Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1012 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Großartiges Service

By

18 April 2021

Freundliche Personal, schöne Küche, sauberes Hotel, es gibt Sportzimmer und Schwimmbad.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

21 December 2020

club

Sehr schönes Hotel, sauber was möchte man mehr, Zimmer praktisch eingerichtet, Frühstück in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

非常友善及舒適的酒店

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

前台員工都非常友善親切,對於會員入住(只是白金等級)也非常的提供最好的升房及招待早餐,非常謝謝酒店!
房間非常舒適,房間的窗戶隔音非常好,浴室也很寬敞及乾淨!
中餐廳餐食及服務都非常棒,特別感謝中餐廳經理(忘了問貴姓)及其團隊的服務,那天讓我及我的賓客都感到非常開心也吃得非常好。餐點非常的精緻及美味!值得再次造訪~

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Angebot

By

29 August 2020

club

Schneller und freundlicher Check-in un Check out.
Angenehmes, ruhiges Zimmer mit sehr guten Betten

Read More
Read Less

Hotelübernachtung in Taicang

By

01 May 2020

club

Das Hotel bietet den gewohnten Standard auch in der Krise. Der Aufenthalt ist zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

hotel molto buono

By

13 January 2020

club

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, servizio veloce e preciso,

Read More
Read Less

朝食の充実

By

07 January 2020

club

朝食のバリエーションが豊富。
和洋中と選べ、どこの国の人でも満足できると思う。
会場も広く、ゆったりと朝食を食べることが出来た。
飲まなかったがビールサーバがあった。ビジネスでなければ飲めたのに。。。

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

05 January 2020

club

ホテル内は静かで清潔さが保たれている。毎回、使っているが、今後も使いたく思っている。唯一の不満は浴槽がないことです。できれば、浴槽を設置して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel in Taciang für Business Trips

By

27 December 2019

Inmitten des ehemaligen Stadtzentrums von Taicang gelegen (Aussage eines chinesischen Arbeitskollegen) bietet das Hotel abends die Gelegenheit die chinesische Küche kennenzulernen. Es gibt auch eine große Auswahl an Geschäften rund um das Hotel vorhanden.
Morgens zum Frühstück und Abends zum Abendessen bietet das Hotel ein reichhaltiges Buffet bestehend aus chinesischen und westlichen Speisen.
Zur Entspannung kann man im hauseigenen Swimmingpool eine Runde Schwimmern oder im Fitnessraum trainieren.
Es gibt also eine Menge Möglichkeiten sich vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag zu erholen.
Ich werde das Hotel auch bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Tracing nutzen.

Read More
Read Less

Great week in Taicang

By

24 December 2019

club

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable and affordable.

Nice place to rest while working In Taicang.

Read More
Read Less

20 floor VIP Room, at Taicang City, China.

By

24 December 2019

I stay your hotel for two weeks.
I ofen stay here, but this is first time I found 20 floor VIP lounge.
The lounge has one staff, who is your employee, Ella Mary.
She is Chinese.
Her service is amazing !!!
I and my wife apprececate her.
She was very kind to all customers.
She help our trip became happy !

Thanks for you service.

Read More
Read Less

快適なサービス

By

23 December 2019

platinumelite

ビジネスで利用しましたが、部屋は綺麗で問題なく、サービスも十分でした。
朝食は種類豊富で良かったです。

Read More
Read Less