Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 927 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very good hotel

By

20 February 2020

Very good Hotel to stay. Friendly staff. Thanks.. Hope to see your team again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff poor windows

By

20 February 2020

The staff and the hotel itself were great. Just the windows in the room let a lot of noise in from the street below, making it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

warm hospitality

By

18 February 2020

club

all is fine ı liked the hotel very much and ı always stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Отличные завтраки и приятный персонал

By

18 February 2020

club

Неоспоримое достоинство отеля - расположение в городе, вкусная еда, доброжелательный, чуткий и внимательный персонал.
Из недостатков - уровень шума в номере. Очень плохая звукоизоляция. Слышен каждый шорох в коридоре и соседних номерах

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

17 February 2020

I had a great experience with this Holiday Inn in Tbilisi.

The staff was accommodating with early check-in, very helpful with all information, and when I found out I had to leave early due to a family emergency, was very helpful with facilitating an early checkout.

The hotel was great, breakfast was superb. I definitely will stay on future visits and would strongly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Aydin

By

16 February 2020

Hervorragend sehr schön
Personal zuvorkommend einer der schönsten Hotels
Die ich je besucht habe

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 February 2020

Great service , polite staff !! The room conditions and the appearance of the entire hotel was very good .
Location also good with many options near by. Not far from the airport .

Read More
Read Less

Mein liebstes Hotel in Tbilisi

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Ich komme immer wieder gerne. Nettes Personal. Nur ging die VPN diesmal nicht. Ansonsten Internet ganz gut.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel ;)

By

05 February 2020

club

Nice clean rooms with cool view. Good WiFi. All necessary staff provided in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 February 2020

club

A comfortable hotel just what was required for a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

Lovely staff, convenient location, food and beverage very good.Clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Business Holiday Inn

By

27 January 2020

club

If you stay in IHG hotels. It is what you expect as a professional business hotel.

Read More
Read Less