the team at Holiday Inn. Safe environment. Its location is also convenient, near Suva city its walking distance to the park and shops. When I left I missed the staff and place so much. They were my home away from Home and I will definitely go back! Thank you Holiday Inn for making my experience Amazing

Read More
Read Less

COVID LOCKDOWN STAY

By

May 13, 2021

Am currently enjoying the hospitality and stay in your hotel. During this stressful time am so glad that i am in a hotel that CARES for and ensures that i am comfortable, my needs are met and have experienced excellent service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all around

By

April 18, 2021

Would like to acknowledge Luisa, Caroline and Mafi to name a few for the excellent work that they do

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very Friendly staffs awesome service provided....my family loved everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Bula...... Thank you as without Holiday Inn Suva i wouldn't know what IHG means and its benefits to Local people here in Fiji.... Vinaka Holiday Inn as it was the fourth time and thank you, entire crew members, who were on the shift during our stay..... we wish to say Vinaka to Doreen Huon, Ana Ledua, Florine Prasad, Sikelehi (F

Read More
Read Less

NonProblem

By

March 24, 2021

club

Excellent service by excellent staff.. Never regretted... Always a pleasure and a piece of mind..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, nicely cleaned and staffs service good

By

March 18, 2021

club

Soft bad makes me sleep not very good. Bottled water tasted not good.
That’s a really quite, clean and comfortable place to stay.
I will come back again next Suva trip.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 16, 2021

club

My stay with family was great, from the day I booked and explain to the the reception about my family needs she was very helpful accommodating my demands. The waiters were very family and food was delicious.My experience was like visiting a five star resort in Denarau.

Read More
Read Less

ShortStay

By

March 10, 2021

The Two Front Desk Caroline and Tovata was awesome in their Approach towards Me and My Family.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveller

By

March 05, 2021

Great ambiance, clean and comfortable rooms, decent sized swimming pools, excellent food and Service with a smile is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 01, 2021

club

It’s always the little things...
Room 266
Bathroom extractor fan not working
Tiles in the shower slope towards the door, not the drain
No coffee for the lovely coffee machine
Tinned mushrooms for breakfast when there’s a whole new industry in Fiji cultivating them.

Read More
Read Less

Local Tourist

By

February 24, 2021

A very warm welcome by the host and front office staff and the friendly, caring hospitality from all department staff during our 2 nights stay was so over whelming. I definitely will recommend to come again for future Suva trips to stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less