Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel mit gutem Preis Leistungsverhältnis

By

27 June 2017

club

Ein schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service und sehr gutem und uneingeschränktem Internet.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

20 June 2017

club

Convinient place and comfortable business stay that lasted 2 weeks

Read More
Read Less

服务好,房间舒适

By

19 June 2017

销售周思维很好,考虑的很周到,很会为客户着想,很仔细认真。
酒店环境好,房间很干净舒适。
餐饮挺好,很多选择,菜品多,价格合理。

Read More
Read Less

1階ロビーバー

By

18 June 2017

club

マネージャーのMr.Edisonがバーとてもくつろがせてくれました。お勧めのレストランも最高でした。

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, good breakfast and service, relaxed sleep, would come again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 June 2017

club

Staff was friendly upon arrival. My room was booked near the elevator, which at first I was concerned about, but I actually wasn't able to hear noise from it. Breakfast was very good and includes many options. Only downfalls I had during this stay was that the carpet in my room had multiple spills and stains, the bathroom caulking was moldy in some spots, and the a/c just couldn't keep the room cool which caused issues with sleeping through the night. It would be nice if hotel updated or deep cleaned the rooms. Check out was slow going since we had a group and there was only one staff person working the desk. Overall this is a nice hotel with good food and amenities. Definitely a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Bath romm

By

12 June 2017

club

- Lounge was excellent.
- Curtain in bathroom needs to be fix and improve.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well worth it. The breakfast is better than most of the chain hotels I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

sehr entspannter Aufenthalt

By

08 June 2017

ob privat oder geschäftlich, hier kann man jederzeit entspannen oder relaxed arbeiten.
Meetings sind auch kein Problem in entspannter Athmosphäre

Read More
Read Less

verbesserungswuerdig

By

06 June 2017

Kein drei Sterne Hotel mittlerer bis unterer Durchschnitt

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in the middle of Beautiful Town and Beautiful River side.

By

30 May 2017

club

Nice. Food are acceptable for breakfast. However, food serve at lounge are short of variety. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room is comfortable together with the laundry and room cleaning. Hotel is at the right place, easy to blend in with local people lifestyle. Near to the beautifully decorated riverside, shops, residential areas and gardens.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

30 May 2017

Das Service Personal war sehr hilfreich und freundlich beim Check-in.

Read More
Read Less