Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

毛巾可以更换

By

January 17, 2017

club

相对来说,毛巾的使用周期可能过长,导致体验不佳。我所在的房间两条擦脸用的毛巾已经出现脱毛等状态,说明毛巾更换的并不及时,与星级相符合程度低。

Read More
Read Less

软硬件非常到位,酒店热情贴心

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

一如既往的HI风格,房间整洁明亮,每次住HI都有非常熟悉的味道,安全安心,这也是我选择IHG的原因。酒店前台很快识别出会员级别,并给出欢迎礼物和问候,非常满意,下次还会选择这家HI。

Read More
Read Less

Dienstlich in Taicang

By

January 16, 2017

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel für dienstliche Tätigkeiten und um die Taicang auch zu erleben

Read More
Read Less

快捷便利,服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

club

公司在太仓的协议酒店,基本每次去都会入住,在太仓算是性价比很高的一家酒店,但需要改进的是电视机没有高清频道,HDMI接口也不能用,这貌似已经落伍了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员chrisr7,您好, 感谢您一直以来对太仓华旭假日酒店的支持和认可,如您所言酒店在太仓地理位置优越,出行十分便利,我们的服务也一直深受宾客好评。 若今后在您入住酒店,使用HDMI接口出现问题可随时联系我们的工作人员,我们的工作人员很乐意为您提供帮助和服务。 再次感谢您对太仓华旭假日酒店的肯定,诚挚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Great hotel in downtown Taicang with excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear TOK182, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre is conveniently located in the heart of the city commercial centre with spectacular view of Yantietang river and it’s only 40 minutes drive from Shanghai. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

スタッフ意識

By

January 14, 2017

club

客の質の悪いのは理解できるが、スタッフの教育と仕事への知識と責任の意識が乏しい! フロントスタッフ-チェックインが遅い!笑顔が無い!驚くのは携帯で遊んでるスタッフが目立つそれも管理職が!ホリデイイングループのとして残念です。模範になる管理職が必要!
ホテル玄関及び地下駐車場にスタッフを配置するべきでは?車が乱雑に止まっており、駐車できない。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

床舒适

By

January 14, 2017

club

如果能对牙刷采用软毛的类型,就更好了。一次性拖鞋质量可以更好些………………………………………………还有就是以后不要强制性的要求满50字。有时候凑字数很烦的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员Bing Ying, 感谢您将太仓华旭假日酒店作为您太仓之行的下榻之所。很高兴您对酒店的床品感到满意,酒店的客房明亮通透,床品柔软舒适,一直深受住店客人好评。 能为您提供优质的睡眠体验是我们的骄傲。 为宾客提供舒适,放松的入住体验是我们每一位员工的职责和使命。我们一直努力为每一位宾客提供最舒适的服务。 我们诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務良好, 整理優良

By

January 09, 2017

太仓华旭假日酒店是我出差太倉公幹最理想的住宿酒店
服務親切快速, 網絡速度快, gmail, facebook... 直接上網
不須透過 VPN, 是出差公幹理想的住宿酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的優悅會會員James-Adura您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住太倉華旭假日酒店並在百忙之中抽空為我們的設施和服務做出評論。 我們的網絡一直備受賓客好評,為來自世界各地的賓客提供方便快速的上網體驗。很高興我們的網絡服務令您感到滿意。 酒店位於太倉市中心,生活便利,交通便捷。出行方式多種多樣,從各個方面全力保障您的出行。 再次感謝您對太倉華旭假日酒店的支持和喜愛,我們誠摯的期待您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

January 08, 2017

房间小,床小,和以前住过的假日酒店相比差一个档次。早餐还行,酒店位置挺好的,在市中心。哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好, 感谢您选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店并抽空为您本次入住做出评论,非常抱歉酒店的客房设施未能符合您的预期。 如您所言,酒店位于太仓市中心,地理位置非常优越,步行即可到达华联天地,华旭广场,南洋广场等地,酒店周边还有静谧的沿河走廊,无论是购物还是休闲都是您下榻太仓的绝佳选择。 我们诚挚期望本次入住不会影响您继续选择太仓华旭假日酒店,诚挚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 07, 2017

club

符合假日酒店一贯服务质量;符合假日酒店一贯服务质量;符合假日酒店一贯服务质量;符合假日酒店一贯服务质量;符合假日酒店一贯服务质量;符合假日酒店一贯服务质量

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好 太仓华旭假日酒店欢迎您的光临,非常高兴您对我们的服务感到满意。 我们一直努力为我们的宾客提供宾至如归的舒适入住体验,您的满意和好评是对我们工作最大的褒奖也是我们不断前进的动力。 在新的一年里我们也会不断努力,不断为更多的宾客提供优质的服务,预祝您新春快乐。诚挚希望您在不久的将来能够继续入住太仓华旭假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,早餐差了点

By

January 03, 2017

club

房间很舒适,就是床垫太软,睡眠质量略不足
早餐因为人数太多,体验不好,管理略显混乱
游泳池更衣室因为使用人数太多,显得略脏
泳池本身尚可

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员Vincent,您好。 非常感谢您选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店,并抽空为您本次的入住体验做出评论。 非常抱歉在部分方面我们未能给您提供符合您的标准的入住体验。您所提及的问题我们的管理层非常的重视,关于您提及的早餐用餐问题,我们深感抱歉。并将在今后的早餐服务中加强高峰期的服务管理,为宾客提供舒适的用餐环境。也将安排人员及时清理泳池更衣室,保证更衣室的整洁卫生。 再次感谢您对太仓华旭假日酒店的肯定和意见,正是因为您的意见和建议我们才能在更多方面完善服务和设施,为宾客提供更好的服务,我们诚挚期待在不久的将来您能继续选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business trip.

By

January 02, 2017

I've stayed a couple of times in this hotel for business trips during the last few months.
Service has been consistent and impeccable, especially the front desk staff.
Room was clean, although I did notice that a piece of trash left over from previous guests was not cleared away under the sink area. Probably cleaning staff overlooked that area.
Breakfast was great with a decent choices. Take-Away coffee cups was convenient and a thoughtful service.
Also during my previous stay a few months ago, in-room dining was a disappointment. I ordered pasta but it came almost like over sweetened tomato sauce with spaghetti. I had better luck with food outside in that small town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear cl1123, Thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre. We are happy to know that our service and breakfast make you feel good. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience and we would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our in-room dining may have caused you. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less